空室状況&料金

閉じる
  • 90日を超えるご滞在については、866-539-3446までお電話でお問い合わせください。
  • ご予約は、ご利用日の550日前からのみの受け付けとなっております。
  • 日付をもう一度確認してください。
1室 1 , 大人1名 大人1 , お子様1名 お子様0
Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 361 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by Quality has declined I've stayed here many times over the last few years and have previously recommended this hotel to friends and family but I can't this time. Sagging mattress in room 1203 caused a backache and when I reported this to the front desk clerk at 6:30 am the next morning, Tues May 10th and asked for the mattress to switched out or be moved to a different room she wrote my request in ink on her hand and said I should check in when I returned after work. I asked her if she needed some paper to note the request instead of her hand, she cheerfully assured me, "it would wash off"--and as you might guess nothing was done. Fortunately, the Assistant Front Manager, Frances Spring helped me out and moved me to a different room even though the hotel was just about sold-out after he looked for a 'comparable' room and I told him I had life-time gold status. It's unfortunate that the Westin brand has so declined in the last year. May 15, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice Westin Close to DFW I recently stayed at the Westin DFW on a long layover on my way abroad. I was picked up promptly from the hotel shuttle after picking up my bags and driven to the hotel. The total drive time was about 7 minutes. Upon checking in they said I had been upgraded to the club floor. I had to ask if they had any suites and they did on the 7th floor. I was a little stunned that they didn't have an executive lounge on the property but they did give me two drink coupons for use at the ground floor bar and restaurant. So I wasn't too upset. The room was large and very nice. The furniture is a little dated but comfortable. The bathroom had a shower and a tub, the shower was large and had good water pressure. I had a great night sleep on the Westin bed. The breakfast the next morning was excellent. The omelette I had covered the entire plate. It was humongous. I guess everything is bigger in Texas. Checkout was a breeze and the shuttle was ready to ferry me back to the airport. Overall this was a nice hotel, good SPG recognition and large portioned breakfast. April 29, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by SPG Platinum Recognition I wanted to take a moment to thank the Westin DFW staff for their generosity this past week during my stay. On Wednesday night, I hit my 50th stay at a SPG hotel. I was personally not keeping track, but when I walked into my room after checking-in, there was a hand-made card along with drinks and a bowl of mixed nuts. The card thanked me for my platinum loyalty and let me know the staff was ready to help in any way during my stay. As a frequent business travel, I try to stay at SPG hotels whenever I am able, due to the atmosphere and tremendous staff. #SPGlife April 22, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by A great Westin hotel Staying here reminds me why i rate Westin so highly. From coordination of dfw pickup to dropoff the next day it was a great stay. Try the running route supplied at concierge desk (with the option to grab fitness gear for 5 bucks youve got no excuse not to!). Nice IPA on tap in the grill too. Thanks for the upgraded room too, albeit a little dark in the room it was well appointed. April 13, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by Poor Wifi internet I would expect a hotel near the airport that attracts a ton of business users would have acceptable Wifi internet. Many people will work in their hotel rooms and need good connectivity prior and after meetings they may have. With the standard wifi this hotel offered, I could barley load web pages and sometimes my emails would go through. Even when I paid extra to upgrade to the "premier internet," it was still significantly slower than any wifi I have used. Poor service by this hotel group at this particular location. April 12, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by Weak local management I have stayed at this hotel twice in the last 6 weeks. I stayed in SPG flagged hotels 81 nights in 2015. Ninety-five percent of those stays were wonderful. Neither of my recent stays at the DFW Westin can be described that way. The hotel has a weak front desk staff, posted a restaurant charge to my bill that I did not incur, and did not have a room clean and ready for a 4:45pm check-in. Neither check-in nor check-out went smoothly. Sadly, I can only surmise that the local management of this hotel is not as good as other Westins across the country. February 11, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by Your "Green Policy" Offering a $5 daily voucher to not have my room linens changed or room cleaned is not anything I would consider in any future stay. The intent of not changing the bedding daily to save water is good, however, not having my room even inspected daily for issues that may have arisen - very poor. And, after reviewing my bill which was emailed to me, I had not received credit for $5 at a meal or for a bottle of water purchased at your gift shop. I had called for assistance on this matter. Not resolved as yet. December 15, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Poor Room Service menu and staff The menu was very unclear when it came to food item descriptions for room service. It had a burger called the Southwestern Burger (or something like that) and listed a bunch of toppings which all seemed fitting for something called a Southwestern Burger. When the burger finally arrived at my room, which took almost 45 minutes, there were no toppings on the burger. When I asked where they were the staff told me those are extra (no where was this stated on the menu). And why in the world would you call something a Southwestern Burger if it was literally just a plain burger with nothing on it. One would assume that you as the customer are not the one making it a Southwestern burger yourself by buying a bunch of extra toppings to put on it. When I then asked to purchase some toppings so I wasn't left with a plain, expensive, boring burger, they acted as if it was my fault for not knowing that those items were extra and that I was supposed to verbally tell them on the phone that I indeed wanted everything that was listed for the item, in their own menu. When the staff came to deliver the toppings, two girls showed up, they were rude, and frustrated at what they believed was my fault, and explained it to me as if I had made a big mistake and they were going so far out of their way to bring me my toppings. I travel across the country for work half the year, I know how a menu works, and how roomservice works, obviously they do not. I am very low maintenance, and had just finished backpacking and staying at hostels in Europe, and all I wanted was a nice dinner and relaxing night-in after landing back in the states...well, so much for the nice dinner and the relaxation. On top of all this, the elevators took about 20 minutes to come every time we tried to get to our rooms... which also was annoying. December 4, 2015
  • 2016-05-23 T10:21:29.431-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_361, tr_361
  • loc_en_US, sid_1565, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 13 next>>