The Westin Dallas Fort Worth Airport

  • 4545 W. John Carpenter Freeway
  • Irving,
  • Texas
  • 75063
  • Estados Unidos
  • Mapa

Tarifas y habitaciones

Cerrar
  • Para hospedajes de más de 90 noches, llame al 866-539-3446.
  • Solamente puede reservar con un máximo de 550 días de antelación.
  • Vuelva a revisar las fechas.
1 habitación 1 habitaciones , 1 adulto 1 adultos , 1 niño 0 niños
Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 344 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great Hotel, Poor follow-up service This hotel is convenient to the airport. You take the shuttle and in about 10 minutes you are there. It is a pretty large hotel as it also has a conference center. My organization uses this property yearly for a good size multi day conference. I was there for one night board meeting. Got there and I was checked quickly, got upgraded to a decent size suite and when I entered the room I found a plate of chesses and fruits, plus a bottle of sparkling water. A welcome card from the manager was the cherry on the top. Nice welcome to a platinum member. Stellar service so far. Good rest in the room on a high floor. Here comes the morning: good breakfast in their restaurant. Excellent lunch. Then check out and back to the airport. When I checked out, the room was charged to the wrong card. They said they fixed it. Then I got back home and when I checked my account this stay completely disappeared from my record. No points awarded, no credit for the stay! I call the hotel talk to a manager who states it will call me back. Never does. Call again, nothing. After I reviewed the property on the spg internal system I received an email from a manager: "My name is G. C. and I am the Director of Operations at the Westin DFW Airport Hotel. I would like to apologize for your experience at my hotel. Thank you for bringing to our attention regarding the credit for your stay and the points. We have had some glitches in the system recently from Starwood, and we will notify them of this, and get you your credits. It should take 7 to 10 business days. Thank you for your feedback!!" That was a month ago. A week ago a sent a reply to see what's going on. No answer and nothing has been done for more than a month. I enjoyed my stay here, yet the follow up customer service is possibly the worst I've seen. May 26, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent customer service Excellent customer service. Restaurant is amazing. Rooms are always clean May 1, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Another Fine Stay My fifth stay here which says something. I've put small meetings into the Hotel and stayed on business several times. Have not used the rooftop pool or fitness center, but my experience has been positive for sure. Well-done, comfortable and clean rooms. Cordial staff with a hard-to-beat Front Desk. Nice, on-site restaurant and lounge. SPG recognition (I'm Lifetime Gold) has been good to excellent. I expect many happy returns. April 26, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Management unresponsive Have alerted management several weeks in a row of problems with the gym equipment and nothing gets done. Management and engineering claim to fix the problems but again they still are not working and question the ability of a guest to know how to use basic gym equipment. The gym is tired and needs updating. Equipment keeps disappearing and today the TV was gone, hopefully to get a new one. Needs new mats, they are worn. April 17, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Poor Gym Upkeep The gym equipment is tired. Mats are ripped. Jump rope broken. Elliptical broken. Over the past 4 months, we have alerted management to these issues but no changes have been made. In fact, instead of replacing the jump rope and mats, they were simply removed. I understand natural wear and tear but the lack of response has been astounding. If you exercise on the road, avoid DFW Westin. April 17, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Westin DFW Westin DFW thanks I have been in Platinum program for a year and a half now. I appreciate your acknowledgement as I check in and consistent upgrades. This last stay was a perfectly timed well received surprise. I arrived in the afternoon and was told if I could wait a few minutes I would be upgraded to a big Suite, as I was to have a business meeting in lobby with 2 business associates offer was perfectly timed. We were able to hold our meeting at full table in suite with a living room, very nice perk thanks March 30, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Mold in bathroom shower and poor dining service Mold in bathroom shower. Very disappointed in the unsatisfactory cleaning conditions of my hotel bathroom. March 7, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Guess resolution is terrible My husband and I only stayed at this location once and never will again. When we checked in the gentleman at the front desk did not seem like he even wanted to be there. Never said a thing or even look up at us during the check in phase just asked for ID and CC didn't feel very welcoming at all. He just handed over our keys( you would think to ask if there was anything we needed or if we had visited before) after walking away and looking around for the elevator we figured to go back and ask where everything was located. We'd asked him about our breakfast that came with our room in which he told us it would start at 6am until 10 or 11, the next morning called down to ask if we needed a voucher or something to present for breakfast since a lot of hotels require them. Only to find out that we didn't have it included like we were suppose to. Since we booked through Hotels.com we immediately contacted them to resolve it. Everything with that was resolved thankfully through them even though they stated that our booked room type and rate did include the breakfast. All this could have been avoided if during check in when we asked he'd actually taken the time out to look at our reservation to inform us of the mishap so that we could resolve it right away instead of before getting ready to head down to resturant. The restaurant staff was very nice and breakfast was wonderful! Returned to our room to shower and take a quick nap before check out lifted the blanket only for the lighting to reveal yellowish brown stains all over the inside of the blanket on the bed we'd been sleeping on all night. It looked like washed out blood stains and God knows what else that's been washed but left discoloration. Never realized it since we'd checked in around 2am and was so exhausted to turn on the main light in the room. Took photos and decided to pack our things and checkout stopped at the front desk spoke with a gentleman named France about it and his only words after showing him the photos were what's that and that it was weird.. He stated that they'd removed a movie we purchased for $18 earlier that day ( assuming they did it because of the breakfast situation we were never told about it until then). He handed us a receipt and that was all. After we left immediately contacted Hotels.com again to inform them about the newest complaint representative contacted the hotel directly and informed us they weren't going to be resolving anything so hotels did. It's alittle sad that it would depend on where you booked your reservation at on if you'd be a valued customer to them. I thought each guest should be left with a great experience? In order just to write this review we were told we had to join their SPG program. So clearly service depends on who you are. The bathtub in the room was dirty decided to take a shower, the secondary phone in our room didn't work so thank God for the other. Wouldn't have known we'd paid for a executive room due to all the uncleanliness, best thing was the exclusive higher floor with the view. Needless to say we're glad it was only one late night there wouldn't even recommend location but all others in Dallas have been phenomenal. Rule of thumb always check your bed.. February 15, 2015
  • 2015-05-28T19:59:03.806-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_344, tr_344
  • loc_en_US, sid_1565, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 13 next>>