The Westin Memphis Beale Street

  • 170 Lt. George W. Lee Avenue
  • Memphis,
  • Tennessee
  • 38103
  • Estados Unidos
  • Mapa

Tarifas y habitaciones

Cerrar
  • Para hospedajes de más de 90 días, llame al 866-539-3446.
  • Solamente puede reservar con 550 días de anticipación.
  • Vuelva a revisar las fechas.
1 habitación 1 habitaciones , 1 adulto 1 adultos , 1 niño 0 niños
Rated 3.5 out of 5 by 469 reviewers.
Rated 1 out of 5 by No preferred guest recognitions, was forced to move rooms w no staff compensation We checked in on a Thursday night, and had decided to extend our stay at check-in for two days. I specifically asked for a room that we would not have to move for the next morning. We were appropriately placed in a nice room on the preferred SPG guest floor that was clean and well appointed. Friday morning at 8:30am we received a call from the front desk telling us our room was blocked and we would need to be moved for the next night. I told them that I had specifically asked for a room at checkin that would not cause us to move. The front desk woman was very inconsiderate and quite rude. I came down to the front desk and rechecked in for the next room, started carting my stuff to the lowest floor, only to find it in poor condition, dirty and not nearly up to my expectations. Mind you, we were paying the exact same rate. I called down and explained the room looked like it had been beaten up and I would like to be moved to a clean room. Again, the woman working the front desk was very rude, and moved us one floor up to another accessible room, with no apology, compensation or recognition of the inconvenience she was causing as she hustled me from one room to another. Even a drink credit would have been appreciated. Will never stay here again or recommend to coworkers. We travel a ton for work and stay at SPG hotels constantly. I've never been so disappointed and will be skeptical w booking w Westin in the future. January 15, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel is in a great location Overall it was a good experience. The name represents upscale, therefore, the hotel needs upgrading. The young lady that checked us in was great. I don't remeber her name, but I want her to know that I really appreciate all her help. We ate in the restaurant and the service was extremely slow, but the food was good. December 30, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The only place to stay to see authentic Memphis Westin is the only place to stay in Memphis if you want to combine modern comfort, old fashioned southern hospitality, and killer location! December 9, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Enjoyable The hotel was very nice and the location was fantastic. The room was quiet and room size was comfortable. My only feedback is that we stayed in the hotel from Wed-Sun and our sheets were never changed. I am sure we could have requested it however it was surprising that we were not provided with fresh sheets during our stay. Also on our last night we ordered room service. I found it ridiculous that there was a very high unavoidable service charge in ADDITION to a $3 delivery fee then the staff member was very put off when they were not additionally tipped for walking a bowl of ice cream and pie down the hall. We had issues with the parking garage almost daily however I do not believe that was something that was within the Westin. November 30, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great stay but not without room for improvement Three of my family stayed for the weekend for a Dance convention. I had requested a room with two queen beds but the hotel had sold out and I received a room with a King bed for the three of us. A roll away bed was offered at an additional $20.00 a night which I had no choice but to pay for. I feel that the roll away should have been offered at no charge being they had over booked the queen rooms. Also there were extended waits for the elevator due to one being broken all weekend. November 9, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel is AMAZING I just stayed here Friday night.And all I can say is I will never stay anywhere else in memphis again.The Hotel was very clean and comfortable.But the best thing they had to offer besides a excellent room was there staff.All the way from valet to bar tender,check in.I mean honestly you could night find a more friendly and welcoming staff.And it wasn't one in particular it was everyone they all spoke to us and made sure that they were meeting our needs or if we needed anything.They made a huge impression on me and the quality of there establishment i will be going back.Just to get away for a night and relax.Great location,excellent rooms and better service.Thank you guys for the experience. September 5, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by A good week we spent 7 days here and the staff treated us very nice. Our room was nice and clean. We arrived early and were able to check in which was nice. The only problem we had was with the room service it was very pricey so we ended up eating out and that was the one reason we picked this hotel. Although all other aspects were great and we would stay here again. It it right off Beale St. And close to a lot of night life. We did hear music at night but we expected that with the hotel being so close to everything it didn't keep us awake. Over all we had a great time. August 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent!!! By this being my First time experiencing the Westin Hotel I was Expecting the best. And I Was Not Disappointed..Excellent Service...Friendly Staff, Beautiful Rooms & Over the Top Bathrooms....I have one Complaint...that is the Owners should Seriously consider REMOVING the CARPETING...due to all the different travelers and the very Real. Threat of Bugs...Hardwood Floors is the Best way to go August 14, 2015
  • 2016-02-10 T06:37:11.729-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_469, tr_469
  • loc_en_US, sid_1563, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 17 next>>