The Westin Memphis Beale Street

  • 170 Lt. George W. Lee Avenue
  • Memphis,
  • Tennessee
  • 38103
  • Estados Unidos
  • Mapa

Tarifas y habitaciones

  • Para hospedajes de más de 90 días, llame al 866-539-3446.
  • Solamente puede reservar con 550 días de anticipación.
  • Vuelva a revisar las fechas.
1 habitación 1 habitaciones , 1 adulto 1 adultos , 1 niño 0 niños
Rated 3.5 out of 5 by 465 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great stay but not without room for improvement Three of my family stayed for the weekend for a Dance convention. I had requested a room with two queen beds but the hotel had sold out and I received a room with a King bed for the three of us. A roll away bed was offered at an additional $20.00 a night which I had no choice but to pay for. I feel that the roll away should have been offered at no charge being they had over booked the queen rooms. Also there were extended waits for the elevator due to one being broken all weekend. November 9, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel is AMAZING I just stayed here Friday night.And all I can say is I will never stay anywhere else in memphis again.The Hotel was very clean and comfortable.But the best thing they had to offer besides a excellent room was there staff.All the way from valet to bar tender,check in.I mean honestly you could night find a more friendly and welcoming staff.And it wasn't one in particular it was everyone they all spoke to us and made sure that they were meeting our needs or if we needed anything.They made a huge impression on me and the quality of there establishment i will be going back.Just to get away for a night and relax.Great location,excellent rooms and better service.Thank you guys for the experience. September 5, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by A good week we spent 7 days here and the staff treated us very nice. Our room was nice and clean. We arrived early and were able to check in which was nice. The only problem we had was with the room service it was very pricey so we ended up eating out and that was the one reason we picked this hotel. Although all other aspects were great and we would stay here again. It it right off Beale St. And close to a lot of night life. We did hear music at night but we expected that with the hotel being so close to everything it didn't keep us awake. Over all we had a great time. August 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent!!! By this being my First time experiencing the Westin Hotel I was Expecting the best. And I Was Not Disappointed..Excellent Service...Friendly Staff, Beautiful Rooms & Over the Top Bathrooms....I have one Complaint...that is the Owners should Seriously consider REMOVING the CARPETING...due to all the different travelers and the very Real. Threat of Bugs...Hardwood Floors is the Best way to go August 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Westin With Ideal Location I've stayed at this hotel now three times in past 9 months. I still love the hotel. The location is ideal providing easy access to Beale street, the Arena, and restaurants and shopping. The hotel is fairly well kept. The public areas are nice and clean and the rooms are nice, but showing a bit of wear and tear. For example, the shower had a lot of chips in the grout and the carpet was worn. The room was clean and very comfortable. The restaurant is great and I enjoyed sitting at the bar. The dinner service is exception, but getting good service at breakfast is not easy, especially if you're paying with a hotel voucher/certificate. The vouchers are handled differently by ever server so it's hard to know what you're getting, what's included, if tip is automatically added or not and how long it will take to get a bill. Other than that, service is very good at the hotel. I will absolutely stay here again for sure! July 30, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Accommodating Staff Despite having an almost full hotel, the front desk staff did everything in their power to ensure that the 2 rooms I booked were near each other. We appreciated their efforts very much. The rooms are nice, smell good and are clean. The only complaint is with the rain shower heads - they are incredibly tall and it's hard to rinse. But we understand it's to accommodate athletes when they stay since the arena is across the street. Also, on a super hot Memphis day, after being out and about, it would've been great to jump into a pool :( Other than that, we had a lovely stay. July 29, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Nice location, but that's about it. Our stay got off to a bad start the minute we walked in the door. We had to push for some of the requests that we had already made in the reservation 4 weeks earlier. (Not sure why you ask for special needs if you can't fulfill). Staff seemed uninterested and slightly argumentative with my wife. In the end everything worked out, but this is just another Westin in another town. Look elsewhere if you need more from a hotel. July 14, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Does not meet overall Westin experience expectations Pulled up to the hotel and the first thing I saw were overflowing trashcans flanking the entrance, 'it gets that way here on the weekends" was valet's comment. I asked for the concierge which is listed in the hotel description. They did not in fact, have a concierge. Walked to The Peabody hotel for concierge services. Wasn't placed on a Preferred Guest floor. More of a Spring Break Palm Beach party vibe- not a business environment and definitely not the usual Westin feel to the property. Overall the property needs a refresh. With all that said, Chris was outstanding, and she made up for the lack of concierge services thru her in-depth knowledge of the area. Wish I'd met her my first night as the rest of the front desk team was decidedly unhelpful. June 20, 2015
  • 2015-11-25 T07:02:22.088-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_465, tr_465
  • loc_en_US, sid_1563, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 17 next>>