Quartos e tarifas

Fechar
  • Para estadias superiores a 90 dias, ligue para 866-539-3446.
  • As reservas são aceitas com até 550 dias de antecedência.
  • Por favor, verifique novamente as datas.
1 quarto 1 Quartos , 1 adulto 1 adultos , 1 criança 0 crianças
Rated 3.5 out of 5 by 477 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by Westin Beale Street - tired hotel carpets were dirty; my robe had 2 rips--one in each shoulder from overwashing; the outlet mount in the desk was busted; clock was 9 hours off (before time change). I am a meeting planner (& SVO) and have brought small groups to this property ever since it has opened...I'm really disappointed in how quickly this place has physically plummeted. Yes, the service has been excellent. March 11, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Management and Valet Service I was very disappointed with the valet service. I think it was very unorganized and the staff was not so friendly. I had a major issue on Sat afternoon 3/9/2013 so I tried calling the manager who was busy at the time so a I left a message for a return call and have not received one. One of the reasons I chose to stay in the Westin is for the convienence of quality service and I just didn't get that this weekend. Very disappointed! March 11, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Don't expect your room on time I arrived at 5:00pm and my room was not available. I needed to eat and change before the basketball game and could not do both so I didn't get my room until 9:30. Everyone checking in did not have a room ready. Also my mini bar was unstocked. Nothing in it. Nothing. I had to order drinks from room service. Expensive! March 11, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good hotel Nice place and close to Beale street March 6, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Lacking amenities There was no concierge service. The bar did not open until 5:30 on the weekends. March 5, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by WE ENJOYED OUT STAY We enjoyed our stay at the Westin. The bathroom was large and so comfortable. I think this was the nicest bathroom I have ever had at any hotel. The beds were comfortable but the pillows needed to be replaced. The only thing that disappointed me about the Westin was the $24.00 per night for valet parking. I thought that was a little excessive. I left my room at 9 on Saturday and returned at 2 and it had not been cleaned. That was a little disappointing. March 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location Top notch hotel with great service and only hotel IN the Beale Street Entertainment District March 2, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by UPSET! I reserved two hotel rooms over a month ago. I requested joining rooms because we were coming from Mississippi for a bachelorette get together. I was not granted the joining rooms and was told to always contact the hotel directly. WHAT? I did call the hotel directly and told them TWICE that I wanted joining rooms. I was highly upset because this was on me to get this done- I was the matron of honor. Also, I'm pregnant and couldn't really join in on the festivities so I wanted to be able to socialize with the other girls through the joining rooms. Also, I was NEVER told that we could pay for unlimited parking through the hotel. They asked if we wanted valet or self park. I didn't want to pay someone extra to park my car- when the garage was right there. The hotel evidently offered a one time fee different and cheaper than the public parking lot that they used and I used but had to pay a different amount because I was never offered option of the hotels parking rate. I understand the hotel is on Beale Street and it will cost me- but to charge $30 per extra person over two people is a bit ridiculous also and then have to pay for parking too! I was not impressed with this hotel and it's service. They lady on the phone was so nice and accommodating but when I got there- it was totally different. I will never stay there again. If I could get all or some of my money back I would. The rooms I got were 18 rooms away from each other and I requested joining rooms! COME ON! I had to walk all the way down the long hall to even talk or see the other girls. Ridiculous! February 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful modern hotel. Very friendly staff Beautiful modern hotel with friendly and attentive staff February 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Comfortable hotel at a great location I very much enjoyed my stay at the Westin Beale Street. The rooms were very nice, the restaurant was excellend and you can't beat the location. February 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is one of the best downtown. We live in town but our choice of hotels when we do decide to stay downtown Memphis is Westin. Would recommend this to anyone. The beds are heavenly divine and the rooms have all the modern features. February 22, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Hotel, extras very expensive Charge for WiFi, Charge for Parking, Parking not convenient, Don't Touch Amenities in Room February 19, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Hotel needs better mgmt. The room was very dirty, floors stained. the bed was the worst bed I've ever slept in a hotel, much less a Westin. February 18, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Staffing Shortages It appeared from the moment we arrived that there were not enough staff on duty. 1 person at the front who appeared to be the Valet, Bellman, Concierge and Doorman. 