The Westin Dallas Fort Worth Airport

  • 4545 W. John Carpenter Freeway
  • Irving,
  • Texas
  • 75063
  • États-Unis
  • Carte

Chambres et tarifs

Fermer

Enfants/chambre

Ces informations nous permettent de trouver les chambres qui correspondent le mieux aux exigences de votre réception et de préparer votre arrivée.

Reportez-vous aux conditions et détails des chambres pour plus d'informations concernant les frais applicables pour les lits d'appoint et les personnes supplémentaires.

Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 338 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by Poor Gym Upkeep The gym equipment is tired. Mats are ripped. Jump rope broken. Elliptical broken. Over the past 4 months, we have alerted management to these issues but no changes have been made. In fact, instead of replacing the jump rope and mats, they were simply removed. I understand natural wear and tear but the lack of response has been astounding. If you exercise on the road, avoid DFW Westin. April 17, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Westin DFW Westin DFW thanks I have been in Platinum program for a year and a half now. I appreciate your acknowledgement as I check in and consistent upgrades. This last stay was a perfectly timed well received surprise. I arrived in the afternoon and was told if I could wait a few minutes I would be upgraded to a big Suite, as I was to have a business meeting in lobby with 2 business associates offer was perfectly timed. We were able to hold our meeting at full table in suite with a living room, very nice perk thanks March 30, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Mold in bathroom shower and poor dining service Mold in bathroom shower. Very disappointed in the unsatisfactory cleaning conditions of my hotel bathroom. March 7, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Guess resolution is terrible My husband and I only stayed at this location once and never will again. When we checked in the gentleman at the front desk did not seem like he even wanted to be there. Never said a thing or even look up at us during the check in phase just asked for ID and CC didn't feel very welcoming at all. He just handed over our keys( you would think to ask if there was anything we needed or if we had visited before) after walking away and looking around for the elevator we figured to go back and ask where everything was located. We'd asked him about our breakfast that came with our room in which he told us it would start at 6am until 10 or 11, the next morning called down to ask if we needed a voucher or something to present for breakfast since a lot of hotels require them. Only to find out that we didn't have it included like we were suppose to. Since we booked through Hotels.com we immediately contacted them to resolve it. Everything with that was resolved thankfully through them even though they stated that our booked room type and rate did include the breakfast. All this could have been avoided if during check in when we asked he'd actually taken the time out to look at our reservation to inform us of the mishap so that we could resolve it right away instead of before getting ready to head down to resturant. The restaurant staff was very nice and breakfast was wonderful! Returned to our room to shower and take a quick nap before check out lifted the blanket only for the lighting to reveal yellowish brown stains all over the inside of the blanket on the bed we'd been sleeping on all night. It looked like washed out blood stains and God knows what else that's been washed but left discoloration. Never realized it since we'd checked in around 2am and was so exhausted to turn on the main light in the room. Took photos and decided to pack our things and checkout stopped at the front desk spoke with a gentleman named France about it and his only words after showing him the photos were what's that and that it was weird.. He stated that they'd removed a movie we purchased for $18 earlier that day ( assuming they did it because of the breakfast situation we were never told about it until then). He handed us a receipt and that was all. After we left immediately contacted Hotels.com again to inform them about the newest complaint representative contacted the hotel directly and informed us they weren't going to be resolving anything so hotels did. It's alittle sad that it would depend on where you booked your reservation at on if you'd be a valued customer to them. I thought each guest should be left with a great experience? In order just to write this review we were told we had to join their SPG program. So clearly service depends on who you are. The bathtub in the room was dirty decided to take a shower, the secondary phone in our room didn't work so thank God for the other. Wouldn't have known we'd paid for a executive room due to all the uncleanliness, best thing was the exclusive higher floor with the view. Needless to say we're glad it was only one late night there wouldn't even recommend location but all others in Dallas have been phenomenal. Rule of thumb always check your bed.. February 15, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Lost items Spent super bowl Sunday at this hotel and it was a comedy of errors. * Waitress lost my credit card in the bar and I had to cancel and order a replacement the next day. * Package that was delivered for a meeting the next day was lost in the back room...still a mystery as fed-ex shows it was accepted by the front desk. February 8, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Typical Airport Hotel A typical Westin airport hotel. Arrived at 10PM and shuttle driver Reggie waiting for me for several minute while I'm claiming my baggage. Wanna say big thank you to him. Fortunately I saw these reviews or I may just wait there without calling the hotels. But still, DFW airport is too huge, the shuttle trip is too long. Arrive at hotel half an hour later, although my SPG platinum preference is highest floor, I got a second floor room with a 'background music' of the restaurant/bar downstairs, not very happy about that. Just too tired to switch to another room Wake up at 4AM to catch an early flight so did not utilize a lot of facilities here. February 1, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great staff... Great food & beverage... Tired rooms... SPG Status: Platinum Date of Stay: January 2015 Length of Stay: 1 night Arrival Day: Friday POSITIVES: Check-in- Very quick and efficient check-in. I actually received 500 extra SPG Starpoints as I had been selected as “Guest of the Day”! My reservation had a comment requesting a 1:00 pm early check-in. Arrived at 1:30 pm and the room was ready. Cleanliness of room- The room and bath were spotless. Water temperature & pressure- Self-explanatory. In-room safe- Self-explanatory. Complimentary airport shuttle- I called the hotel after gathering our luggage. The shuttle arrived 20 minutes later. The shuttle runs every 30 minutes 24 hours a day and leaves the hotel on the hour and half hour. The next morning, we were delivered to our terminal at DFW within 25 minutes of boarding, as we were the last stop. Blue Fire Grille & Lounge- The quality of the food and drink was exceptional at both lunch and dinner. At dinner I ordered the prime rib, at the recommendation of our server Julia, and I was not disappointed in either the prime rib or Julia’s service! Staff- Each staff member we encountered was very friendly and helpful. This makes a big difference in any stay. NEUTRAL: Internet speed- The speed test delivered Ping 8ms, Download 4.80 mbps, Upload 5.07 mbps. Nothing to write home about but adequate for basic Internet use. NEGATIVES: Rooms & hallways are ready for a new look- Even though the website states the meeting areas have been recently refurbished, the rooms have not. As stated in the positive, the room and bath were very clean. They were also very functional but some of the furniture is tired, wallpaper is beginning to separate at the seams and a new coat of paint and new carpet would do wonders. Availability of electrical outlets- There were only two outlets available at the desk and no additional outlets available by the nightstands. A refurbishment of the room should take care of this with additional outlets available. If the rooms were refurbished, I would definitely give this property four out of five stars. As is, I give it three stars. Overall, this was a good stay and I will definitely return to The Westin Dallas Fort Worth Airport again. In fact, I already have another reservation booked for April. February 1, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Not so nice hotel rooms I was very disappointed with the hotel room. My curtain was falling down, the toilet kept flushing and running, the carpet in the room was pulling up and was not very clean in all the baseboards and corners. The room was also very noisy due to being right about the restaurant bar. Very disappointed. January 30, 2015
  • 2015-04-18T18:22:22.608-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_338, tr_338
  • loc_en_US, sid_1565, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 12 next>>