The Westin Memphis Beale Street

  • 170 Lt. George W. Lee Avenue
  • Memphis,
  • Tennessee
  • 38103
  • Estados Unidos
  • Mapa

Tarifas y habitaciones

Cerrar

Niños por hab.

Esta información nos permite identificar las habitaciones que mejor se adaptan a su grupo y prepararnos para su llegada.

Vea los términos y detalles de las habitaciones para obtener información sobre los cargos por camas plegables o personas adicionales.

Política de edad mínima

Los huéspedes deben ser de 18 años o mayores y presentar una identificación vigente para reservar una habitación

Rated 3.5 out of 5 by 446 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceeded expectations! There had been some negative reviews about the hotel from early 2014 but the more recent ones were positive so we decided to book and we were very glad we did. I travel a lot but the staff here were probably the friendliest I've ever met at a chain hotel. Whether it was the valet parking, reception desk, the manager or the guy that delivered our room service everyone was so friendly, helpful and seemed to take pride in their work and the hotel. Also the hotel is just around the corner from Beale Street . We wished we'd stayed longer and if we're ever back in Memphis we will stay at the Westin. January 4, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Fun Stay Stayed here for 2 nights to go Visit Graceland. When we checked in Night Staff was very lack luster and not that Friendly. But other times at the Front Desk the Staff was great. Lynette was very helpful and genuine Nice. They even lent me one of the beautiful Gibson Guitars to take to my room and play during my stay. Room Service was Excellent and the Food was really delicious. Smoothie was wonderful.This location is in the heart of Beale St and as expected it is a bit Noisy. So I define it as a Party Hotel for Going for Music and Nightlife. If you want a Quiet Relaxing Westin this Location has much more Energy than you may want. A weird Rolling Noise over head all night but got use to it. We enjoyed the the Tour of Graceland and Sun Studio. For my next Visit to Memphis I may go to a more Quiet Hotel. But that is just my Preference. This is a Very Good Hotel and I do recommend it . December 29, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Second and last try I gave this hotel another try. Not only my wife and 8 month old child were forced out from their room to another one during my child's sleep while I was at the client site (with 3 more days on the reservation, neither manager on duty nor general manager wanted to speak with me while I was there. I am done with this hotel for good, my previous recommendation stands, do not stay there with the family. December 2, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Below average for service quality As platinum member I travel alot and get used to certain efficiency in services. If you are an average traveller, this hotel is maybe for you. It is newer, with good restaurant and location. Management, cleaning and front desk lack coordination, known for poor communication and poor room mamagement. Would NOT recommend for anyone travelling with family. November 13, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location, restaurant needs help we selected the hotel for its location and Westin reputation. The hotel has a nice lobby, and two nice bars. The room was very nice. The food service was poor. The food was good but it took forever to get it..we ate in the restaurant three times..two breakfasts and dinner once. Every time..the same poor service. Food took forever to arrive..it wasn't very hot- just above room temperature High prices for what they deliver. I would recommend staying here but go elsewhere for food. December 31, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by 2 star treatment with a 4 star price. The hotel lobby was beautiful and the location excellent. That is just about all the positive things I can say about the Westin Memphis Beale Street. We inspected the room upon arrival. The lounge chair in the room had several large blood stains on it. We also found that several of the sodas in the mini bar had been opened and put back in the bar. I called the front desk to complain. they told me that they would restock the bar the following day. (We were only staying one night.) I asked to be moved to a new room due to the bloody furniture. We were told there were only suites available and it would cost extra to be upgraded. Later I found out that I had been charged for the sodas that were opened in the bar. I have since written a letter and email to the management and am awaiting response. I will update this review once I hear from some one. Until then I would not recommend this hotel. April 18, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good Hotel The hotel is great. The only problem that I have is having additional charges for Wi-Fi. I really don't understand why lower price hotel chains with good accommodations can offer this free and with the Westin there are additional charges. Additional charges would not be a problem for business travelers but is unfair for pleasure travelers. Lap tops may be used for reviews for dining or entertainment. December 2, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Will not come back Great location but this place needs some work. We arrived at 5 pm after a 7 hour trip and our room wasn't ready until 7 pm. The next day we left in the morning, came back to our room at 5 pm and it still hadn't been cleaned. We had to ask that our room be cleaned. The next day, housekeeping only picked up dirty towels, did not clean the room, and did not leave clean towels. We called the front desk to request clean towels and almost 3 hours and 3 phone calls later we still do not have towels. Completely unacceptable. February 20, 2012
2 3 4 5 ... 16 next>>