Rooms & Rates

Close
  • For stays longer than 90 days, please call 866-539-3446.
  • You can only book 550 days in advance.
  • Please double-check your dates.
1 Room 1 Rooms , 1 Adult 1 Adults , 1 Child 0 Children
Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 358 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel and staff very nice My trip was for business so I do not get much time to check out the amenities but the hotel was beautiful, the rooms were comfortable and the staff was great! February 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by mr The one problem was the restaurant was very loud and clanky. I could barely hear the candidate I was interviewing over the sound of the waiter clanking the trash receptacle on the floor while sweeping up bits of trash. Also with no rugs the sound of voices carried remarkably well - unfortunately. I don't think I can use this facility for business again. February 20, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Dining Not Good I have stayed at your hotel many time and was very disappointed with the restaurant and the room service this time. Sunday night there only a couple of items available on the menu in the dining room - excuse we had a busy weekend. Monday night ordered room service( late night dinner) was suppose to have 8 wings w vegetables - received 6 wings barely warm a little leaf of lettuce and a thin slice of pickle - extremely disappointed. Also went to marketplace - starbucks coffee was barely warm February 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by GREAT STAY I LOVE THIS HOTEL. IT MADE MY BUSINESS TRIP FEEL LIKE A VACATION. THE ROOM WAS A PLUS BECAUSE I DIDN'T HAVE TO LEAVE MY ROOM TO WORKOUT. GREAT STAFF! February 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great 1 night get away Got the room to surprise my wife and it was great. They gave me the perfect room. The room was huge and the bathrom was great. For the price I paid, I got more than expected. February 18, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Poor staff responsiveness Toilet dirty, no paper toilet, noise all nite long called they don't care, luggage rack missing, and more. Called multiple times same response we can do nothing about it February 18, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by I expected more Great location but wasnt as spectacular as I thought it would be. I was a little disappointed in my room. It was advertised as Deluxe but I felt it was ok. The furnishings were modern which is great but I expected more from Westin. February 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location the hotel was in a great location for events at the Sandler Center and convenient to many restaurants February 4, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great facility, service needs to improve Had construction noise early in the morning (~7:00am) Security staff was unfriendly on numerous occaisions. February 1, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by a/c heater issue Normally I love staying at this hotel as I stay here multiple things a year. This time was awful the A/C unit was so load that it woke me up in the middle of night January 31, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by TERRIBE EXPERIENCE This was the first time I had stayed at The Westin. A friend of mine recommended it, but I was very disappointed. The lady who registered us was not friendly at all, she barely informed us of anything pertaining to the hotel Then there was a charge for everything $50 for incidentals; wi-fi almost $10.00; and there was no complimentary breakfast. Also, when people would leave their rooms the doors slammed so hard I could hear it in my room. And the refrigerator in the room kept some kind of buzzing sound all night. The bed was not comfortable at all and the pillows were not fluffy. My husband, who had hip surgery, woke up hurting in pain because the bed was uncomfortable. January 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Just a great place to stay The Westin Town Center is just a great place to stay. Very clean hotel. Awesome rooms. Nice staff. Great neighborhood with plenty of paces to eat. January 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Convenient Location Great location, convenient to shopping, restaurants, theatre, moves, etc...and free parking! January 15, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by the devil is in the details The room was comfortable, clean, the bathroom was nice and so was the free parking. The problem was in the details. I asked for a room with a nice view; off-season mid-week should not be too huge of a request. Our view was the parking garage. Not a huge deal but the clock was non-functional. No book with services, room service menu, etc. I was told that this was available thru the TV. Not completely convenient but I understand the idea behind it; however after a couple hours the TV quit working and never worked more than a few minutes during the stay. No help from front desk at checkout either, just "we'll try to get those things taken care of". That will be great for the next guest. January 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love the Views We were here for a two night stay and enjoyed it. Bed was extremely comfortable. Room very clean. We had a corner room on the 12th floor and you have windows on two walls that give your room a very expansive feel. Room had a refrigerator which was very handy. January 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel was awesome I love the Westin. The atmosphere is so relaxing. January 7, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent Location The Westin VB Town Center is the cream of the crop in town center hotels. The location is excellent, only to be out done by the service at the Westin. January 4, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by The beds were very comfortable good hotel bed was comfortable no help with bags January 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent! I stay in this Westin, every time I am in Virginia Beach. Cant get a better hotel than the Westin, its excellent in every way, plus its location is superb. January 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Winter Oasis A beautiful and comfortable oasis for a winter retreat. The Towne Center shops, while interesting, were engulfed by a cold winter wind, while our room, so comfortable and serene, awaited us... hibernation beckoned. We resisted as our trip was to visit family, but it was a very restful night. January 1, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Hotel not to par Did not know hotel was pet-friendly. Would not stay there again because of knowing animals are not hygienic to rugs and rooms (not knowing if our room had been used by a pet in the past), and the barking at night when guests were probably taking them out for a walk. Also, stains on rug, wallpaper worn in bathroom, no tv guide provided for room (mainly what show is on which station at which time) If newspaper provided for guests, it was not told to us when we registered. Staff mostly in lobby and store more interested in socializing than greeting guests when they walk in, or we wait till staff stops talking to other staff. December 31, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Classy hotel This hotel is clean and classy looking. It is difficult when booking via an 800 number and not directly with the hotel to get the exact room you are looking for. We changed rooms for the second night and paid for the upgrade. Although we are SPG members, I am not sure yet what it gets me when I am booking or registering at the hotel. I have not been a member long. It does not seem to be recognized when checking in or out. Everyone is courteous and helpful at this hotel. The main thing I would change is the fact that for a hotel of this class, the wifi should be included and not a daily charge of $10. Hotels of much lower class have free wifi, so certainly this hotel at the prices charged would make this part of the room stay, or a freebie for SPG members, at the least. December 31, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fabulous Hotel This is a gorgeous Hotel! The staff at the front desk was wonderful! Can't be happier about our stay!! Will def stay again and recommend this hotel to our friends! December 30, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great place! We love this hotel. I was a little disappointed that could not chane the 67 degrees to 70 or71. December 29, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location I found the Westin Virginia Beach Town Center the perfect location and value for my stay. I was visiting my mother who recently moved to a retirement home in the area. The Westin is halfway between her home and the home of my sisters. They were easily able to accommodate re request for a room with 2 beds so my teenage son and I were perfectly comfortable. He has a sore neck from a recent injury but had the best night sleep he has had in months. Thank you Virginia Beach Westin! December 29, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Nice view Room was nice with a great view. December 27, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Did not meet expectations When I walked into the room I thought I would be able to send an excellent review by having workout equipment in the room. My excitement quickly disappeared when I never got hot water at all the 3 nights I was there. One day there wasn't any water at all. The hotel should have sent an apology to its guest instead the front desk seem to be totally unaware of the issue or what the resolution would be. December 21, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by The hotel is very convenient I like the rooms, the workout facility and surrounding restaurants December 21, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Disappointed Frequent Traveller Very dissappointed by the Service, especially by the front desk. December 20, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel Manager Tonya is one of the most helpful, friendly, and professional people that I have ever come into contact with during my stay at a hotel. Not only did she ensure that we had everything that we needed, she assisted me with utmost professionalism when I realized that I had left a piece of clothing in the room. She is truly an asset to the hotel! December 19, 2012
  • 2016-09-29 T11:12:48.783-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-10, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_358, tr_358
  • loc_en_US, sid_1568, prod, sort_default
<<prev 8 9 10 11 12 13 next>>