ウェスティン・ダラスフォートワースエアポート

  • アメリカ合衆国
  • 75063
  • テキサス,
  • アーヴィング
  • 4545 West John Carpenter Freeway
  • マップ

空室状況&料金

閉じる
  • 90日を超えるご滞在については、866-539-3446までお電話でお問い合わせください。
  • ご予約は、ご利用日の550日前からのみの受け付けとなっております。
  • 日付をもう一度確認してください。
1室 1 , 大人1名 大人1 , お子様1名 お子様0
Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 348 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Above and beyond service I am a frequent business traveler and I rarely do surveys and reviews because my stays at hotels tend to blend together. But I had an exceptional experience at the DFW Westin. Everyone was so friendly and helpful, the heavenly bed was so comfortable, with thick, crisp sheets to die for, and most importantly, I was a couple of minutes late for the airport shuttle and one of the bellman grabbed another van and took me over to the airport himself. Seriously?!!! I did not think that kind of customer still happened in today's world of travel. You have won my heart, Westin DFW!! July 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Rescue from Bad Travel Our flight was cancelled so we needed to stay overnight. The Westin accommodated us despite a busy day for them. Everything was great! June 10, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by A nice hotel for passing through or just staying the night. The beds were comfortable, the food was good, and the hotel was awesome. It has an awesome roof pool which was amazing. The only issue I had with my stay was that the staff did not seem to know what I had paid for. I had to ask for a second breakfast ticket and never received the newspaper that was supposed to come with the order I made online. Overall I recommend the hotel but make sure they give you everything that is on your order. May 30, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good hotel, but NOISY The front desk staff was pleasant, the room was spacious, the bed was comfortable, and the price was reasonable. However, my floor was incredibly noisy. I heard people's conversations in the hallway. My neighbor received a (wake up?) phone call at 5:24 AM and I could hear the loud phone so clearly that it jolted me out of bed. Furthermore, this neighbor proceeded to cough and talk for the next 45 miutes before slamming his door on the way out. I suppose I could hear all of this because it was a room with a connected door. The sound of doors slamming in the hallway was so loud as well. I think you should consider better soundproofing of the doors/rooms. Your hotel is in the flightpath and whille I could hear planes, I was surpised how quiet it was outside. I wish you could have done the same inside. May 30, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great Hotel, Poor follow-up service This hotel is convenient to the airport. You take the shuttle and in about 10 minutes you are there. It is a pretty large hotel as it also has a conference center. My organization uses this property yearly for a good size multi day conference. I was there for one night board meeting. Got there and I was checked quickly, got upgraded to a decent size suite and when I entered the room I found a plate of chesses and fruits, plus a bottle of sparkling water. A welcome card from the manager was the cherry on the top. Nice welcome to a platinum member. Stellar service so far. Good rest in the room on a high floor. Here comes the morning: good breakfast in their restaurant. Excellent lunch. Then check out and back to the airport. When I checked out, the room was charged to the wrong card. They said they fixed it. Then I got back home and when I checked my account this stay completely disappeared from my record. No points awarded, no credit for the stay! I call the hotel talk to a manager who states it will call me back. Never does. Call again, nothing. After I reviewed the property on the spg internal system I received an email from a manager: "My name is G. C. and I am the Director of Operations at the Westin DFW Airport Hotel. I would like to apologize for your experience at my hotel. Thank you for bringing to our attention regarding the credit for your stay and the points. We have had some glitches in the system recently from Starwood, and we will notify them of this, and get you your credits. It should take 7 to 10 business days. Thank you for your feedback!!" That was a month ago. A week ago a sent a reply to see what's going on. No answer and nothing has been done for more than a month. I enjoyed my stay here, yet the follow up customer service is possibly the worst I've seen. May 26, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent customer service Excellent customer service. Restaurant is amazing. Rooms are always clean May 1, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Another Fine Stay My fifth stay here which says something. I've put small meetings into the Hotel and stayed on business several times. Have not used the rooftop pool or fitness center, but my experience has been positive for sure. Well-done, comfortable and clean rooms. Cordial staff with a hard-to-beat Front Desk. Nice, on-site restaurant and lounge. SPG recognition (I'm Lifetime Gold) has been good to excellent. I expect many happy returns. April 26, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Management unresponsive Have alerted management several weeks in a row of problems with the gym equipment and nothing gets done. Management and engineering claim to fix the problems but again they still are not working and question the ability of a guest to know how to use basic gym equipment. The gym is tired and needs updating. Equipment keeps disappearing and today the TV was gone, hopefully to get a new one. Needs new mats, they are worn. April 17, 2015
  • 2015-07-30T21:16:02.360Z
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_348, tr_348
  • loc_en_US, sid_1565, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 13 next>>