Tarifas y habitaciones

Cerrar
  • Para hospedajes de más de 90 días, llame al 866-539-3446.
  • Solamente puede reservar con 550 días de anticipación.
  • Vuelva a revisar las fechas.
1 habitación 1 habitaciones , 1 adulto 1 adultos , 1 niño 0 niños
Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 368 reviewers.
Rated 1 out of 5 by Not a good experience We come to Dallas often and usually stay elsewhere, but were here for a reunion. If the accommodations were better, we might've stayed in the future. My son requested extra towels and sheets at 8pm. When we finished the reunion at 12am and hadn't received them, we went by the front desk AGAIN. 4 hours to get extra towels is ridiculous! We also received a wake up call that we didn't order at 7:43 on Sunday when we didnt have to get up until 9:30. Although the bed was very comfortable, when your awakened at the crack of dawn when you don't have to get up on Sunday for a change, it kind of ruins your night! The reunion facilities were nice, but unless the reunionis there again, we won't be back. July 3, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great business hotel with upgraded lobby Overall this Westin was ok. You need to train your cleaning crew to do a better job with cleaning. We stayed for 3 nights and our bathroom floor was not cleaned, towels were not replenished, the toilet is loose & tilts forward when in use. the room did not have a small fridge. This hotel has a great lobby that smells great, but once you hit the different floors to the rooms the smell is muggy. This hotel is in desperate need of upgrades and cleaning service. This Westin does not meet the standards of other Westin's. ie. San Antonio & Austin. June 26, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel Features Love the aroma just my entering the hotel feel relax. My husband and I need a relaxing time. Like the fitness room and pool. The food was great; great service. June 20, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by Room number 220 Was a great clean hotel, just got stuck in the room above the bar that played music all night long. Needless to say my whole family sat up listening to that. I brought it up to the lady that checked us out and she must of heard this complaint before because all she could say was"oh the music from the bar, sorry about that". I feel as that they knew about that room and didn't do anything about it. June 12, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good for convenience A little dated, but normal Westin. Stayed here for business and needed to be close by the airport. They offer free shuttles to the airport, which makes it easy to catch your flight. Convenient. June 9, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Staff and wonderful room This hotel is super convenient to the airport. From the moment I walked in with an early check in request everything I needed was taken care of. Excellent SPG recognition complete with a Suite upgrade. All of the staff I interacted with were friendly and helpful. When I return to Dallas this is where I will stay without question. May 28, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazng! We were treated so well, it blew us away. The staff reached out out to us prior to our stay and asked if they could do anything for us. We were returning from an anniversary trip. We were upgraded to a suite on a high floor. They had prosecco and chocolate strawberries waiting for us. There was also an anniversary card with certificates for free breakfast. To top it all off, they made us monogrammed bath robes! My expectations were definitely exceeded! May 22, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by Quality has declined I've stayed here many times over the last few years and have previously recommended this hotel to friends and family but I can't this time. Sagging mattress in room 1203 caused a backache and when I reported this to the front desk clerk at 6:30 am the next morning, Tues May 10th and asked for the mattress to switched out or be moved to a different room she wrote my request in ink on her hand and said I should check in when I returned after work. I asked her if she needed some paper to note the request instead of her hand, she cheerfully assured me, "it would wash off"--and as you might guess nothing was done. Fortunately, the Assistant Front Manager, Frances Spring helped me out and moved me to a different room even though the hotel was just about sold-out after he looked for a 'comparable' room and I told him I had life-time gold status. It's unfortunate that the Westin brand has so declined in the last year. May 15, 2016
  • 2016-07-24 T13:15:23.226-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_368, tr_368
  • loc_en_US, sid_1565, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 13 next>>