ウェスティン・メンフィスビールストリート

  • アメリカ合衆国
  • 38103
  • テネシー,
  • メンフィス
  • 170 Lt. George W. Lee Avenue
  • マップ

空室状況&料金

閉じる

お子様/1室

この情報をご提供いただくことで、お客様のご宿泊に最適な客室を探して、ご到着に備えて客室を準備することができます。

折り畳み式ベッドと追加人数料金については、客室規約と詳細情報をご覧ください。

年齢条件ポリシー

お部屋のご予約は、有効な写真付き身分証明書をお持ちの18歳以上のお客様に限定させていただきます。

Rated 3.5 out of 5 by 456 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Westin. Beale st. Great hotel. Great location. Comfortable bed. TV went out about 10pm. Don't know when it came on again. Staff didn't seem to be able to fix it when called. April 11, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fabulous hotel with fabulous restaurant I love this Westin. The hotel is well maintained and in a great location. The staff is great and the hotel restaurant is fantastic. You don't expect to get a great meal, consistently, at a hotel, but you can expect that at this one! I highly recommend this hotel! April 8, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by This hotel was unorganized When me and my fiancé got to the hotel at 5:00pm our room wasn't ready. We had to get ready to go to the basketball game in the family RESTROOM. When I get to a hotel from hours of traveling I want to relax, get my mind at ease and settle in. My stay at this hotel wasn't a very good stay. March 28, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Dissapointed The Westin Memphis room was noisy and the bathroom shower had rust and corrosion around the bottom floor area. I was assigned room #336 it sounded like a train was traveling next to the room all night long. I reported this to the staff and it quieted down for a minute and started all over again. I was disappointed about the spots on the carpeting and again the bathroom area. Had to ask for extra towels and was told if I need more to let the front desk know. March 26, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by DrKJL From Dr KJL "THIS IS A MUST READ" THIS IS MY FIRST BAD REVIEW OF A HOTEL AND I TRAVEL EXTENSIVELY. I HAD A BUSINESS MEETING THAT I HAD TO ATTEND IN T SHIRT AND JEANS BECAUSE I COULD NOT CHECK IN TO MY RESERVATION UNTIL 6 pm. I CALLED THE WESTIN TO CHECK ON MY RESERVATION AND THE YOUNG LADY NAMED IESHA ANSWERED AND WAS VERY RUDE. I ASKED HER WHAT TIME WILL MY ROOM BE READY, SHE STATED "I DON'T KNOW" AND I ASK A COUPLE OF HOURS OR MORE? AND SHE HUNG UP IN MY FACE. I CALLED MY TRAVEL AGENT WHICH SET THE RESERVATION AND IESHA HUNG UP IN THERE FACE ALSO. THIS WAS THE WORSE SERVICE I HAVE EVER HAD!!! AND AGAIN I TRAVEL EVERY WEEK!!! ALSO THE GUEST SERVICE MANAGER TOOK HER SIDE AND TREATED ME LIKE I WAS A PROBLEM. THIS IS NOT A REFLECTION OF THE ENTIRE CHAIN JUST THE MEMPHIS LOCATION.- DRKJL March 23, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Very unresponsive staff I have been charged twice for my stay and I am trying to get hold for the hotel since months now without a good response from them. I called SPG customer care/Corporate services multiple times but not able to hear anything from the hotel. I dont know upto what level I have to go a request so I that I can get my money back which is unduly charged to my account. I dont know if anyone even reads this reviews and takes any actions. I am staying in this hotel for years now but I had not idea they are so very bad about helping the guests. March 1, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Hotel has great location I choose this room based on the bathroom pictures and size, unfortunately I was placed in a accessible room without that luxury. I entered room only to find a very very dusty room and chewing tobacco spit on carpet and baseboard. I was appalled a this level of hotel to experience this. I was denied request to move. Also, I've been calling the hotel for over two and half weeks and have yet to be responded too. Expected much more. DISAPPOINTED !!! February 1, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Experience I travel alot and this hotel was fabulous. It was clean, quiet, and relaxing. The front desk staff made my stay comfortable and relaxing. Gary checked us in and he was very professional and knowlegable about his job and the Memphis area. I will recommend this hotel to my colleagues. Thanks to the entire Westin staff. February 1, 2015
  • 2015-05-01T19:52:41.600-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_456, tr_456
  • loc_en_US, sid_1563, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 16 next>>