Tarifas y habitaciones

Cerrar
  • Para hospedajes de más de 90 días, llame al 866-539-3446.
  • Solamente puede reservar con 550 días de anticipación.
  • Vuelva a revisar las fechas.
1 habitación 1 habitaciones , 1 adulto 1 adultos , 1 niño 0 niños
Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 361 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Execellent customer service Excellent customer service October 10, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice hotel Stayed for 2 nights when in transit. Very nice hotel, good location, great staff. October 5, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Elevators The building is under elevatored and at the time of my visit one unit was inoperable. This caused delays in the ground floor lobby and made the wait for an elevator down in the morning protacted. October 5, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Professional Hotel for a Meeting We had an offsite training at this hotel. Easy access from the airport. The hotel was clean and professional. The restaurant and the food in general were very good. October 1, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great front desk Christine is a happy and helpful face i see when i walk in the lobby a few times a year! thank you for having her on your team. September 24, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice hotel & convenient Great hotel. Conveniently located close to restaurants, many businesses and of course the airport. September 24, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is an excellent place to stay Overall excellent accomodations September 16, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Solid Westin Experience I enjoyed my stay at this hotel. The staff were friendly and the rooms and common areas were very clean. The fitness center was top notch, with TVs in the cardio machines and a good selection of strength training. The restaurant was surprisingly good and the bartender was excellent. September 10, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not what we expected My husband and I came up for the weekend for our anniversary, expected to stay at a four star review hotel but it was less than expected. The hotel had all the amenities of a four star but lacks the quality. The room was cramp. Furniture in room and wood work in elevator were worn. The "heavenly" bed was not at all heavenly due to the scratchy sheets and the over powering smell of bleach. Bath towels were also crunchy and cheap one ply toilet paper. The carpet on our floor needed some attention, looks like they haven't vacuumed in a few days. This hotel lacks attention to details. We came in expecting more but was disappointed. We booked through Hotwire and received a really good rate, I would not pay their regular rate. Overall it was fair for what we paid. September 10, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding staff! Every staff member went out of his/her way to proactively engage guests and meet needs. Excellent experience. Will be back! September 7, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Westins rock! We loved watching airplanes land during the night. Nice room, very clean and comfy. September 6, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Time Warp The decor is dated, and the furnishings really show their age and wear. The room smelled musty, was not as clean as expected for Westin. Room service food was subpar---warm food was cold, some very undercooked, sides not as requested. Pool out of service during the height of summer...really? September 2, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Stay Great location - "every" employee was happy and friendly, clean & comfortable room, breakfast fast and good ... have stayed in many Dallas area hotels over the years ... The Westin DFW was an excellent value! I will be back. August 31, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Where has the Westin gone I have always enjoyed my stays at Westin hotels but this time I thought I was at one of those $20.00 a night places! The best part of the visit was the parking lot and I got charged extra for that too! Where do I start. I was there for a event but didn't get the event rate! The room was extremely small, the honor bar was not working. I reserved the room for three but got 2 towels. Who ever designed the bathroom needs to go back to design school. The people that put the design in to practice should be forced to spend the night in that room ( 817) the shower head wasn't installed per the use directions posted on the wall. If you wanted to us the main shower head you had to stand with your back up against the wall with the handicap bar in your back. Do you need to use toilet paper, you had better not in this room unless you have a neck like a owl and can spin on the toilet; right hand people can forget it unless you have a second elbow! The Breakfast bar was not bad if you could overlook the floor being so sticky your feet couldn't move freely and your shoes carried the gooey mess away with you. The restaurant food was the worst and due to the location there is no other choices. The pool was shut down early at night because of a storm but no one bothered to open it up the next day till complaints came in! The best part of the stay was the express checkout! August 22, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by A good hotel for travel via DFW airport The Westin DFW is a good choice for traveling via the DFW airport. The shuttle service is outstanding and the room was clean and comfortable. August 13, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love this place My favorite Hotel in the DFW area. Have stayed there many times. Only gets better every time I return. August 13, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Luxury hotel great for conventions! I stayed here for the 3rd time for the Texas Clown Convention - once in 2001, then in 2011 and 2012. The hotel just keeps getting better! Your staff could not be more accommodating. The rooms were all clean and beautiful. The food in the restaurant was delicious and well presented. The staff was able to quickly and efficiently set up rooms for us. We are so happy we stayed at the DFW Westin! August 9, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by My home away from home Stayed here many times over the last 2 years. Love this place. Staff is wonderful. Rooms are excellent and so relaxing. August 9, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Stay!!! All the staff made us feel well cared for. Misty helped me several times by answering my questions with a smile. Thanks for a lovely time. August 8, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good rooms but poor management I felt the management did a very poor job of assigning rooms. I was on the 14th floor with the TCA Clowns group. We had a Hospitality suite which was to be used as a hospitility room. There were complaints that