The Westin Virginia Beach Town Center

  • 4535 Commerce Street
  • Virginia Beach,
  • Virginie
  • 23462
  • États-Unis
  • Carte

Chambres et tarifs

Fermer

Enfants/chambre

Ces informations nous permettent de trouver les chambres qui correspondent le mieux aux exigences de votre réception et de préparer votre arrivée.

Reportez-vous aux conditions et détails des chambres pour plus d'informations concernant les frais applicables pour les lits d'appoint et les personnes supplémentaires.

Politique relative à l’âge requis

Afin de pouvoir s'enregistrer, les hôtes doivent être âgés d'au moins 21 ans et présenter une pièce d’identité en cours de validité.

Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 332 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by Bad Management We reserved and prepaid for one night. The check in person, and the management told us that they could not accommodate our reservation because they overbooked, and they would downgrade our room. We never heard of being downgraded. They said everyone overbooks, and that is what Westin does. Since no other hotels were available, we had to stay. After a lot of arguments, we were downgraded at a lower price and given complimentary breakfast. Very bad customer service for the management and reservation desk. All of the other people that worked at the Westin (restaurant) were very nice and polite. They should make them the management and front desk reservation employees. December 3, 2011
Rated 3 out of 5 by Clean room, Great area, but a few minuses The hotel is clean and in a great area. Not having free wi-fi is a joke. Come on - $9.95 a day for wi-fi??? Valet parking is a joke. for $14 a day they take your car around the corner to the same garage you can park in yourself. The Westin is a little too proud of these add on services. But - the hotel is very clean, help is friendly and it's in a great area. January 7, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Billing Problems The hotel automatcally deducted an additional $212.50 from my account stating 2 comforters were missing from the room. First they should have contacted me. Second, when I finally reached the manager, she responded by telling me the incident needs to be investigated. Why didn't they do that prior to going into my account. Having difficulties resolving the issue. Everytime I call I'm leaving messages to the manager but they never return my call. Talked with manager today and she told me the money was returned to my account today but it will take 35 days to post. Well it didn't take the hotel 35 days to get their money so why must I wait 35 days for the refund. I've served 20 years in the U.S. Navy and wanted to take my daughter on a weekend trip to visit where I use to be station but ended being charged additional money for something I didn't do. Makes me wonder how many other guest were charged additional money without their knowledge. June 22, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Nice Stay, As Always I stay at this hotel fairly regularly, as I travel to this area for business regularly. I have always been impressed by the quality of the staff, the gorgeous lobby, the size and cleanliness of the rooms. The bedding is very comfortable, the rooms reasonably quiet. The location couldn't be better - plenty of great restaurants and events/activities within a short walking distance. Town Beach Center is clean, well-lit and pretty at night. I have never had a negative experience. I consider the hotel and its rooms luxurious. I was a bit surprised by some of the negative reviews, so I felt I should share my experience. February 5, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by TERRIBE EXPERIENCE This was the first time I had stayed at The Westin. A friend of mine recommended it, but I was very disappointed. The lady who registered us was not friendly at all, she barely informed us of anything pertaining to the hotel Then there was a charge for everything $50 for incidentals; wi-fi almost $10.00; and there was no complimentary breakfast. Also, when people would leave their rooms the doors slammed so hard I could hear it in my room. And the refrigerator in the room kept some kind of buzzing sound all night. The bed was not comfortable at all and the pillows were not fluffy. My husband, who had hip surgery, woke up hurting in pain because the bed was uncomfortable. January 28, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by All around excellent with 1 major exception This property is very clean and comfortable with wonderful service from the staff. The workout facility is perhaps one of the nicest and most spacious of any hotel I have stayed at. Rooms were spacious and comfortable. All that said, this is not a oceanfront hotel or beach destination hotel. This is situated 8.25 miles from the beach in a very nice shopping and dining oriented town center. That makes this a business destination and as such should not charge for internet access. Especially if you are a SPG member. $9.95 on top of your rate is no longer appropriate in this day and age. Almost all hotels in this class offer free wi-fi at a minimum to preferred guests. For that reason, I will likely find a similarly equipped hotel for my next trip. March 13, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Room with a view We used SPG points for this stay and were put on 14th floor(club floor). 1423 was our room number and it is a corner room with windows on 2 sides. The views were wonderful and loved the chaise lounge positioned in the windows where they intersect. Room had a frig which was nice. Bathroom has separate shower and tub which we loved. Very comfortable. Self park is free for guest and located next door. You are gauranteed a parking spot even if they have activites at the Performing Arts Center across the street. April 25, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by hotel centrally located on the plus side, located in an area of great restaurants and shops. fitness center is spacious and well equipped. lena (breakfast service) is perky and a delight to have in the morning. on the negative side, there is no club lounge for platinum members, hotel does not participate in the make a green choice award though they make a push to conserve which seems quite ironic and the business center is always filled with small unsupervised kids. coffee bar closed sunday morning - i guess someone called in sick???? would have been nice if the hotel posted a sign saying closed or opening late - from where i sat a lot of guests stood dumbfounded........ April 13, 2012
  • 2015-03-27T17:55:57.723-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_332, tr_332
  • loc_en_US, sid_1568, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 12 next>>