The Westin Virginia Beach Town Center

  • 4535 Commerce Street
  • Virginia Beach,
  • Virginia
  • 23462
  • United States
  • Map

Rooms & Rates

Close

Children per Room

This information enables us to identify the rooms that will best accommodate your party and to prepare for your arrival.

See room terms and details for information about rollaway and/or extra person charges.

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 21 years of age or older with valid identification to register for a room

Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 313 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel is perfectly located for Va. Beach wkd. Town center locations great for restaurants and movies w/i walking distance. Westin bed is perfect. Sad they removed the club(concierge) level for Gold members. July 18, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 Superb service and hotel room After a long drive to Virginia Beach and a long day at a bright, warm afternoon and evening event , it was a pleasure to retire to my room to relax and sleep. October 10, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel and staff very nice My trip was for business so I do not get much time to check out the amenities but the hotel was beautiful, the rooms were comfortable and the staff was great! February 21, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Night out Front desk staff and room were excellent; room service was terrible! It took over 15 minutes to get someone to answer the phone. Food quality was mediocre. March 31, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent! I stay in this Westin, every time I am in Virginia Beach. Cant get a better hotel than the Westin, its excellent in every way, plus its location is superb. January 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Location Was a great place to stay after spending time shopping and visiting with friends in town center.Will certainly stay at this hotel every chance we can.. November 26, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent Location The Westin VB Town Center is the cream of the crop in town center hotels. The location is excellent, only to be out done by the service at the Westin. January 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by GREAT STAY I LOVE THIS HOTEL. IT MADE MY BUSINESS TRIP FEEL LIKE A VACATION. THE ROOM WAS A PLUS BECAUSE I DIDN'T HAVE TO LEAVE MY ROOM TO WORKOUT. GREAT STAFF! February 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by everything you need in a hotel and then some Every aspect of our stay was 1st. class.This hotel changes your view of just staying anywhere and then shaking your head as you walk out the door. October 24, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Just a great place to stay The Westin Town Center is just a great place to stay. Very clean hotel. Awesome rooms. Nice staff. Great neighborhood with plenty of paces to eat. January 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Everything was Fantastic! From check in to check out was a wonderful experience. It was my wife's birthday and they added a special touch to help make her day a success. March 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Jay, the front Desk Manager, was very helpful with some business that I needed to take care of. He helped with his time and was very courteous. September 7, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Microwave Needs a microwave oven in rooms for those who want to heat their food up. That's the only thing that it's missing but a really important item August 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Staff and Excellent Location This beautiful hotel offers simple elegance and a friendly staff. Excellent location well within walking distance of restaurants and shopping. March 29, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by NICE SOLID EXPERIANCE Very nice and comfortable. Great location to most all events and work hubs. The parking and accessable in hotel stores are a slight drawback. November 19, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Breakfast Breakfast was served 15 minutes late and was not the one requested. Because we have to be in a place at 7:15am we did not raise the concern. March 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by CLEAN, COMFORTABLE, CONVENIENT This Westin is close to everything you thought you might need from restaurants, shopping, beach and the airport. December 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Westin - Va Beach Town Center Customer Svc rating? 10. I slept through the alarm: Staff member came to my 12th floor room, knocked on the door... December 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent...as alway I frequent VA Beach often to visit friends and I always stay at the Westin. As always, great service and great rooms for the price! November 15, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Poor check-in Although the hotel was very good, I found it totally unacceptable as an SPG member that I could not be checked in until 5:15 PM. June 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great experience in Va Beach Hotel is contemporary, clean and in an excellent location near restaurants and shopping. The staff were friendly and helpful. April 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 Comfort and Quality Staying at the Westin was a top notch experience. The professional staff did a bang up job in meeting our needs as guests. August 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent At the hotel for a conference, outstanding facilities. Great staff, good rooms, good fitness facilities, great location. March 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel was great The staff was friendly and the hotel was very clean. Great location too, close to everything. December 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has luxurious bedding and great bathroom features. We always get a great night's sleep in the luxurious beds and the double shower heads provide such relaxation. April 22, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great facility, service needs to improve Had construction noise early in the morning (~7:00am) Security staff was unfriendly on numerous occaisions. February 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by excellent accomodations excellent location, beautiful room, plush bedding, luxurious. January 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding Hotel and Staff The hotel is very clean and the staff was very pleasent. Fitness Center and a good amount of free weights April 5, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Pleasurable The room was a little smaller than expected, but was comfortable and clean. An overall pleasurable stay. June 2, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by review -average hotel room w/ 2 queen beds; comfortable bedding -NO free internet -NO complimentary breakfast September 6, 2012
<<prev 8 9 10 11 12 next>>