Tarifas y habitaciones

  • Para hospedajes de más de 90 días, llame al 866-539-3446.
  • Solamente puede reservar con 550 días de anticipación.
  • Vuelva a revisar las fechas.
1 habitación 1 habitaciones , 1 adulto 1 adultos , 1 niño 0 niños
Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 360 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Always nice hotel, missed NB Landing Gear I stay here a couple times a year and the hotel was again very nice this trip. Sadly the New Balance Landing Gear sizes I requested month ago when making reservation were not in stock at check in or next day and I was out of luck for visiting gym or local run. Definitely not a terrible problem but irritating when I could've packed differently had I known. October 21, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceptional I wanted to express how thankful we are for how amazing our stay was over the weekend. I booked the hotel as a suprise for my boyfriend for his birthday. I had arranged an entire night out and it ended with a hotel reservation. The hotel from the very beginning was so accomadating and helpful. Before even arriving Marquida Hill emailed me to see if there was anything I needed to make my stay special. To go with the birthday celebrations, she gave us a complimentary bottle of champagne and strawberries. The day of my reservation I had requested an early check in so I had time to arrange all the suprises I had planned. From valet, to the bell hop, to Ms. Hill making us the guest of the day...everyone had gone above and beyond to help me make my other halfs birthday amazing. I can not say enough great things about our stay and my experience with everyone at the Westin. Looking forward to coming back. Thank you to everyone for all they did. October 3, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good Hotel The staff was extremely helpful-the desk people were able to answer our questions-the people reassured us about the coming hurricane-the man at the small desk-Bellhop? gave us info for a good Taxi Co. The only complaint s(small) the first day our room was not made up probably due to fact we were in it when they were available-we had to ask for another roll of toilet paper and one day they did not give us any hand towels-but when we asked for something-they brought it up immediately-they were so helpful with advise and they put on a wonderful party in their party room-the restaurant was small,but never over crowded-the waiters were friendly and helpful -the place was clean-just all around good experience September 7, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by Nice stay but had some problems Overall we had a nice stay, but there were things that definitely could be improved that did not meet the normal Westin standards. First off, we received keys for our 2 rooms (travelling with 3 kids) but only one room was ready. The other had not been cleaned yet . Okay, they made a mistake - I'm okay with that. Putting that aside, here were the other issues: cabinet was blocking the adjoining room door, so we had to call service to move it. They were responsive and also fixed a broken cabinet door. We stayed for 5 nights - usually housekeeping is fabulous at Westin, but not this stay. Glasses used remained dirty after the daily housekeeping, we had to call 2 days for shampoo and conditioner, coffee condiments were sometimes replenished, sometimes not, indoor pool had no towels one night. In addition, our room had a handicapped accessible buzzer which someone pressed in the middle of the night. This was not the usual Westn service. August 26, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent get-away hotel We have been to this hotel for the last three years for our wedding anniversary week and our stays have always gone smoothly, including staff responsiveness have always been great. Maggie Vallaro has always been very professional and accommodating . Marquida and Jewels at the Front Desk have been great in customers service. We will recommend this hotel to our family and friends. July 28, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel One the most pleasant hotels I've stayed in during all of my business travel. I travel quite frequently, twice a month on average, and always prefer staying at Westin hotels. The Westin Virgina beach is one of my very favorite ones. It's very clean, quiet and well organized; there are a number of restaurants within walking distance as well. July 18, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by Elevator and Escalator Status Unsatisfactory This was sadly the worst SPG stay I have had in recent memory. The nightly rate was amazing, perhaps I should have considered why. The three elevators took and EXTREMELY long time to reach me on several occasions. So long in fact that by the time it did arrive, there were too many people waiting, that we could not all fit on one elevator. Secondly, there is no easy way to to traverse the second floor lobby to the first floor entrance without waiting in line for an absurd amount of time because the down escalator is closed. I'm not sure why, but as long as the escalator is safe to walk on, it can always be used as stairs... The rooms and hallways are old and worn out, stains on carpets, marked up furniture reminiscent more of a interstate budget hotel than a city center luxury brand hotel. I hope you guys renovate soon! June 4, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by gone wrong On our first night at the hotel the air conditioner was so loud it shook the bed, we moved to another room and the tv did'nt work it took them two days to make it work correctly.the desk was burnt and the bathroom door frame was rusted, they never replaced the plastic wrapped cups for drinking . The staff in this hotel were all amazing, they could not help you enough. it was not my most relaxing stay.. April 29, 2016
  • 2016-10-22 T09:45:59.113-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_360, tr_360
  • loc_en_US, sid_1568, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 13 next>>