The Westin Mount Laurel

  • 555 Fellowship Road
  • Mount Laurel,
  • New Jersey
  • 08054
  • United States
  • Map

Rooms & Rates

Close
  • For stays longer than 90 nights, please call 866-539-3446.
  • You can only book up to 550 days in advance.
  • Please double-check your dates.
1 Room 1 Rooms , 1 Adult 1 Adults , 1 Child 0 Children
Rated 3.6 out of 5 by 187 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Plan to be a frequent guest here The Westin Mt. Laurel is clean, located in a convenient area with excellent amenities and a professional staff. Close to the location I will be visiting on a regular basis so I intend to make the Westin Mt. Laurel my primary hotel. November 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staff is awesome Hello, I would like to say that upon our arrival, Tony provided us with great service. October 28, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by no response yet I called and spoke to reception that I left a pair of sandals behind in the room. They said they would call me back but no call back yet. October 20, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Room was abused Overall experience was good. Room had no way to play i-pod, electronic panel didn't work at all, fridge door wouldn't close so beverages were warm, mirror was cracked, picture on wall was missing but hooks were on wall...other than that it was ok. October 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hard to Decide It is difficult to decide which part is my favorite part of staying at the Westin; the Heavenly Shower (ahh), the towels, the Heavenly bed (zzzzz!), the fun pool (which my four year old loved), or the tea tree and aloe bath accessories. Still haven't decided. It was a great stop over during a very long drive. October 17, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Ask if there is a wedding there when you go.. THe hotel restaurant could not handle its guests and handle a wedding. We were told it would take an hour plus if we wanted a hot meal. Very disappointing.. and the food was not even worth the wait October 14, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Needs Improvment Found bed unmade and pillows on floor. October 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice Hotel Great stay at the Westin. Very comfortable, clean, and friendly staff. September 30, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Cheap in many ways Always ask about breakfast if it free or restaurant/room service only. NOT Free. Always ask about internet Free or Not.NOT Two amenities provided by almost all motels/hotels. Did not replenish amenities when cleaned the room. Put water into coffee, coffee in the basket, hit the on switch, turned to get coffee cup, there was none. Quickly got a glass to avoid making a mess. Maid said they ran out of coffee cups and offered a plastic one to put under the hot water. Nice size room, but not large enough to comfortably accommodate two queen size beds, and two chairs. The chairs were squeezed into the narrow space left between bed and window wall. Choice of sitting directly in the line of the AC blowing nice cold air or in the chair squeezed in between the desk, bed, and wall. Certainly, such an upscale place would not lower themselves to have directional signs. Had to ask where things were. Even check out time is not posted anywhere in the room and it was nicely later than most places. Staff was very friendly, and helpful, but the overall experience was the second worst in my life. First was when I was to poor afford a nice place and got what I paid for, cannot say that I got what I paid for this time. September 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very, very comfortable beds - the best I've ever encountered at a hotel Overall, We had a wonderful stay at this Westin in Mt. Laurel. My only criticism is that there was some confusion about price. Though we were given the group rate for our cousin's event, some others in the party not only got the group rate, but on top of that got the 2nd day birthday rate. We would have saved considerable money had we been offered that, too. Perhaps someone could look into this matter for us. We did meet with the hotel manager who graciously told us we couldn't, but we were disappointed seeing that others benefitted. When I 1st spoke with reservations, I inquired about special rates in addition to group rate, and was told the group rate was best. September 24, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by expected more from a westin hotel hvac was loud when it came on and off frequently, toilet tissue was low grade product, toilet seat was loose,lighting seemed insufficient,dim bulb in entrance. room not cleaned by 6 pm, took extra towel and coffee from staff down the hall. by that time i would have expected room to have been cleaned. she was very helpful. even though she only had 1 clean towel. staff was generally friendly and helpful during interactions. September 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Stay Stayed many times. Always nice and clean and quiet. Its what you would expect of a Westin. September 18, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by 50/50 The room was great. Comfy and clean like most SPG. Front desk staff was professional. However, the exec lounge and the lobby bar had fruit flies. Also My room service never arrived. September 14, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Poor Quality Restaurant My family stayed at the hotel during a recent hockey tournament. The rooms were fine, but the restaurant was a disaster. We ate there twice and