2. Only one person at the front desk who was rushed That evening we went to the lobby bar to enjoy a drink before dinner. There was no barman, he appeared after 20 minutes. no apology. Two other clients also waiting for refills. You are losing revenue as well as not fulfilling guest expectations from a $500.00 one night stay. Both lunch and diner were nice experiences. Staff were great and the food was well prepared, fresh and interesting. The room was clean and well maintained. February 18, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Stay The Westin has very spacious rooms I was excited about the Heavenly Bed. It meet my expectations!!. At check-in the young lady was very polite, but she never offered me a better view. February 17, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Disappointed... I have stayed at this hotel before but this time it was disappointing. Service was poor. I checked in at 11pm, the Internet wouldn't connect and I needed to prepare for a meeting so I called the front desk 3 times but no one ever answered. I called down early the next morning because it still wouldn't connect. I got put on hold FOREVER and they finally just gave me a voucher code. That night I had reservations in the restaurant. My date and I both ordered the none in ribeye. They brought us both small filets. When I asked why, they said they'd run out of the ribeye due to it being Valentine's day and that's all they had left. They didn't inform us, offer an alternative, ask if we'd like something else, nothing. In fact the restaurant manager said "that's all we have left" and walked off. I'm sure the staff was tired from working a busy Valentines night but still. Overall, the staff seem very apathetic. Other than the bell staff (very friendly), the rest of the staff seemed apathetic. I'll be staying elsewhere from now on. February 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Westin Memphis Great staff and Great features. Best hotel in Memphis. February 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Downtown Gem Great place to stay right in the middle of everything downtown Memphis. Great staff and a great property that will stay at the top of my list for overnight stays in Memphis! February 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Has Great features and convenient to College of Rhodes. The trip was very nice. We were there to visit Rhodes College in Memphis. Hotel met all of our expectations. February 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Westin Excellent hotel and staff. Great location. Internet should be free for SPG members. February 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel, Comfortable, one small issue The hotel was great for cleaniness, location and being comfortable. The one small issue that I had is detailed below. I booked this room at least two months in advance. Check out is at noon with check in starting at three in the afternoon. We showed up at 4:40 pm. The room I had reserved at least two months prior was not ready to be occupied. We were told we could wait at a minimum of 30 min or take another room. (King bed reserved and ended up with two double beds) We had dinner reservations, so we could not wait around for our room to be ready. I was ok with all this till the next morning. Housekeeping started beating on our door at 9:30 am. I was disgusted for two reasons. The first being that check out was still two and a half hours away. Secondly that would mean they had seven hours and 40 minutes to prepare the room I reserved that was not ready when we arrived. The room was pre-paid before arrival and at checkout I asked the front desk worker to comp the valet fee for the hotel not having the room I reserved ready to be occupied. I was told she could not comp the valet charge because it was a separate entity. What I find hard to believe about that statement is the hotel is the one that charged me for the fee and billed it to my hotel billing statement. Other than that the hotel was great and very comfortable. I believe something could have been done for your overbooking or slowness. Whatever the problem might have been with the room not available. February 11, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by February Memphis stay I enjoy my stays at Memphis Westin. The room should have been vacuumed better, prior to my check-in. There were sunflower seeds on the rug near the bureau. At check-in I was recognized as SPG and my room was on the SPG floor. First night I ate a light dinner at Bleu. It was fabulous. The waitress was great too. Breakfast the next day was good too. The second night I ate at Bleu for the SPG prixe fix promotion that was going on. It was not great and definitely not worth the price. The appetizer and dinner were garnished with caperberries, olives, marinated tomatoes. All very salty and I was thirsty overnight. My steak was ordered medium rare and was varying