The Westin Dallas Fort Worth Airport

  • 4545 W. John Carpenter Freeway
  • Irving,
  • Texas
  • 75063
  • Estados Unidos
  • Mapa

Tarifas y habitaciones

  • Para hospedajes de más de 90 días, llame al 866-539-3446.
  • Solamente puede reservar con 550 días de anticipación.
  • Vuelva a revisar las fechas.
1 habitación 1 habitaciones , 1 adulto 1 adultos , 1 niño 0 niños
Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 350 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by This hotel didn't feel like a Westin I stayed at this hotel because my flight was late and I was stuck overnight in Dallas. The front desk did not acknowledge my SPG status, but I was also given a much more inferior room than my travel partners. I was traveling with a party of 4, and I made the reservations for the entire party. Once we arrived, i was given a room on the 3rd floor by the elevator with a hallway open to the reception area. The others in my party were given rooms on high floors and away from the elevators. Where my room was , it was loud and I had to turn on my fan in my room to block out the noise so that I could at least get a few hours of sleep. The room itself was not as "fresh" as I am used to. I am loyal to Westin whereever I travel - but I won't want to stay here again unless I have to. Airport shuttle was convenient. I am a lifetime Gold member and I am usually very loyal to Starwood, but prefer Westin. August 22, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by cleaning can i have some? First off nice place, and friendly staff. My big issue is with housekeeping. I'm staying at Westin for 4 weeks for work. My company opts for green clean deal, housekeeping every 3 days which is reasonable considering the length at which I'll be here. It's been 6 days, today I tried 4 times to get my room cleaned. Every time I was told someone would be up right away. Housecleaning was cleaning my neighboring room, I asked them to please clean mine as well. They did not. That makes it 4 times asked. It's one thing to miss a room when cleaning, but outright lying about housekeeping being on the way.... and of course I'm not the only one having this problem. August 9, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Above and beyond service I am a frequent business traveler and I rarely do surveys and reviews because my stays at hotels tend to blend together. But I had an exceptional experience at the DFW Westin. Everyone was so friendly and helpful, the heavenly bed was so comfortable, with thick, crisp sheets to die for, and most importantly, I was a couple of minutes late for the airport shuttle and one of the bellman grabbed another van and took me over to the airport himself. Seriously?!!! I did not think that kind of customer still happened in today's world of travel. You have won my heart, Westin DFW!! July 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Rescue from Bad Travel Our flight was cancelled so we needed to stay overnight. The Westin accommodated us despite a busy day for them. Everything was great! June 10, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by A nice hotel for passing through or just staying the night. The beds were comfortable, the food was good, and the hotel was awesome. It has an awesome roof pool which was amazing. The only issue I had with my stay was that the staff did not seem to know what I had paid for. I had to ask for a second breakfast ticket and never received the newspaper that was supposed to come with the order I made online. Overall I recommend the hotel but make sure they give you everything that is on your order. May 30, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good hotel, but NOISY The front desk staff was pleasant, the room was spacious, the bed was comfortable, and the price was reasonable. However, my floor was incredibly noisy. I heard people's conversations in the hallway. My neighbor received a (wake up?) phone call at 5:24 AM and I could hear the loud phone so clearly that it jolted me out of bed. Furthermore, this neighbor proceeded to cough and talk for the next 45 miutes before slamming his door on the way out. I suppose I could hear all of this because it was a room with a connected door. The sound of doors slamming in the hallway was so loud as well. I think you should consider better soundproofing of the doors/rooms. Your hotel is in the flightpath and whille I could hear planes, I was surpised how quiet it was outside. I wish you could have done the same inside. May 30, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great Hotel, Poor follow-up service This hotel is convenient to the airport. You take the shuttle and in about 10 minutes you are there. It is a pretty large hotel as it also has a conference center. My organization uses this property yearly for a good size multi day conference. I was there for one night board meeting. Got there and I was checked quickly, got upgraded to a decent size suite and when I entered the room I found a plate of chesses and fruits, plus a bottle of sparkling water. A welcome card from the manager was the cherry on the top. Nice welcome to a platinum member. Stellar service so far. Good rest in the room on a high floor. Here comes the morning: good breakfast in their restaurant. Excellent lunch. Then check out and back to the airport. When I checked out, the room was charged to the wrong card. They said they fixed it. Then I got back home and when I checked my account this stay completely disappeared from my record. No points awarded, no credit for the stay! I call the hotel talk to a manager who states it will call me back. Never does. Call again, nothing. After I reviewed the property on the spg internal system I received an email from a manager: "My name is G. C. and I am the Director of Operations at the Westin DFW Airport Hotel. I would like to apologize for your experience at my hotel. Thank you for bringing to our attention regarding the credit for your stay and the points. We have had some glitches in the system recently from Starwood, and we will notify them of this, and get you your credits. It should take 7 to 10 business days. Thank you for your feedback!!" That was a month ago. A week ago a sent a reply to see what's going on. No answer and nothing has been done for more than a month. I enjoyed my stay here, yet the follow up customer service is possibly the worst I've seen. May 26, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent customer service Excellent customer service. Restaurant is amazing. Rooms are always clean May 1, 2015
  • 2015-10-06T07:43:01.337-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_350, tr_350
  • loc_en_US, sid_1565, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 13 next>>