Quartos e tarifas

Fechar
  • Para estadias superiores a 90 dias, ligue para 866-539-3446.
  • As reservas são aceitas com até 550 dias de antecedência.
  • Por favor, verifique novamente as datas.
1 quarto 1 quartos , 1 adulto 1 adultos , 1 criança 0 crianças
Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 353 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Location Was a great place to stay after spending time shopping and visiting with friends in town center.Will certainly stay at this hotel every chance we can.. November 26, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Hotel was nice but the staff was lacking The Virginia Beach Westin is a comfortable hotel but the staff is below the standards of the hotel. The front desk staff wasn't particularly friendly nor helpful. It always seemed that my questions (restaurant recommendations, local transportation, etc) were an annoyance. I ordered room service a few mornings and the server neglected to tell me that there was a gratuity already included on the bill so I effectively double tipped each time. I felt taken advantage of. I notified the front desk of this and the person behind the desk shrugged her shoulders. Overall, the hotel is nice but the staff seems untrained. November 25, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Family Friendly!! Our three children were very happy! Thank you for the convenient adjoining rooms. November 25, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by My second stay I've stayed here before. Great location. My two favorite features were (a) the exercise room with good equipment and two tv sets, and (b) free, covered, well-lit parking in a building connected to the hotel. November 23, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by NICE SOLID EXPERIANCE Very nice and comfortable. Great location to most all events and work hubs. The parking and accessable in hotel stores are a slight drawback. November 19, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great place Super location, right in the middle of great dining! November 17, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent...as alway I frequent VA Beach often to visit friends and I always stay at the Westin. As always, great service and great rooms for the price! November 15, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not at all what it used to be.... Extremely disappointed. This hotel has gone down hill in my opinion. I will not mention specific names of employees in this review but I complained about the amount of noise in the hotel, the fact my room door latch was very loose (did not feel safe) and during checkout it was a chore to pay cash...and never once did she ask how my stay was, but I needed to catch a flight so after it took 30 mins for her to count change with a calculator, I needed to go. The charge is STILL pending on my credit card. I used to enjoy staying at this hotel and used to recommend it but never again. November 10, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Needs to be cleaner The hotel has a very nice outward appearance but the sheets on the bed in my room were not clean. There were bugs as well as hairs giving a very unsatisfactory experience. I understand this can happen at almost any hotel, but I will most likely not be staying her the next time I am in the Norfolk area. November 5, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Parking is Great (free) and Hotel is Great Really enjoyed the area, hotel, and parking. Ruth's Chris was in walking distance for dinner, Cheese Cake Factor for drinks, and the Irish Pub for fun! LOL. My room WAS OUTSTANDING....clean, quiet, etc. I asked for the same room each time I visit the area. October 26, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Sad experience We could not enjoy the comforts of this nice hotel room. We had a VERY UNRULY guest in the room next to us. There was fighting, screaming cursing, screaming crying to the point it was like they were in our room. This started at about 12:10A when it awoke my husband. He put it up with it until it awoke me at 1:15A. After that I called the front desk to complain and it appeared nothing was done. The unbelievable, absolutely frightening commotion continued until 4:45A. We just sat there for a while as we couldn't go back to sleep. We were afraid it would start all over again. Had we known nothing would have been done we would called the police ourselves. So as you can see the comfort of the room could not be enjoyed. Unfortunately the facilities did not meet our needs for a restful night OR a safe environment. This is so unfortunate as it is a beautiful hotel and the wedding we attended there was well accommodated. October 24, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by everything you need in a hotel and then some Every aspect of our stay was 1st. class.This hotel changes your view of just staying anywhere and then shaking your head as you walk out the door. October 24, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Just okay No valet was available to help with bags until after we checked in. Second day we waited for maid to go to lunch and when we came back she hadn't cleaned. Last cleaning day, we were left with one towel between us. One of us had to dry off with two hand towels October 17, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful hotel Professional and courteous staff; clean, wonderful and comfortable room, great fitness center-close to everything! Planning on going back for our yearly anniversary trip in January. October 17, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Hotel with Great Location I had a Deluxe Corner Suite and is was HUGE! I loved the "L-shaped" windows. The room had a king bed, two night stands, a chair and otoman, a love seat, executive desk, flat screen tv, mini-frig, separate shower with two shower-heads, tub with a retractable clothes line, sink, vanity mirror, smaller "cove" with a counter in the bedroom area, closet with a terry cloth bathrobe and security safe. I had a nice city-view. I had an issue with my room key continuing not to work, but management handled the situation quickly and pleasantly The workout room has nice equipment. The pool was too cold for an indoor pool and I was expecting to see a sauna. Overall, the gym and pool areas are VERY NICE! The location is FANTASTIC - easy access from all major roads and highways and is nicely situated in the town center across the street from the Sandler Center for Performing Arts. I did not utilize the restaurant - little too pricey especially since you can walk 1/2 a block to tons of restaurants and other eateries. The parking is FREE and the garage is attached to the