The Westin Dallas Fort Worth Airport

  • 4545 W. John Carpenter Freeway
  • Irving,
  • Texas
  • 75063
  • United States
  • Map

Rooms & Rates

Close
  • For stays longer than 90 nights, please call 866-539-3446.
  • You can only book up to 550 days in advance.
  • Please double-check your dates.
1 Room 1 Rooms , 1 Adult 1 Adults , 1 Child 0 Children
Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 343 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Extremely comfortable stay The hotel is well maintained and the room was extremely clean. It was great to feel that the carpets were actually vacuumed! The staff were very welcoming and helpful. December 3, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Comfortable Got in late and was told to get to the airport early due to traffic, turned out no to be the case so sat at the airport way to early without being necessary. Very good breakfast and friendly staff at the restaurant. November 23, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice Hotel Beautiful property with nice bar and restaurant. We love staying here except the flat screen TV's in the suite had poor picture quality and there was no Hi-Def service. Same situation in the bar. Unacceptable for this level of hotel. November 14, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by DFW - Westin Due to circumstances, I arrived after 10 PM and I was on the airport shuttle at 5 AM. I was very tired checking in and felt refreshed checking out. I luv the beds. November 12, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Comfortable and Clean Nice hotel for short stays or business trips, but not really for family. I stayed here with my buddies over the weekend to watch the Dallas Cowboys play the New York Giants. (they lost...boo!). We wanted a hotel close to the DFW airport (which has the worst road system ever!). Typical Westin style, but in a smaller scale. Clean, friendly, and business-like, but not a resort hotel for family. Rooms are small, but comfortable and manageable for the great rate of $135 a night. Elevators are quite slow even though there are 4 of them, probably because they were packed the weekend we were there because of the football fans. I would stay here again because it's close to the DFW airport, right off the freeway, and close to restaurants. November 1, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by great meeting place The hotel was wonderful for our needs. I would like more convenience to the area of Dallas/Ft Worth. October 28, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Got the handicap room My arrival/check-in time meant I was placed in the handicap room and it lacks a little to be desired... Other than that it was fine. Nothing exceptional here. The staff on a phone call prior to my arrival was "outstanding"! Misty hit a homeroom helping me get the boss a room!!! October 22, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by features of this hotel is great, the hotel is neat, location is good, staffs are excellent in thier place of duties,they are so friendly ready to assist at all time i recommend this hotel.to anyone visiting dallas because it has comfort you need. October 18, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Pay for Parking The hotel is always , clean and nice. The room is always comfortable. I didn't understand the need to charge for parking on the grounds. It made the place feel cheapened, this is not NYC. October 15, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice hotel with lots of amenities Food available for everyone, restaurant on site. Starbucks on site. Workout room lots of choices. Room is nice. Massages available in room and room service until midnight. However, very noisy hotel! Thought someone was vacuuming at all hours of the night and could hear in room, over noise of TV. October 15, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by A great stay I found the experience at the Westin to be great. Thanks for making it a wonderful stay for me. October 13, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by My stay at this hotel was lovely. The hotel was decorated nicely and the staff were great. Our only meal was breakfast, a really good buffet with good coffe. The room was very nice with great bedding and sundries. The king mattress was comfortable but seemed a little worn/compressed. October 10, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Execellent customer service Excellent customer service October 10, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice hotel Stayed for 2 nights when in transit. Very nice hotel, good location, great staff. October 5, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Elevators The building is under elevatored and at the time of my visit one unit was inoperable. This caused delays in the ground floor lobby and made the wait for an elevator down in the morning protacted. October 5, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Professional Hotel for a Meeting We had an offsite training at this hotel. Easy access from the airport. The hotel was clean and professional. The restaurant and the food in general were very good. October 1, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great front desk Christine is a happy and helpful face i see when i walk in the lobby a few times a year! thank you for having her on your team. September 24, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice hotel & convenient Great hotel. Conveniently located close to restaurants, many businesses and of course the airport. September 24, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is an excellent place to stay Overall excellent accomodations September 16, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Solid Westin Experience I enjoyed my stay at this hotel. The staff were friendly and the rooms and common areas were very clean. The fitness center was top notch, with TVs in the cardio machines and a good selection of strength training. The restaurant was surprisingly good and the bartender was excellent. September 10, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not what we expected My husband and I came up for the weekend for our anniversary, expected to stay at a four star review hotel but it was less than expected. The hotel had all the amenities of a four star but lacks the quality. The room was cramp. Furniture in room and wood work in elevator were worn. The "heavenly" bed was not at all heavenly due to the scratchy sheets and the over powering smell of bleach. Bath towels were also crunchy and cheap one ply toilet paper. The carpet on our floor needed some attention, looks like they haven't vacuumed in a few days. This hotel lacks attention to details. We came in expecting more but was disappointed. We booked through Hotwire and received a really good rate, I would not pay their regular rate. Overall it was fair for what we paid. September 10, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding staff! Every staff member went out of his/her way to proactively engage guests and meet needs. Excellent experience. Will be back! September 7, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Westins rock! We loved watching airplanes land during the night. Nice room, very clean and comfy. September 6, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Time Warp The decor is dated, and the furnishings really show their age and wear. The room smelled musty, was not as clean as expected for Westin. Room service food was subpar---warm food was cold, some very undercooked, sides not as requested. Pool out of service during the height of summer...really? September 2, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Stay Great location - "every" employee was happy and friendly, clean & comfortable room, breakfast fast and good ... have stayed in many Dallas area hotels over the years ... The Westin DFW was an excellent value! I will be back. August 31, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Where has the Westin gone I have always enjoyed my stays at Westin hotels but this time I thought I was at one of those $20.00 a night places! The best part of the visit was the parking lot and I got charged extra for that too! Where do I start. I was there for a event but didn't get the event rate! The room was extremely small, the honor bar was not working. I reserved the room for three but got 2 towels. Who ever designed the bathroom needs to go back to design school. The people that put the design in to practice should be forced to spend the night in that room ( 817) the shower head wasn't installed per the use directions posted on the wall. If you wanted to us the main shower head you had to stand with your back up against the wall with the handicap bar in your back. Do you need to use toilet paper, you had better not in this room unless you have a neck like a owl and can spin on the toilet; right hand people can forget it unless you have a second elbow! The Breakfast bar was not bad if you could overlook the floor being so sticky your feet couldn't move freely and your shoes carried the gooey mess away with you. The restaurant food was the worst and due to the location there is no other choices. The pool was shut down early at night because of a storm but no one bothered to open it up the next day till complaints came in! The best part of the stay was the express checkout! August 22, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by A good hotel for travel via DFW airport The Westin DFW is a good choice for traveling via the DFW airport. The shuttle service is outstanding and the room was clean and comfortable. August 13, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love this place My favorite Hotel in the DFW area. Have stayed there many times. Only gets better every time I return. August 13, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Luxury hotel great for conventions! I stayed here for the 3rd time for the Texas Clown Convention - once in 2001, then in 2011 and 2012. The hotel just keeps getting better! Your staff could not be more accommodating. The rooms were all clean and beautiful. The food in the restaurant was delicious and well presented. The staff was able to quickly and efficiently set up rooms for us. We are so happy we stayed at the DFW Westin! August 9, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by My home away from home Stayed here many times over the last 2 years. Love this place. Staff is wonderful. Rooms are excellent and so relaxing. August 9, 2012
  • 2015-05-26T20:36:32.924-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-11, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_343, tr_343
  • loc_en_US, sid_1565, prod, sort_default
<<prev 9 10 11 12 13 next>>