Chambres et tarifs

Fermer
  • Pour des séjours de plus de 90 jours, veuillez appeler le +(1) 866 539 3446.
  • Vous pouvez réserver un séjour uniquement jusqu'à 550 jours à l'avance.
  • Veuillez vérifier les dates.
1 chambre 1 chambres , 1 adulte 1 adultes , 1 enfant 0 enfants
Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 366 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel Features Love the aroma just my entering the hotel feel relax. My husband and I need a relaxing time. Like the fitness room and pool. The food was great; great service. June 20, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by Room number 220 Was a great clean hotel, just got stuck in the room above the bar that played music all night long. Needless to say my whole family sat up listening to that. I brought it up to the lady that checked us out and she must of heard this complaint before because all she could say was"oh the music from the bar, sorry about that". I feel as that they knew about that room and didn't do anything about it. June 12, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good for convenience A little dated, but normal Westin. Stayed here for business and needed to be close by the airport. They offer free shuttles to the airport, which makes it easy to catch your flight. Convenient. June 9, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Staff and wonderful room This hotel is super convenient to the airport. From the moment I walked in with an early check in request everything I needed was taken care of. Excellent SPG recognition complete with a Suite upgrade. All of the staff I interacted with were friendly and helpful. When I return to Dallas this is where I will stay without question. May 28, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazng! We were treated so well, it blew us away. The staff reached out out to us prior to our stay and asked if they could do anything for us. We were returning from an anniversary trip. We were upgraded to a suite on a high floor. They had prosecco and chocolate strawberries waiting for us. There was also an anniversary card with certificates for free breakfast. To top it all off, they made us monogrammed bath robes! My expectations were definitely exceeded! May 22, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by Quality has declined I've stayed here many times over the last few years and have previously recommended this hotel to friends and family but I can't this time. Sagging mattress in room 1203 caused a backache and when I reported this to the front desk clerk at 6:30 am the next morning, Tues May 10th and asked for the mattress to switched out or be moved to a different room she wrote my request in ink on her hand and said I should check in when I returned after work. I asked her if she needed some paper to note the request instead of her hand, she cheerfully assured me, "it would wash off"--and as you might guess nothing was done. Fortunately, the Assistant Front Manager, Frances Spring helped me out and moved me to a different room even though the hotel was just about sold-out after he looked for a 'comparable' room and I told him I had life-time gold status. It's unfortunate that the Westin brand has so declined in the last year. May 15, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice Westin Close to DFW I recently stayed at the Westin DFW on a long layover on my way abroad. I was picked up promptly from the hotel shuttle after picking up my bags and driven to the hotel. The total drive time was about 7 minutes. Upon checking in they said I had been upgraded to the club floor. I had to ask if they had any suites and they did on the 7th floor. I was a little stunned that they didn't have an executive lounge on the property but they did give me two drink coupons for use at the ground floor bar and restaurant. So I wasn't too upset. The room was large and very nice. The furniture is a little dated but comfortable. The bathroom had a shower and a tub, the shower was large and had good water pressure. I had a great night sleep on the Westin bed. The breakfast the next morning was excellent. The omelette I had covered the entire plate. It was humongous. I guess everything is bigger in Texas. Checkout was a breeze and the shuttle was ready to ferry me back to the airport. Overall this was a nice hotel, good SPG recognition and large portioned breakfast. April 29, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by SPG Platinum Recognition I wanted to take a moment to thank the Westin DFW staff for their generosity this past week during my stay. On Wednesday night, I hit my 50th stay at a SPG hotel. I was personally not keeping track, but when I walked into my room after checking-in, there was a hand-made card along with drinks and a bowl of mixed nuts. The card thanked me for my platinum loyalty and let me know the staff was ready to help in any way during my stay. As a frequent business travel, I try to stay at SPG hotels whenever I am able, due to the atmosphere and tremendous staff. #SPGlife April 22, 2016
  • 2016-06-23 T12:08:40.790-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_366, tr_366
  • loc_en_US, sid_1565, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 13 next>>