The Westin Memphis Beale Street

  • 170 Lt. George W. Lee Avenue
  • Memphis,
  • Tennessee
  • 38103
  • États-Unis
  • Carte

Chambres et tarifs

Fermer

Enfants/chambre

Ces informations nous permettent de trouver les chambres qui correspondent le mieux aux exigences de votre réception et de préparer votre arrivée.

Reportez-vous aux conditions et détails des chambres pour plus d'informations concernant les frais applicables pour les lits d'appoint et les personnes supplémentaires.

Politique relative à l’âge requis

Pour réserver une chambre, les hôtes doivent être âgés d’au moins 18 ans et présenter une pièce d’identité valide.

Rated 3.5 out of 5 by 447 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Don't expect your room on time I arrived at 5:00pm and my room was not available. I needed to eat and change before the basketball game and could not do both so I didn't get my room until 9:30. Everyone checking in did not have a room ready. Also my mini bar was unstocked. Nothing in it. Nothing. I had to order drinks from room service. Expensive! March 11, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very comfortable hotel We only stayed at the Westin one night, but found it to be a very pleasant experience. The hotel staff were courteous and efficient. The bed and bed linens were quite comfortable. Our only complaint was that the bathroom floor was not clean. For anyone interested in experiencing Beale Street, the location is ideal. September 11, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by I'll go back Front desk staff was excellent! Room was very comfortable. Excellent location - walking distance to most places we wanted to visit. Bleu bar - the bartender was amazing! We did have a problem with the shower drain.... and it was not fixed while we were there. June 23, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Several Mistakes The hotel had the wrong reservation times for me, the room was not a king bed like it was supposed to be. The bathroom was not fully cleaned and stocked everyday. Boxes that were shipped in for a meeting with much needed materials, were refused and then had to be overnighted back to hotel at additional cost. February 9, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by 3 HOUR CHECK IN WAIT HAD TO WAIT 3 HOURS TO GET MY ROOM.BECAUSE THE BOSTON CELTICS HAD THE ROOMS AND WERE PRIORITY INSTEAD OF US AND THE 150 OTHER GUESTS IN THELOBBY. THE FRONT DESK DIDN'T SEEM TO CARE THAT WE HAD TO WAIT. AT LEAST THEY COULD HAVE TOLD US THE TRUTH ABOUT HOW LONG IT WAS GOING TO BE INSTEAD OF LEAVING US HANGING. March 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Overall Superior The Memphis Westin Hotel sets the standard when if comes to prompt, professional and courteous service. From the front door to the room service was clearly "head & shoulder's" above it's contemporaries/competitors (The Peabody right down the street.) Would highly recommend this exclusive property to anyone. December 5, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Overall excellence The young woman in reception gave us a room overlooking Gibson guitar when she found out my husband plays. Room met all of the Westin standards. The restaurant, Bleu, was excellent , far better than we expected for a hotel restaurant. Great stay! June 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by I was in the lap of luxury I thoroughly enjoyed my stay at your hotel. It was walking distance to many attractions and restaurants, and my bathroom was the best I've ever been in. I'd love to have it at my own house! Your staff is AMAZING! They hooked us up with restaurant recommendations and car service that couldn't be beat! October 5, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Hotel right on Beale Street The Staff goes above and beyond to make sure you are comfortable and happy. Food is awesome. And is close to all you need and want to do in Memphis. July 28, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Unfulfilled committments Upon checking into the hotel, the upgrade that was confirmed to me several times was no longer available. In addition, when discussing this with the person at the front desk, it was clear that he was not interested in listening to how the reservation was made and confirmed, but to just move me along. May 16, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Big city, Big name hotel, mediocre service Stayed 3 days. 2nd and 3rd day - did not get fresh towels (yes, the dirty towels were left on the floor) or drinking cups. Restaurant forgets silverware, brings dry toast with butter or jelly. Slow on the rebound to fix these items. Have to pay for internet. Paid significant $$$ for mediocre service. September 10, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Westin Beale free Wifi in room would be much nicer than a USA Today paper at my door....especially since this is not a budget hotel; it's bad enough there are separate parking charges, but not having free internet seems petty in this day & age ...but overall nice room & great location...so would stay here again! October 17, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Good location. Hotel needs to improve This Westin is in a great location but the hotel has a lot to be desired. If you planning on working while in the hotel, good luck. Their wireless Internet is the worse I've seen in some time. Couldn't get any work done. Also no club level? If you are platinum member don't expect any perks at all. August 26, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Weekend with my Love My expectations where well met with my stay at the Memphis Westin. My only complaints was I could not get local programming on the TV and there was no ice available in the ice machines on either the second or four floors after checking the ice machine on ther third floor which I was staying on. February 10, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Disappointing Not happy w recent stay. This is an aging