弗吉尼亚海滩镇中心威斯汀酒店

  • 美国
  • 弗吉尼亚厅,
  • 弗吉尼亚海滩
  • 商业街 4535 号
  • 邮政编码 23462
  • 地图

客房与房价

关闭

每房儿童数

此信息可帮助我们确定最适合举办您的派对的客房,并为您的到来做好准备。

请参阅客房条款与细则,了解有关折叠床和/或额外人员费用的信息。

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 21 years of age or older with valid identification to register for a room

Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 332 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Nice Stay, As Always I stay at this hotel fairly regularly, as I travel to this area for business regularly. I have always been impressed by the quality of the staff, the gorgeous lobby, the size and cleanliness of the rooms. The bedding is very comfortable, the rooms reasonably quiet. The location couldn't be better - plenty of great restaurants and events/activities within a short walking distance. Town Beach Center is clean, well-lit and pretty at night. I have never had a negative experience. I consider the hotel and its rooms luxurious. I was a bit surprised by some of the negative reviews, so I felt I should share my experience. February 5, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Will pass on this one. Centrally located. Will not be returning to this specific place. January 23, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by One service element could have been better... I have stayed at this Westin several times and usually, the service is impeccable. For my most recent visit, the staff missed the mark on one particular point. It was raining out and my wife and I needed to walk a couple of blocks for a dinner reservation. Unfortunately, we forgot to bring an umbrella and asked the doorman if we could borrow one. He said that would not be a problem and went to the check-in desk to obtain an umbrella. It took several minutes, but we watched him emerge with an umbrella and then talk with someone before proceeding our way. The two staff people then disappeared again and we waited about 3-4 minutes, but they never re-emerged. We did not want to be late for our dinner reservation, so we decided to walk to the restaurant in the rain. Other than this incident, the stay was fine and other service levels were as I expect at this Westin. January 18, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Disappointed Compared to other Westin's, the rooms were not up to par. Very dated hotel and small bathrooms. This did not feel like a Westin or a W. I have stayed at Westin's in Minneapolis, Edina, New York and this was high disappointing! January 4, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very classy and modern I was very impressed with the Westin. It was beautifully designed throughout and very plush. The bed was exceptionally comfortable. I look forward to staying at a Westin again. December 22, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Uncomfortable Compartment where the air filter in my room was exposed therefore showing the actual air filter that looked as if it had never been changed. This was a big issue that caused there to be little to no airflow in my room. It caused me to have an instant headache and sinus problems. My husband complained early the next morning to get unacceptable excuses and no apology. The hotel is pretty, but it is filthy. December 21, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Some surprises in VA Beach Two things came up that disappointed me and fell below my usually high expectations for a Westin property: * broken 1 of 2 light in bathroom made the space dim on first evening * First morning shower was cool to the point of being almost too cold to shower at all. On the other had the staff were on top of fixing both items as soon as I brought them to their attention. Rest of stay was great as expected. Still, no one astaying at a Westin should have to take a cold shower! December 11, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Disappointing staff, disappointing stay Westin is my fave Starwood brand, have stayed in dozens over the years. Lifetime Gold Status. This hotel is below standards. Lobby is nice. Staff is really rude and argumentative. Front desk staff overwhelmed, internet down when I checked in, I get that. Put me in room next to elevator, asked for quiet room and preferences are in my profile. Next room--next to housekeeping room with door opening and closing. Next room--next to the stairs. Excuse was "we are full." Eye rolls from male at check in counter. Supposed to get a call back from female desk agent with new room while I was at dinner--no call. Just sub-par and really overwhelmed front desk staff. No SPG floor for Gold member. Sheets and pillowcases are yellowed and frayed. Set up of pillows wrong in room--only two feather pillows in a double queen room. Pillowcases too small for pillows and yellow pillow hangs out the end. Toilet broken and needed repair. Freezing outside and thermostat was set to 56 degrees when I checked in--FREEZING. Had planned on staying in and having room service but had to go out. Heater blows either incendiary or completely off. Carpets are dirty and stained. Fingerprints and smudges all over the doors. Chipped tub and tile. When I did bring these items to the attention of Service Express, I got a lot of excuses and push back--it was weird. The woman at Service Express is an "arguer" and had an excuse or answer for everything I brought up, which leads me to believe there are often issues otherwise why argue? They offered me a room across the hallway, but by this point I am here, unpacked and settled in, and most of the issues have been addressed. Did ask for a call from the GM earlier this morning which I have still not received at 1PM. The issue with this hotel is not one person said "I am sorry and I will take care of things for you." Just one "I'm sorry" can go a long way to make a tired traveler feel better, and just one person saying, "let me make it right" will negate any frustration. Housekeeping did change out the sheets and pillowcases and were very pleasant about it. This hotel is well below the Westin standard. I will not stay here again even though the location is great for my business needs. December 3, 2014
  • 2015-04-25T18:46:37.464-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_332, tr_332
  • loc_en_US, sid_1568, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 12 next>>