between medium and medium well. When asked by the waiter how my steak was I let him know that it was overcooked. He agreed that it looked overdone and then he walked away. Desert had a flan molded to a small cake. The cake was nice but the flan was not enjoyable. The texture and flavor was subpar. The housekeeping did not restock the room w/ water bottles. I still like this hotel and I think that Bleu's strength is the chef. This varies and not all of their chefs are qualified. February 11, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by MEM Trip Overall, your hotel is just OK. Why? The image is first rate, but you nickel-and-dime your guests. Examples. Access to the Internet is free everywhere else in the world except at this hotel. That's petty. Charging $18.00 to self-park ina public lot with a $10.00 posted daily rate is petty. Touting three showerheads when only one works is petty. Not having a towel hook within reach of the shower is just lack of forethought. Your breakfast staff was clearly overwhelmed by just three tables of guests. Your management staff needs to practice "management by walking around" a bit more. February 10, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Several Mistakes The hotel had the wrong reservation times for me, the room was not a king bed like it was supposed to be. The bathroom was not fully cleaned and stocked everyday. Boxes that were shipped in for a meeting with much needed materials, were refused and then had to be overnighted back to hotel at additional cost. February 9, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Hotel needs work Hotel is looking run down. Carpets pretty dirty in room, shower has mildew on metal etc. Not what I expect out of Westin February 8, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Disappointed I have stayed in this hotel many times for business and it has declined over the years. The staff is always great and accommodating but my room was disappointing. The shower was dirty and had mildew. There was hair on the bathroom floor and the metail fixtures were rusted. The bedspread and linens on one of the beds were visibly dirty (not stained). In the past this has been a great hotel, but it's not what it used to be. February 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great atmosphere and location Picked this spot for a weekend trip to Memphis. Great location, downtown across from the Forum and right on Beale St. #goodtimes February 5, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Noisy Room With Leftover Lingerie Our room was next to service elevator and housekeeping closets. The staff started banging the door open with their carts first thing in the morning and kept talking and laughing loudly, joking with their fellow workers while only feet from our bed. Yes, there was a wall between us, but think about staying next to the loudest, most boisterous bunch of partiers... that was our morning after a long night on Beale Street for the International Blues Challenge. By 10:30 AM, I had enough and complained to management, as well as the rude housekeepers and maintenance men making the noise, asking to be moved to a quieter room (which they finally did after repeated calls and a visit to the front desk). Another great feature of Room #936 were the soiled panties left by the previous guest that housekeeping thoughtfully left for us in the closet. Finally, it took two days for the guest services manager to reach out to us to ask what he could do, and only then through an email at 3:20 in the morning of our check-out! I replied yesterday, but didn't hear back today, so I guess he is busy taking care of training the staff to be quiet when next to guest rooms. This hotel is not up to Westin standards. Please train your staff to respect their guests and not be so loud and boisterous when next to their rooms, especially Room #936. February 4, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very clean and comfortable rooms Wonderful and pleasant stay. Nice comfortable room with great HVAC. Great hospitality staff. Nice restaurant with good food. Business center is quite adequate for travelers. Great value in many ways. Need upgrade to wi-fi as 250k up and down is too slow. Need a doorman to help. Dialing zero for operator will need to wait as they are always busy. Yes, short staff for a sell out hotel is not acceptable. No one at the front desk after hours. Depending on your video camera to watch your lobby makes me nervous. Prefers a less noisy vacuum in the hallway. Need HD on your flat screen TV. Golf channel will also help. I'll come back again every year. February 4, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very well done overall. Just there for 1 weekend night. Very impressed with the hotel, and had an outstanding suite. The only thing that prevents a full 5 stars was the fact that I had to go back to the front desk twice, due my electronic key not working. The location is outstanding, the staff helpful and friendly, and the rooms are very clean. February 4, 2013
  • 2016-05-27 T09:55:37.864-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-12, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_477, tr_477
  • loc_en_US, sid_1563, prod, sort_default
<<prev 10 11 12 13 14 ... 17 next>>