building. Oh yes, I almost forgot, within minutes I was at the Beach! The staff are great and very accommodating. Yes, I highly recommend the Westin in VA Beach. One last thing, I was given a tour of the fabulous meeting rooms. Wait, did I mention the glass stair case that is in the center of the hotel lobby? Enjoy! October 10, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Superb service and hotel room After a long drive to Virginia Beach and a long day at a bright, warm afternoon and evening event , it was a pleasure to retire to my room to relax and sleep. October 10, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful for events Outstanding front desk staff - friendly and informative. Clean rooms. Food was some of the very best dishes that I have ever had. During the reception our waiter -SADE, displayed exceptional professionalism. Loved my stay and will most likely return. October 10, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Mixed feelings Beautiful hotel. Was pleased to be given late check out when requested. Was disappointed in upcharge for internet access and inability to reach staff late in evening. October 2, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel is just OK Nice cental location to everything in VA Beach. October 2, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Clean, Comfortable, Convenient I really enjoy staying at this location. The staff is very polite the rooms are spacious and clean. The workout facility has a great selection of equipment. The drawbacks are the croweded parking garage (especially on the weekends) and road noise around the hotel. There are a couple of late night venues nearby which explains both of these problems. But they mainy exist on the weekends. September 26, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing Stay Two thumbs up! Enjoyed every moment of it. One of the best hotel's I have ever stayed at. September 24, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by very comfortable and friendly My 7 year old daughter and I stayed her and we enjoyed our stay. The room was clean and comfortable, the staff was friendly and cheerful and the location of the hotel was awesome. Although we were not there to vacation per say, our stay at this hotel made it a pleasant time. Thank you and keep up the high standards you have in place! September 14, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Jay, the front Desk Manager, was very helpful with some business that I needed to take care of. He helped with his time and was very courteous. September 7, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by review -average hotel room w/ 2 queen beds; comfortable bedding -NO free internet -NO complimentary breakfast September 6, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Nice room but .... The room was great, but when disturbances from other guests repeatedly wake you and your family up, even after one security visit I would expect some type of interaction with the hotel staff. I attempted to contact the manager on duty the next day who could not be found. When he was found he left a voicemail and put it on me to contact him. There was no acknowledgement from the hotel of my family's ruined evening of sleep and their failure to contain the situation after their first response failed and we were awoken again by our room physically shaking from the activity next to us. Additionally, prior to my stay I emailed the info address and never received a response. Overall, I found communication from the staff at this hotel to be lacking and therefore would most likely look to stay at a different hotel in the area based on my experience. August 31, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by I would recommend this hotel It is centrally located in Virginia Beach. Restaurants and shops are within walking distance. It is easily accessed from the highways. The bed was just right--not too hard and not too soft! The gym has Life Fitness machines for weight lifting as well as treadmills and elliptical machines. Everything about the hotel is well done. August 30, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Improvement Needed I have stayed in a lot of westins for business purposes, so I was disappointed in the cleanliness of bathroom & lack of maid service each day. Beds were half made and trash cans emptied. Bathrooms should have been spruced up and rugs vacummed at the very least. August 30, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great weekend escape the city is a fun place to visit This hotel met and exceeded our expectations. The room was large and comfortable with huge windows looking out over the city. We felt so private we left the drapes open. The staff was excellent. The location convenient to entertainment and great restaurants. This was a great place to get away for the weekend and meet friends. August 28, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Disappointing Upon arrival, was happy to see a very nicely presented property. We were upgraded to a Jr corner Suite based on my Plat status. The afternoon front desk clerk was Outstanding (didn't get her name). She recognized me by my status and was very pleasant and friendly and confirmed a late checkout. The room was nice and large, but we found the bathroom to be in poor maintenance. The shower was missing the inside handle and the ceiling plate around the sprinkler was missing so you could see into the ceiling. The sink spicket was also loose. I left early for work and my wife was pleasantly surprised by housekeeping around 11am (Do not distrub still on the door). The front desk then called and told her that the room was already checked out and to vacate immediately. After some banter, she was told she MUST vacate by 1pm. It appears there was some confusion between the 2 morning front desk staff members, but they were very rude to my wife and insisted that the room was checked out of early in the morning. August 27, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Lovely SPG room This hotel reserves the top 2 floors exclusively for SPG members. I was pleasantly surprised to have a top, corner room for point redemption. It has big, huge windows. The room was very big and has seating area which was perfect for looking out to the streets. The bathroom was accomodating with both a bathtub and a shower. And it was also nice to have a refrigerator. The staff was very nice and friendly. I totally enjoyed my stay and August 22, 2012
  • 2016-05-23 T10:42:55.857-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-11, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_353, tr_353
  • loc_en_US, sid_1568, prod, sort_default
<<prev 9 10 11 12 13 next>>