our group was to loud. It the hotel had placed our people on the end of the hall with the suite then there would not been any complaints of being loud. I was located two rooms down from the suite and could not hear the loud noise from the suite but our group had complaints each night. Also we were not drinking Alchol so that was not an issue. So we had a bad experience because of possibly on person and poor management of assigning the room to someone other than our group. We were all over the floor and multiple floors which would have been better if suit at end and separated from residents near suite. Also I feel the hotel was wrong in giving the complainer the Name and email of the Organization President which he sent a email complaining about how bad our organization was and etc. The hotel was at much at fault as we might have been because we were having a good time in the suite. August 8, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Disappointing The room was noisy even though I specifically ask for a quiet room. No shampoo and conditioner. Just not what I have expected for Westin. August 3, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love this hotel! The staff here is absolutely fantastic. The first time I stayed here was when I was unexpectedly stranded in DFW due to some weather and needed a place to stay. The staff was so courteous and the hotel was so nice that I opted to stay here again a year later when I found myself in Dallas for a wedding. Not only were they JUST as nice again, I was pleasantly surprised to find a card in my room welcoming me back and thanking me for choosing them again. I don't get treated this well at the hotel I spend 15 weeks per year at! I will definitely stay at this hotel next time I find myself in Texas again and cannot wait to return. July 23, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by A short but comfortable stay I had an early morning flight, so moved from another Dallas hotel to this one after returning my rental car in the evening. The Shuttle bus driver was very friendly, and offered all passengers a "clear beer" (cold bottled water!) from his cooler. He made everyone feel welcome. There was a huge traffic jam leaving the airport and the toll booths, due to highway construction, but somehow, and miraculously, he found a way to manoeuvre the shuttle through as quickly as possible. Check-in, however, was slow. Our Shuttle bus was fairly full, and there was only one clerck at the front desk. And there was already a line up. So we waited. On our shuttle were some flight crew, and they were taken care of by the Bell / Concierge desk, but the rest of us had to wait to get checked-in. The room was fine; I was literally there to sleep. Then I caught an early shuttle to the airport! July 19, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Worst Starwood Experience to date, I have stayed at many starwood properties and they have always been my favorite hotels to stay in terms of comfort and service. This hotel was the opposite of such for the following reasons: 1. I had to find someone to check me in because no one was at the front desk for over 30 min, 2. They lost one of my bags three hours before an international flight and made little to no effort to resolve the issue. 3. Manager placed blame on me for the lost bag although the bellmen was in charge of the bags during my check in. 4.The room had cheap motel florescent lamps throughout as the only light source. 5. Restrooms were gross and the bed (although comfortable) made us both itch all night. 6. Took over an hour for the shuttle to pick us up from airport after a long international flight (they were aware of our arrival time) and the list goes on... July 16, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by EXPECTED MORE FROMA 4 STAR RATED HOTEL ROOMS VERY SMALL - BEDS VERY COMFORTABLE - SHUTTLE SERVICE GOOD - ONE TOWEL IN BATHROOM HAD DIRTY STREAK ACROSS THE MIDDLE OF IT. OTHER ONE HAD 2 HOLES IN IT. OVERALL A BIG DISAPPOINTMENT. July 4, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Fine but Overall a good hotel in good shape and convenient location to DFW. My room had some issues. Shower didn't work. Outlet at desk would not hold the computer plug, kept falling out. July 1, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by AMAZING HOTEL, confused about the parking rate ABSOLUTELY AMAZING! As far as the hotel---it is extroidenary. We loved every moment we were there and when they found out that it was our honeymoon, they pampered us even more. We would definitely stay here again. The beds are heavenly! The staff is outstanding and the amminaties are great. Loved everything about it except the parking rate. When we made the reservation we were told the parking rate per night was $8.00. It was our honeymoon, we arrived at 10:30pm and my parents were picking up our car the next day. They picked up our car at 10am (less than 12 hours later) and they were charged $14.00???? June 27, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Price of Box Lunch was outragous! Stayed three nights recently for a company convention. The meeting rooms were the correct size for the group and were just fine. The one dinner we had was good and had large portions. I would consider the price only a little high at $50.00. (which included 18% tip and service charge.) However, our group is still talking about our $30.00 box lunch. This included choice of sandwich (I had a turkey roll up.), small potato salad, small cole slaw, a cookie, and a drink. The equivalent (or even better) at a chain sub shop would be under $8.00. (Bringing outside food was not allowed.) I understand hotel mark-ups, but there should be a value associated with the price. A box lunch should not be $30.00. I would stay at this hotel for their rooms and service, but would not recommend reserving meeting rooms if you require food on site. June 18, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by poor experience awful experience. first night, send another one of my check in party to my room at 3am. Scared the heck out of both of us. Sleep over for that night. Next day,absolutely zero room cleaning. arrived back in hotel from work, client dinner at 10pm to find room totally unserviced. A few points were given for the inconvenience but this Westin is broke. June 10, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Park and Ride service The accommodations were excellent and the service great. However, we thought the reservation we made included 7 days parking at the hotel in the price of the reservation quoted on line. However, when we returned from our trip, we were charged an additional $28.00 for parking. Can you explain the discrepancy? June 9, 2012
  • 2016-05-23 T10:42:54.923-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-12, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_361, tr_361
  • loc_en_US, sid_1565, prod, sort_default
<<prev 9 10 11 12 13 next>>