The Westin Memphis Beale Street

  • 170 Lt. George W. Lee Avenue
  • Memphis,
  • Tennessee
  • 38103
  • United States
  • Map

Rooms & Rates

Close

Children per Room

This information enables us to identify the rooms that will best accommodate your party and to prepare for your arrival.

See room terms and details for information about rollaway and/or extra person charges.

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 18 years of age and show valid identification in order to reserve a room.

Rated 3.5 out of 5 by 447 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Hotel, extras very expensive Charge for WiFi, Charge for Parking, Parking not convenient, Don't Touch Amenities in Room February 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceptional Staff Check-in was quick and efficient. Answered all my questions. Staff was very professional. December 8, 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Location Within walking distance to many attractions. Hotel room was clean and comfortable. We were on the quiet side and so had no problem with noise, but friends on the Sullivan's Pub side were kept awake until 5 am with loud music. Some of our party had no shampoo, etc in their rooms, and we had no coffee additions ( cream, sugar) upon arrival. We were supplied as we asked. Make up mirror in our room was clean on one side, but dirty on the other. Just small details, but details are everything! Beds were very comfortable. Room was spacious. Could not get the room cooled downed enough for us at night, but we do like it very cold. Valet parking is expensive, but worth having it when you return to the hotel and many streets are blocked off due to events in the area. Wine by the glass was very expensive at the bar in the hotel. ( $27 for 2 glasses, ni tip). We attended a wedding reception there and the food ( southern style) was delicious ( but expensive for the bride's family $55 per plate. Of course that included the venue, service, food, cakes, etc. They were well organized with set up, bar, etc. I would stay here again because it was a good location and the staff is FANTASTIC!! Very friendly and helpful. June 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Westin Excellent hotel and staff. Great location. Internet should be free for SPG members. February 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by No complaints I'm more easily satisfied than some, but the hotel met all my needs and wants. February 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Features and service Unparalleled and distinguished by the people than operate the facility. Thank you January 19, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Lacking amenities There was no concierge service. The bar did not open until 5:30 on the weekends. March 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by 2nd time there, love the place great spot. I tell everyone that if you are in Memphis, stay at the Westin. June 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location! This hotel is within walking distance of everything. Staff is ver friendly. December 22, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by leefus48 Great bed to sleep in and right at Beale St with an excellent resturant. April 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great & Trendy Hotel Great and Trendy Hotel. Front Desk, Valet staff and AV staff are great. July 5, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by A Hotel Gem in Memphis This has become my go-to hotel every time I go back home for a visit! August 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 Great hotel to stay at in Memphis I've stay at this hoteltwo times now. Both stays we're excellent. July 9, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Late arrival Very accommodating. We were late arrival due to airline issues. June 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location - Very nice & clean. Perfect location - spacious, clean rooms & very helpful staff. August 6, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Memphis Westin Great fitness center, nice rooms and close to everything! October 14, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has great features Great location Great breakfast Quiet & comfortable rooms March 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful modern hotel. Very friendly staff Beautiful modern hotel with friendly and attentive staff February 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Westin Memphis Great staff and Great features. Best hotel in Memphis. February 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great staff and location Staff was extremely helpful and friendly. I'll be back March 28, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by room service don't expect room service to be interested, or prompt. August 8, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by front desk9 "This hotel don't have professor worker front desk September 12, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by hotel staff The staff and level of service were great. March 25, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by NOT as Important When we arrived, the Valet gentleman marshaled us so far forward that we were no longer under the awning (it was raining). He said he did this to make room for others. We had driven 8 hours so I had some sorting to do in the car, once I was done there was still no one to help with the luggage. I grabbed a cart and began loading my stuff on to it. The Valet told us we could not use a cart since they had other guests arriving that have a contract with the hotel. I told him I did too, it is called a reservation. He then took the cart into the lobby and emptied it of my items. I ask him about this and he said "the other people are more important than you." I took the rest of my stuff into the lobby and checked in. I talked to the Manager (Chris?) and he said all the right things, apologized and all. He said he would take the Valet charge off my bill. That didn't happen, we were charged. I am sure I could have questioned it again and gotten it removed, but I was done discussing things. We figured out the "More Important" guests they had were the visiting team playing the Memphis Grizzlies that night. The room was nice, it could have been cleaner but was not nasty. The toilet seat was not tight, it swiveled. Bottom line: We will NEVER go back. May 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The only one for me.... This is the only hotel I want to stay in! March 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Teenage boys loved playing the Gibson! What a great feature! Fabulous room!! March 14, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good hotel Nice place and close to Beale street March 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful hotel This was a very great place to stay. January 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 This hotel has great service Very Nice and professional staff April 22, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location and atmosphere, but charged for items not used or touched in room! I had never stayed at a Westin and with this being my first I was very impressed unitl I reveiwed my bank statement. The lobby was nice and clean, staff was very friendly, elevators clean, and the room was very clean and comfortable. We had a GREAT view and were right around the corner from Beale. The location couldn't have been any better! I had read the reviews about the cost of the in room mini bar and was well aware to not even touch the items because they are weight sensored. I was charged for $80+ for items I had never touched let alone used. I've contacted the hotel (yesturday) and to my disappointment I was unable to speak with anyone to resolve this issue and have not heard back from a manager as of yet. I'm anticiapting the refund of these charges but am very disappointed that I was charged at all. They should know if no items had to be replaced by the staff then nothing was used. Also, I hung the card to not recieve housekeeping since we were styaing two nights and rec'd a voucher that I did not use, but would have rather had points added to my card. Other than the bogus charges this was a great place and I would come back again depending the outcome of reimbursment for the un-used items in the mini bar. I will write back and let the outcome of these charges be known. March 27, 2012
<<prev 12 13 14 15 16 next>>