The Westin Dallas Fort Worth Airport

  • 4545 W. John Carpenter Freeway
  • Irving,
  • Texas
  • 75063
  • USA
  • Karte

Zimmer & Preise

Schließen
  • Falls der Aufenthalt mehr als 90 Tage umfasst, rufen Sie bitte unter +(1) 866 539 3446 an.
  • Sie können nur 550 Tage im Voraus buchen.
  • Bitte überprüfen Sie Ihre Daten.
1 Zimmer 1 Zimmer , 1 Erwachsener 1 Erwachsene , 1 Kind 0 Kinder
Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 355 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Your "Green Policy" Offering a $5 daily voucher to not have my room linens changed or room cleaned is not anything I would consider in any future stay. The intent of not changing the bedding daily to save water is good, however, not having my room even inspected daily for issues that may have arisen - very poor. And, after reviewing my bill which was emailed to me, I had not received credit for $5 at a meal or for a bottle of water purchased at your gift shop. I had called for assistance on this matter. Not resolved as yet. December 15, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Poor Room Service menu and staff The menu was very unclear when it came to food item descriptions for room service. It had a burger called the Southwestern Burger (or something like that) and listed a bunch of toppings which all seemed fitting for something called a Southwestern Burger. When the burger finally arrived at my room, which took almost 45 minutes, there were no toppings on the burger. When I asked where they were the staff told me those are extra (no where was this stated on the menu). And why in the world would you call something a Southwestern Burger if it was literally just a plain burger with nothing on it. One would assume that you as the customer are not the one making it a Southwestern burger yourself by buying a bunch of extra toppings to put on it. When I then asked to purchase some toppings so I wasn't left with a plain, expensive, boring burger, they acted as if it was my fault for not knowing that those items were extra and that I was supposed to verbally tell them on the phone that I indeed wanted everything that was listed for the item, in their own menu. When the staff came to deliver the toppings, two girls showed up, they were rude, and frustrated at what they believed was my fault, and explained it to me as if I had made a big mistake and they were going so far out of their way to bring me my toppings. I travel across the country for work half the year, I know how a menu works, and how roomservice works, obviously they do not. I am very low maintenance, and had just finished backpacking and staying at hostels in Europe, and all I wanted was a nice dinner and relaxing night-in after landing back in the states...well, so much for the nice dinner and the relaxation. On top of all this, the elevators took about 20 minutes to come every time we tried to get to our rooms... which also was annoying. December 4, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Stranded in Irving After my flight delay became a flight cancellation, I decided to stay at the Westin. I'm a loyal Starwood Member with Westin as number one, but this didn't feel like a Westin. The room wasn't as clean and nice as I'm use to. The shower didn't even work in my room! Overall, if I'm stuck in Dallas and want to earn some SPG points, it'll work. But I've been to better Westins. November 12, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by I can not get a receipt On checking in I was asked if I'd like an email receipt. I said I did and provided my updated email address. After several days after my stay I called customer service to request my receipt as it had not yet been provided. After just a few minutes and verifying my email address, I was told it was on it's way. I still do not have my receipt which my company requires for me to be reimbursed. I'm not happy. I will have to keep calling until this is resolved. October 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Nice! Very nice stay. All of the staff were very nice, friendly and helpful. The room was really nice. Love the big fluffy comforter, pillows and the bed was very comfy! Easy access and they have valet service...which was very nice since I had knee surgery recently. I will definitely be back when I return to the Dallas/Ft Worth area. October 19, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by This hotel didn't feel like a Westin I stayed at this hotel because my flight was late and I was stuck overnight in Dallas. The front desk did not acknowledge my SPG status, but I was also given a much more inferior room than my travel partners. I was traveling with a party of 4, and I made the reservations for the entire party. Once we arrived, i was given a room on the 3rd floor by the elevator with a hallway open to the reception area. The others in my party were given rooms on high floors and away from the elevators. Where my room was , it was loud and I had to turn on my fan in my room to block out the noise so that I could at least get a few hours of sleep. The room itself was not as "fresh" as I am used to. I am loyal to Westin whereever I travel - but I won't want to stay here again unless I have to. Airport shuttle was convenient. I am a lifetime Gold member and I am usually very loyal to Starwood, but prefer Westin. August 22, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by cleaning can i have some? First off nice place, and friendly staff. My big issue is with housekeeping. I'm staying at Westin for 4 weeks for work. My company opts for green clean deal, housekeeping every 3 days which is reasonable considering the length at which I'll be here. It's been 6 days, today I tried 4 times to get my room cleaned. Every time I was told someone would be up right away. Housecleaning was cleaning my neighboring room, I asked them to please clean mine as well. They did not. That makes it 4 times asked. It's one thing to miss a room when cleaning, but outright lying about housekeeping being on the way.... and of course I'm not the only one having this problem. August 9, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Above and beyond service I am a frequent business traveler and I rarely do surveys and reviews because my stays at hotels tend to blend together. But I had an exceptional experience at the DFW Westin. Everyone was so friendly and helpful, the heavenly bed was so comfortable, with thick, crisp sheets to die for, and most importantly, I was a couple of minutes late for the airport shuttle and one of the bellman grabbed another van and took me over to the airport himself. Seriously?!!! I did not think that kind of customer still happened in today's world of travel. You have won my heart, Westin DFW!! July 16, 2015
  • 2016-02-11 T06:04:38.480-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_355, tr_355
  • loc_en_US, sid_1565, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 13 next>>