The Westin Dallas Fort Worth Airport

  • 4545 W. John Carpenter Freeway
  • Irving,
  • Texas
  • 75063
  • United States
  • Map

Rooms & Rates

  • For stays longer than 90 days, please call 866-539-3446.
  • You can only book 550 days in advance.
  • Please double-check your dates.
1 Room 1 Rooms , 1 Adult 1 Adults , 1 Child 0 Children
Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 353 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by very noisy i have never written a review - but the room that i stayed in (806) was one of the worst rooms. the window was not sealed properly so the wind rattled the window - and this also allowed for excellent listening to the planes taking off and landing. December 20, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent airport hotel Quality hotel near JFK. The free shuttle pickup system is the worst part. The instructions require use of the automatic dial telephone at baggage claim. It takes forever for an answer and a long time for the shuttle. Once at the hotel, it is a quality operation. December 19, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel has great features This is the second time my husband n I stayed here while going to the Cowboy's game. The restaurant on site was great, bar area was great as well because of the convience, however the restaurant needed a VERY GOOD CLEANING, the wood dividers in between the booths had about an inch thick of dust, literally, the floor needed vacuuming, house keeping for our room was bare minimum, someone dropped popcorn in the hall in front of their door n the popcorn was still there 3 days later, the day we checked out. Expected better from this hotel, housekeeping really needs to b addressed. Hotel is toooo nice to not be cleaned properly. December 19, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Stay in Dallas The place was great, the breakfast at the hotel was delicious. Only downside is that in the morning you can hear the planes flying overhead. Loved that you could rent workout gear! December 16, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Something went wrong with the shuttle After a long late flight from NYC to DFW had to wait 40+ min to be picked up by the shuttle and almost an hour to get to the hotel (of course we had to pick up other customers at other terminals)... December 9, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Plumbing Issues Maybe they were working on the plumbing, but I woke up each morning to the stench of backflow in either the sink or shower. Room service was also a bit slow and no king bed. December 9, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very pleased!!!! The staff was very helpful and personable!!! The rooms very comfortable... Heavenly!!!! December 8, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by DFW Westin I'm a Westin fan, but was disappointed this visit. Cons: The bathroom sink was clogged. The service in the restaurant was slow and didn't offer specials or a wine list, like they did to other tables. It wasn't busy, and relatively early, so I would have anticipated better services. Pros: Upgraded to a suite which had wonderful accomodations I would have thoroughly enjoyed if I had been there for more nights. Quiet rooms. Great workout facility. December 8, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice environment, staff not friendly I enjoyed the atmosphere and environment. The room was roomy and clean. A typical Westin hotel. However, I went back couple days later because I left something in the room. I asked for lost and found. The lady told me in a tone that wasn't customer service oriented "you have to come back; the lost and found dept is closed". Well, I live 30 miles out. She didn't offer to take down my information and call me to update on the status. December 7, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel This hotel is prefect for business needs. The staff are fantastic and nothing is too much trouble. Breakfast waiting staff and bar staff are especially good!. Gym equiment needs upgrade, many machines are rusty and missing straps etc, this is Dissapointing! December 3, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Extremely comfortable stay The hotel is well maintained and the room was extremely clean. It was great to feel that the carpets were actually vacuumed! The staff were very welcoming and helpful. December 3, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Comfortable Got in late and was told to get to the airport early due to traffic, turned out no to be the case so sat at the airport way to early without being necessary. Very good breakfast and friendly staff at the restaurant. November 23, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice Hotel Beautiful property with nice bar and restaurant. We love staying here except the flat screen TV's in the suite had poor picture quality and there was no Hi-Def service. Same situation in the bar. Unacceptable for this level of hotel. November 14, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by DFW - Westin Due to circumstances, I arrived after 10 PM and I was on the airport shuttle at 5 AM. I was very tired checking in and felt refreshed checking out. I luv the beds. November 12, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Comfortable and Clean Nice hotel for short stays or business trips, but not really for family. I stayed here with my buddies over the weekend to watch the Dallas Cowboys play the New York Giants. (they!). We wanted a hotel close to the DFW airport (which has the worst road system ever!). Typical Westin style, but in a smaller scale. Clean, friendly, and business-like, but not a resort hotel for family. Rooms are small, but comfortable and manageable for the great rate of $135 a night. Elevators are quite slow even though there are 4 of them, probably because they were packed the weekend we were there because of the football fans. I would stay here again because it's close to the DFW airport, right off the freeway, and close to restaurants. November 1, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by great meeting place The hotel was wonderful for our needs. I would like more convenience to the area of Dallas/Ft Worth. October 28, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Got the handicap room My arrival/check-in time meant I was placed in the handicap room and it lacks a little to be desired... Other than that it was fine. Nothing exceptional here. The staff on a phone call prior to my arrival was "outstanding"! Misty hit a homeroom helping me get the boss a room!!! October 22, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by features of this hotel is great, the hotel is neat, location is good, staffs are excellent in thier place of duties,they are so friendly ready to assist at all time i recommend this anyone visiting dallas because it has comfort you need. October 18, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Pay for Parking The hotel is always , clean and nice. The room is always comfortable. I didn't understand the need to charge for parking on the grounds. It made the place feel cheapened, this is not NYC. October 15, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice hotel with lots of amenities Food available for everyone, restaurant on site. Starbucks on site. Workout room lots of choices. Room is nice. Massages available in room and room service until midnight. However, very noisy hotel! Thought someone was vacuuming at all hours of the night and could hear in room, over noise of TV. October 15, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by A great stay I found the experience at the Westin to be great. Thanks for making it a wonderful stay for me. October 13, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by My stay at this hotel was lovely. The hotel was decorated nicely and the staff were great. Our only meal was breakfast, a really good buffet with good coffe. The room was very nice with great bedding and sundries. The king mattress was comfortable but seemed a little worn/compressed. October 10, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Execellent customer service Excellent customer service October 10, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice hotel Stayed for 2 nights when in transit. Very nice hotel, good location, great staff. October 5, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Elevators The building is under elevatored and at the time of my visit one unit was inoperable. This caused delays in the ground floor lobby and made the wait for an elevator down in the morning protacted. October 5, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Professional Hotel for a Meeting We had an offsite training at this hotel. Easy access from the airport. The hotel was clean and professional. The restaurant and the food in general were very good. October 1, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great front desk Christine is a happy and helpful face i see when i walk in the lobby a few times a year! thank you for having her on your team. September 24, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice hotel & convenient Great hotel. Conveniently located close to restaurants, many businesses and of course the airport. September 24, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is an excellent place to stay Overall excellent accomodations September 16, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Solid Westin Experience I enjoyed my stay at this hotel. The staff were friendly and the rooms and common areas were very clean. The fitness center was top notch, with TVs in the cardio machines and a good selection of strength training. The restaurant was surprisingly good and the bartender was excellent. September 10, 2012
  • 2015-11-29 T07:20:36.033-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-11, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_353, tr_353
  • loc_en_US, sid_1565, prod, sort_default
<<prev 9 10 11 12 13 next>>