Chambres et tarifs

Fermer
  • Pour des séjours de plus de 90 jours, veuillez appeler le +(1) 866 539 3446.
  • Vous pouvez réserver un séjour uniquement jusqu'à 550 jours à l'avance.
  • Veuillez vérifier les dates.
1 chambre 1 chambres , 1 adulte 1 adultes , 1 enfant 0 enfants
Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 371 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by Flood in Dallas Hotel has serious issues with rain and the roof. Had water come through my vent in the bathroom 2 times in 3 weeks it put at least 2 inches of dirty water in my tub. Contacted front desk but they never responded. They had too many other major leaks to help me. My next concern would be the possibility of mold in the walls. The fitness center was shut down for 3 days. The DFW planes land directly over the hotel. Bring ear plugs. The front desk is very good at apologizing because they get so much practices. I am moving to a different hotel today. September 22, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Feels like Home away from Home Smiling faces at the Reception, Breakfast area and Room Service just makes my day. Totally feels like home away from home. And yes, thank you for the lovely handwritten note! Will keep coming again :) August 19, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by My go to hotel for some r&r My go to hotel just for leisure, beautiful roof top pool with a beautiful view of the dfw metroplex. August 14, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by Not a good experience We come to Dallas often and usually stay elsewhere, but were here for a reunion. If the accommodations were better, we might've stayed in the future. My son requested extra towels and sheets at 8pm. When we finished the reunion at 12am and hadn't received them, we went by the front desk AGAIN. 4 hours to get extra towels is ridiculous! We also received a wake up call that we didn't order at 7:43 on Sunday when we didnt have to get up until 9:30. Although the bed was very comfortable, when your awakened at the crack of dawn when you don't have to get up on Sunday for a change, it kind of ruins your night! The reunion facilities were nice, but unless the reunionis there again, we won't be back. July 3, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great business hotel with upgraded lobby Overall this Westin was ok. You need to train your cleaning crew to do a better job with cleaning. We stayed for 3 nights and our bathroom floor was not cleaned, towels were not replenished, the toilet is loose & tilts forward when in use. the room did not have a small fridge. This hotel has a great lobby that smells great, but once you hit the different floors to the rooms the smell is muggy. This hotel is in desperate need of upgrades and cleaning service. This Westin does not meet the standards of other Westin's. ie. San Antonio & Austin. June 26, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel Features Love the aroma just my entering the hotel feel relax. My husband and I need a relaxing time. Like the fitness room and pool. The food was great; great service. June 20, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by Room number 220 Was a great clean hotel, just got stuck in the room above the bar that played music all night long. Needless to say my whole family sat up listening to that. I brought it up to the lady that checked us out and she must of heard this complaint before because all she could say was"oh the music from the bar, sorry about that". I feel as that they knew about that room and didn't do anything about it. June 12, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good for convenience A little dated, but normal Westin. Stayed here for business and needed to be close by the airport. They offer free shuttles to the airport, which makes it easy to catch your flight. Convenient. June 9, 2016
  • 2016-09-23 T12:40:18.698-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_371, tr_371
  • loc_en_US, sid_1565, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 14 next>>