property that has not been kept up. Linens on my sheets did not fit, mattress exposed. Peeling paint in the bathroom. And the cost was obscene for what I received. The location is great for Beale St, but that is the only positive thing I can say. Bummed. October 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Can't beat the location! This hotel is located right in the middle of all the action in downtown Memphis! It's one block from Beale Street and right next to theFedEx Arena. We could walk to a lot of things and really take in the area. The restaurant is really nice and the staff are incredibly helpful. We will be back! June 19, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel For Enjoying Beale St. This hotel surpassed my expectations. Great rate for an excellent hotel! Super convenient to the FedEx Forum and Beale St. July 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by "Excellent Hotel and Location" I give this hotel five stars, it was great from check in to check out. Lynette was awesome. August 4, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Restaurant unsatisfactory There was a lot of confusion at front desk about free weekend breakfast. Waiter was awful. Poor service. Took over 10 minutes to get a cup of coffee. Eggs and hash browns were stone cold. Toast was cold. Server appeared inexperienced. Bathroom grout appeared to have mold. Bed was comfortable April 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Top Notch Hotel Great hotel, friendly staff, phenomenal restaurant called Bleu Restaurant & Lounge and outstanding location at Beale Street where great live Blues music is played in numerous clubs July 15, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great location - Good quality Just a block from all the action on Beale St. and right across from the FedEx Arena. Great location to see all the sites from. Little overpriced bar inside hotel. Room was very nice but cleaning staff did not leave coffee 2 of 4 mornings and daily cleaning was very average - below average. October 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The bed and pillows are great My husband and I enjoyed every minute of our stay. From check-in to check out the staff was wonderful and the bed and pillow was the best I have slept on. Thank you and we will be back soon. July 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This is a great Westin with great staff and wonderful rooms!! What a classic Westin experience!! The upgrade to a suite facing the FedEx Forum was a dream come true!! The room and bathroom were so cool that we could hardly sleep!!! The staff was great and every detail was perfect! This is why I work so hard to keep a Platinum status!! Well done!! December 2, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Memphis Westin Beale Street, January 2013 Short and sweet. Excellent hotel. Great staff, good food, awesome location. I have not spent very many nights in Memphis, but I will be returning to this hotel whenever possible. I highly recommend for business, travel, and those highly infrequent romantic getaways. I will be back! March 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great relaxation hotel! This hotel is excellent for a relaxing get away. The staff are courteous, accommodating and will go out of the way to make you comfortable. I loved walking through the front door and immediately fall into the relaxing aroma of white tea! Great location, I throughly enjoyed my stay! August 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best of the Best It's a WESTON ! Expect and get the best of service and accommodations. Bonus that the food was terrific and service in bar brisk and correct. July 22, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location for downtown and Beale Street. The staff was sensitive to our needs and very helpful. Wheelchair accessibility was very good. Smaller furniture would have made it easier to get around. The restaurant food was good. Very relaxing and convenient. We would stay here again. Great location for strolling downtown. April 23, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great Location, Somewhat Expensive, Good Staff The hotel is somewhat pricey; however, it is very well located and the staff is mostly great. I spend over 100 nights a year at Starwood Properties and can say the staff is good at this hotel. I would recommend this hotel for many reasons including the location, food and staff. July 20, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great place to stay for Beale,Orpheum,FedEx Forum events This was our first stay at the Westin. We wanted a hotel near the Orpheum and Beale Street. The Westin fit the bill with comfort and convenience. We were able to walk to the Orpheum then back to Beale. We really enjoyed bleu. The food was excellent both at dinner and breakfast. January 28, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Poor Service My wife and I recently stayed the night here to meet up with friends downtown. We arrived at 5pm and were told our room was not ready because the basketball team had just checked out and they were still in the process of cleaning. They promptly handed us a $40 voucher for the bar and took our suitcase to the back. We walked over to the bar and ordered 3 drinks that totaled $38 (wonderful prices right?!) We went outside with our friends while we waited to be called. Finally, at 6:15pm, they called and said our room was ready and our bags were waiting for us there. We went and got the room key then went upstairs. After walking in the room, we realized our bags weren't there. I had to go back downstairs to locate the suitcase and bring it up to our room. The ice machine didn't work on the 3rd floor, so we were told to use the one on 4, 6, or 8. Also, we stayed on Daylight Savings night and still had to make the 12 o'clock check out. We've stayed at many hotels downtown, but this will be our last at the Westin. March 11, 2013
<<prev 8 9 10 11 12 ... 16 next>>