The Westin Dallas Fort Worth Airport

  • 4545 W. John Carpenter Freeway
  • Irving,
  • Texas
  • 75063
  • United States
  • Map

Rooms & Rates

  • For stays longer than 90 days, please call 866-539-3446.
  • You can only book 550 days in advance.
  • Please double-check your dates.
1 Room 1 Rooms , 1 Adult 1 Adults , 1 Child 0 Children
Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 353 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Stranded in Irving After my flight delay became a flight cancellation, I decided to stay at the Westin. I'm a loyal Starwood Member with Westin as number one, but this didn't feel like a Westin. The room wasn't as clean and nice as I'm use to. The shower didn't even work in my room! Overall, if I'm stuck in Dallas and want to earn some SPG points, it'll work. But I've been to better Westins. November 12, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by I can not get a receipt On checking in I was asked if I'd like an email receipt. I said I did and provided my updated email address. After several days after my stay I called customer service to request my receipt as it had not yet been provided. After just a few minutes and verifying my email address, I was told it was on it's way. I still do not have my receipt which my company requires for me to be reimbursed. I'm not happy. I will have to keep calling until this is resolved. October 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Nice! Very nice stay. All of the staff were very nice, friendly and helpful. The room was really nice. Love the big fluffy comforter, pillows and the bed was very comfy! Easy access and they have valet service...which was very nice since I had knee surgery recently. I will definitely be back when I return to the Dallas/Ft Worth area. October 19, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by This hotel didn't feel like a Westin I stayed at this hotel because my flight was late and I was stuck overnight in Dallas. The front desk did not acknowledge my SPG status, but I was also given a much more inferior room than my travel partners. I was traveling with a party of 4, and I made the reservations for the entire party. Once we arrived, i was given a room on the 3rd floor by the elevator with a hallway open to the reception area. The others in my party were given rooms on high floors and away from the elevators. Where my room was , it was loud and I had to turn on my fan in my room to block out the noise so that I could at least get a few hours of sleep. The room itself was not as "fresh" as I am used to. I am loyal to Westin whereever I travel - but I won't want to stay here again unless I have to. Airport shuttle was convenient. I am a lifetime Gold member and I am usually very loyal to Starwood, but prefer Westin. August 22, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by cleaning can i have some? First off nice place, and friendly staff. My big issue is with housekeeping. I'm staying at Westin for 4 weeks for work. My company opts for green clean deal, housekeeping every 3 days which is reasonable considering the length at which I'll be here. It's been 6 days, today I tried 4 times to get my room cleaned. Every time I was told someone would be up right away. Housecleaning was cleaning my neighboring room, I asked them to please clean mine as well. They did not. That makes it 4 times asked. It's one thing to miss a room when cleaning, but outright lying about housekeeping being on the way.... and of course I'm not the only one having this problem. August 9, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Above and beyond service I am a frequent business traveler and I rarely do surveys and reviews because my stays at hotels tend to blend together. But I had an exceptional experience at the DFW Westin. Everyone was so friendly and helpful, the heavenly bed was so comfortable, with thick, crisp sheets to die for, and most importantly, I was a couple of minutes late for the airport shuttle and one of the bellman grabbed another van and took me over to the airport himself. Seriously?!!! I did not think that kind of customer still happened in today's world of travel. You have won my heart, Westin DFW!! July 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Rescue from Bad Travel Our flight was cancelled so we needed to stay overnight. The Westin accommodated us despite a busy day for them. Everything was great! June 10, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by A nice hotel for passing through or just staying the night. The beds were comfortable, the food was good, and the hotel was awesome. It has an awesome roof pool which was amazing. The only issue I had with my stay was that the staff did not seem to know what I had paid for. I had to ask for a second breakfast ticket and never received the newspaper that was supposed to come with the order I made online. Overall I recommend the hotel but make sure they give you everything that is on your order. May 30, 2015
  • 2015-11-29 T07:04:49.156-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_353, tr_353
  • loc_en_US, sid_1565, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 13 next>>