ウェスティン・ヴァージニアビーチタウンセンター

  • アメリカ合衆国
  • 23462
  • ヴァージニア州,
  • ヴァージニアビーチ
  • 4535 Commerce Street
  • マップ

空室状況&料金

閉じる
  • 90日を超えるご滞在については、866-539-3446までお電話でお問い合わせください。
  • ご予約は、ご利用日の550日前からのみの受け付けとなっております。
  • 日付をもう一度確認してください。
1室 1 , 大人1名 大人1 , お子様1名 お子様0
Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 337 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by Dirty hotel room When we got into our room we immediately discovered the duvets and sheets were dirty. There was food on the floor ( chips, French fries, and gold fish). The headboard has greasy residue and the bathroom had not even been swept. When house keeping come in the lady rushed through cleaning and had an attitude. We had to ask her 2x, to please clean the bathroom and vacuum up the left over food. when you pay the price of these rooms cleanliness should never be a factor. July 28, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Air Conditioner did not work Air conditioner did not work. The technician came to fix it at night, but it stopped working again in the wee hours. I am not very satisfied with the stay. June 8, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location Great restaurants and shopping within walking distance. Easy driving to other locations within the Virginia Beach area. Rooms are spacious and comfortable. If I had a complaint, rooms could be amped up a little in their decor. June 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by STAY NEED BETTER SHOWER NO PRESURE May 26, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Needs Improvement is an understatement The air conditioning would not go lower than 73, the engineer did everything he could to fix it, and the front desk was unable to relocate us to a new room. Not to mention the toilet ran randomly and that wasn't fun for us light sleepers. The furniture also needs to be upgraded. Very disappointed! May 16, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Not a Westin My wife and I stayed at this Westin during hurricane Sandy. The hotel since then must have been affected by the hurricane because it was not up to Westin standards. From the check in experience, to the hotel cleanliness we were not impressed. This hotel is very dated and in my opinion needs a major remodel. I was not aware that dogs were allowed since we had a barking dog in the room next door all night. The wi- fi was very slow, the hand held phone did not work, and an open safety pin was left on the floor when we checked in and was still there when we left 4 days later. I would not stay here again. April 30, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Nice Stay, As Always I stay at this hotel fairly regularly, as I travel to this area for business regularly. I have always been impressed by the quality of the staff, the gorgeous lobby, the size and cleanliness of the rooms. The bedding is very comfortable, the rooms reasonably quiet. The location couldn't be better - plenty of great restaurants and events/activities within a short walking distance. Town Beach Center is clean, well-lit and pretty at night. I have never had a negative experience. I consider the hotel and its rooms luxurious. I was a bit surprised by some of the negative reviews, so I felt I should share my experience. February 5, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Will pass on this one. Centrally located. Will not be returning to this specific place. January 23, 2015
  • 2015-07-30T21:14:49.927Z
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_337, tr_337
  • loc_en_US, sid_1568, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 12 next>>