孟菲斯比尔街威斯汀酒店

  • 美国
  • 田纳西州,
  • 孟菲斯
  • Lt. George W. Lee 大道 170 号
  • 邮政编码 38103
  • 地图

客房与房价

关闭

每房儿童数

此信息可帮助我们确定最适合举办您的派对的客房,并为您的到来做好准备。

请参阅客房条款与细则,了解有关折叠床和/或额外人员费用的信息。

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 18 years of age and show valid identification in order to reserve a room.

Rated 3.5 out of 5 by 453 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by Dissapointed The Westin Memphis room was noisy and the bathroom shower had rust and corrosion around the bottom floor area. I was assigned room #336 it sounded like a train was traveling next to the room all night long. I reported this to the staff and it quieted down for a minute and started all over again. I was disappointed about the spots on the carpeting and again the bathroom area. Had to ask for extra towels and was told if I need more to let the front desk know. March 26, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by DrKJL From Dr KJL "THIS IS A MUST READ" THIS IS MY FIRST BAD REVIEW OF A HOTEL AND I TRAVEL EXTENSIVELY. I HAD A BUSINESS MEETING THAT I HAD TO ATTEND IN T SHIRT AND JEANS BECAUSE I COULD NOT CHECK IN TO MY RESERVATION UNTIL 6 pm. I CALLED THE WESTIN TO CHECK ON MY RESERVATION AND THE YOUNG LADY NAMED IESHA ANSWERED AND WAS VERY RUDE. I ASKED HER WHAT TIME WILL MY ROOM BE READY, SHE STATED "I DON'T KNOW" AND I ASK A COUPLE OF HOURS OR MORE? AND SHE HUNG UP IN MY FACE. I CALLED MY TRAVEL AGENT WHICH SET THE RESERVATION AND IESHA HUNG UP IN THERE FACE ALSO. THIS WAS THE WORSE SERVICE I HAVE EVER HAD!!! AND AGAIN I TRAVEL EVERY WEEK!!! ALSO THE GUEST SERVICE MANAGER TOOK HER SIDE AND TREATED ME LIKE I WAS A PROBLEM. THIS IS NOT A REFLECTION OF THE ENTIRE CHAIN JUST THE MEMPHIS LOCATION.- DRKJL March 23, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Below average for service quality As platinum member I travel alot and get used to certain efficiency in services. If you are an average traveller, this hotel is maybe for you. It is newer, with good restaurant and location. Management, cleaning and front desk lack coordination, known for poor communication and poor room mamagement. Would NOT recommend for anyone travelling with family. November 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceeded expectations! There had been some negative reviews about the hotel from early 2014 but the more recent ones were positive so we decided to book and we were very glad we did. I travel a lot but the staff here were probably the friendliest I've ever met at a chain hotel. Whether it was the valet parking, reception desk, the manager or the guy that delivered our room service everyone was so friendly, helpful and seemed to take pride in their work and the hotel. Also the hotel is just around the corner from Beale Street . We wished we'd stayed longer and if we're ever back in Memphis we will stay at the Westin. January 4, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Very unresponsive staff I have been charged twice for my stay and I am trying to get hold for the hotel since months now without a good response from them. I called SPG customer care/Corporate services multiple times but not able to hear anything from the hotel. I dont know upto what level I have to go a request so I that I can get my money back which is unduly charged to my account. I dont know if anyone even reads this reviews and takes any actions. I am staying in this hotel for years now but I had not idea they are so very bad about helping the guests. March 1, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Second and last try I gave this hotel another try. Not only my wife and 8 month old child were forced out from their room to another one during my child's sleep while I was at the client site (with 3 more days on the reservation, neither manager on duty nor general manager wanted to speak with me while I was there. I am done with this hotel for good, my previous recommendation stands, do not stay there with the family. December 2, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by 2 star treatment with a 4 star price. The hotel lobby was beautiful and the location excellent. That is just about all the positive things I can say about the Westin Memphis Beale Street. We inspected the room upon arrival. The lounge chair in the room had several large blood stains on it. We also found that several of the sodas in the mini bar had been opened and put back in the bar. I called the front desk to complain. they told me that they would restock the bar the following day. (We were only staying one night.) I asked to be moved to a new room due to the bloody furniture. We were told there were only suites available and it would cost extra to be upgraded. Later I found out that I had been charged for the sodas that were opened in the bar. I have since written a letter and email to the management and am awaiting response. I will update this review once I hear from some one. Until then I would not recommend this hotel. April 18, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Hotel has great location I choose this room based on the bathroom pictures and size, unfortunately I was placed in a accessible room without that luxury. I entered room only to find a very very dusty room and chewing tobacco spit on carpet and baseboard. I was appalled a this level of hotel to experience this. I was denied request to move. Also, I've been calling the hotel for over two and half weeks and have yet to be responded too. Expected much more. DISAPPOINTED !!! February 1, 2015
  • 2015-03-28T18:00:34.830-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_453, tr_453
  • loc_en_US, sid_1563, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 16 next>>