The Westin Virginia Beach Town Center

  • 4535 Commerce Street
  • Virginia Beach,
  • Virginia
  • 23462
  • USA
  • Karte

Zimmer & Preise

Schließen
  • Falls der Aufenthalt mehr als 90 Tage umfasst, rufen Sie bitte unter +(1) 866 539 3446 an.
  • Sie können nur 550 Tage im Voraus buchen.
  • Bitte überprüfen Sie Ihre Daten.
1 Zimmer 1 Zimmer , 1 Erwachsener 1 Erwachsene , 1 Kind 0 Kinder
Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 336 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by Air Conditioner did not work Air conditioner did not work. The technician came to fix it at night, but it stopped working again in the wee hours. I am not very satisfied with the stay. June 8, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location Great restaurants and shopping within walking distance. Easy driving to other locations within the Virginia Beach area. Rooms are spacious and comfortable. If I had a complaint, rooms could be amped up a little in their decor. June 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by STAY NEED BETTER SHOWER NO PRESURE May 26, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Needs Improvement is an understatement The air conditioning would not go lower than 73, the engineer did everything he could to fix it, and the front desk was unable to relocate us to a new room. Not to mention the toilet ran randomly and that wasn't fun for us light sleepers. The furniture also needs to be upgraded. Very disappointed! May 15, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Not a Westin My wife and I stayed at this Westin during hurricane Sandy. The hotel since then must have been affected by the hurricane because it was not up to Westin standards. From the check in experience, to the hotel cleanliness we were not impressed. This hotel is very dated and in my opinion needs a major remodel. I was not aware that dogs were allowed since we had a barking dog in the room next door all night. The wi- fi was very slow, the hand held phone did not work, and an open safety pin was left on the floor when we checked in and was still there when we left 4 days later. I would not stay here again. April 29, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Nice Stay, As Always I stay at this hotel fairly regularly, as I travel to this area for business regularly. I have always been impressed by the quality of the staff, the gorgeous lobby, the size and cleanliness of the rooms. The bedding is very comfortable, the rooms reasonably quiet. The location couldn't be better - plenty of great restaurants and events/activities within a short walking distance. Town Beach Center is clean, well-lit and pretty at night. I have never had a negative experience. I consider the hotel and its rooms luxurious. I was a bit surprised by some of the negative reviews, so I felt I should share my experience. February 5, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Will pass on this one. Centrally located. Will not be returning to this specific place. January 23, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by One service element could have been better... I have stayed at this Westin several times and usually, the service is impeccable. For my most recent visit, the staff missed the mark on one particular point. It was raining out and my wife and I needed to walk a couple of blocks for a dinner reservation. Unfortunately, we forgot to bring an umbrella and asked the doorman if we could borrow one. He said that would not be a problem and went to the check-in desk to obtain an umbrella. It took several minutes, but we watched him emerge with an umbrella and then talk with someone before proceeding our way. The two staff people then disappeared again and we waited about 3-4 minutes, but they never re-emerged. We did not want to be late for our dinner reservation, so we decided to walk to the restaurant in the rain. Other than this incident, the stay was fine and other service levels were as I expect at this Westin. January 18, 2015
  • 2015-07-26T16:12:35.190-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_336, tr_336
  • loc_en_US, sid_1568, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 12 next>>