The Westin Virginia Beach Town Center

  • 4535 Commerce Street
  • Virginia Beach,
  • Virginia
  • 23462
  • Stati Uniti
  • Mappa

Camere e tariffe

Chiudi

Bimbi\camera

Queste informazioni ci consentiranno di individuare le camere più appropriate per il vostro soggiorno, nonché di organizzare al meglio il vostro arrivo.

Fare riferimento ai termini e dettagli della camera per informazioni sui costi per letti a scomparsa e/o ospiti aggiuntivi.

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 21 years of age or older with valid identification to register for a room

Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 333 reviewers.
Rated 1 out of 5 by Not a Westin My wife and I stayed at this Westin during hurricane Sandy. The hotel since then must have been affected by the hurricane because it was not up to Westin standards. From the check in experience, to the hotel cleanliness we were not impressed. This hotel is very dated and in my opinion needs a major remodel. I was not aware that dogs were allowed since we had a barking dog in the room next door all night. The wi- fi was very slow, the hand held phone did not work, and an open safety pin was left on the floor when we checked in and was still there when we left 4 days later. I would not stay here again. April 29, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Nice Stay, As Always I stay at this hotel fairly regularly, as I travel to this area for business regularly. I have always been impressed by the quality of the staff, the gorgeous lobby, the size and cleanliness of the rooms. The bedding is very comfortable, the rooms reasonably quiet. The location couldn't be better - plenty of great restaurants and events/activities within a short walking distance. Town Beach Center is clean, well-lit and pretty at night. I have never had a negative experience. I consider the hotel and its rooms luxurious. I was a bit surprised by some of the negative reviews, so I felt I should share my experience. February 5, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Will pass on this one. Centrally located. Will not be returning to this specific place. January 23, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by One service element could have been better... I have stayed at this Westin several times and usually, the service is impeccable. For my most recent visit, the staff missed the mark on one particular point. It was raining out and my wife and I needed to walk a couple of blocks for a dinner reservation. Unfortunately, we forgot to bring an umbrella and asked the doorman if we could borrow one. He said that would not be a problem and went to the check-in desk to obtain an umbrella. It took several minutes, but we watched him emerge with an umbrella and then talk with someone before proceeding our way. The two staff people then disappeared again and we waited about 3-4 minutes, but they never re-emerged. We did not want to be late for our dinner reservation, so we decided to walk to the restaurant in the rain. Other than this incident, the stay was fine and other service levels were as I expect at this Westin. January 18, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Disappointed Compared to other Westin's, the rooms were not up to par. Very dated hotel and small bathrooms. This did not feel like a Westin or a W. I have stayed at Westin's in Minneapolis, Edina, New York and this was high disappointing! January 4, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very classy and modern I was very impressed with the Westin. It was beautifully designed throughout and very plush. The bed was exceptionally comfortable. I look forward to staying at a Westin again. December 22, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Uncomfortable Compartment where the air filter in my room was exposed therefore showing the actual air filter that looked as if it had never been changed. This was a big issue that caused there to be little to no airflow in my room. It caused me to have an instant headache and sinus problems. My husband complained early the next morning to get unacceptable excuses and no apology. The hotel is pretty, but it is filthy. December 21, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Some surprises in VA Beach Two things came up that disappointed me and fell below my usually high expectations for a Westin property: * broken 1 of 2 light in bathroom made the space dim on first evening * First morning shower was cool to the point of being almost too cold to shower at all. On the other had the staff were on top of fixing both items as soon as I brought them to their attention. Rest of stay was great as expected. Still, no one astaying at a Westin should have to take a cold shower! December 11, 2014
  • 2015-05-05T20:40:47.516-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_333, tr_333
  • loc_en_US, sid_1568, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 12 next>>