both times the food came out late, some meals much faster than others, with no real wait staff. September 10, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by hockey dad did not get wake up call when scheduled, nor my coffee, passage way between rooms was un finished and steped on the carpet tackless, thus cutting my feet. Room was not cleaned fully and there were no towels left in the bathroom. called 3x to get more towels and was finally given them after the third call. September 10, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by liz23 Mt Laurel Westin - service was slow and staff not very accommodating. September 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel and Staff very accomodating This was a great stay. The staff is very attentive and helped in making this stay special for my wife and I. It was very comfortable and the staff was very friendly and the room was very clean. September 3, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great hotel unexpected location Was traveling through the area and needed a place to stay overnight. This hotel is very conveniently located off the highway. Very nice. Well kept. Great staff. Park in the back to get a close spot to the front desk. It makes no sense until you park on the side and walk through the complete hotel. August 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Service Front Desk team is great at this hotel and very understanding and accommodating. Had a few room issues but resolved by front desk and then followed up with me. Hotel is very clean and well kept. August 24, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by My stay Mr. Faye, I normally have a very good experience at the Westin Mount Laurel. This last stay was not up to par with my others. When I tried to check out, there was a night watchman at the front desk and he couldn't check me out. He went to find the person that should have been there, but after a few minutes of waiting, I left. I called later to check out and was emailed my bill. I noticed a charge for Internet usage and called back to have it corrected. I was put on hold for a while when no one at the front desk answered the phone. Eventually someone else answered. She told me she would take care of the bad charge and email me my new folio. After 3-4 hours, I called back and found the change to my bill was never made. At that point I was working with someone at the front desk and he made the change and emailed it to me. There were other small things I noticed. No hang tag for the Green option for my door, no glasses in my room and the food in the Executive Club was pretty bad. August 22, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Comfortable, but need outlets I really like this hotel and will continue to stay here. Great bed, good service, the buffalo mozzarella salad is amazing! Only peeve.....why are there no outlets by the bed? Annoying...but it's the little things. This hotel was probably built prior to all of our "gadgets".....but not enou of a reason not to stay here August 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by ONLY HOTEL TO STAY AT IN THIS AREA! I HAVE STAYED AT OTHER HOTELS IN THIS AREA AND THEY WERE NOT CLEAN OR WERE INCREDIBLY LOUD. THIS IS THE ONLY HOTEL I WILL STAY AT WHEN I AM IN THIS AREA! August 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by wonderful hotel Wonderful hotel . Staff was very accomidating! As always a wonderful stay! August 18, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Dissapointed in owner! I recently stayed at this hotel and I was very impressed with property. I had no issues with checking in. The hotel is very nice and the staff was very friendly. The only issue that I had is the way the owner speaks to his employees. I witnessed this with my own eyes. The owner verbally abused a bellman who offered to help a guest but the guest did not want help. He spoke down to him as if he was a child in front of guest. I felt so bad for the young man. I was very uncomfortable and was actually considering finding another hotel to stay at. I think this is a very nice hotel but I do not see myself staying here as long if this guy is the owner. August 13, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Staff Excellent ! Hotel was very nice ; however the staff was excellent!!! I arrived in the wee hours of the night and they were so helpful with my 2 boys...The staff a (nice lady that checked us in) and a cool guy watched the car for me while I was checking in and bring the kids out of the car... One of my sons was so sleepy he fail across the first sofa he could find.The lady assisted me with taking my things to the room @3:00am ; so I could carry him in my arms to our room... Now that alone was worth it's weight in gold. Thanks August 13, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Dining room is a real step down The room was clean and well appointed except for the two large stains on either side of the bed. [room 712] The dining room was NOT CLEAN. The dishes and silverwear were pretty uniformly dirty [YUK]. I never make complaints about rooms but I have stayed here at least four times previously and the table top items in the dining room will discourage me from ever upgrading to the package that includes breakfast unless I am confident that the deficiencies have been addressed. August 11, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Waste of water and poor attention While I have stayed here numerous times on business I was disappointed to turn my shower on in the morning only to have the faucet handle fall off in my hands. It wasn't just loose, it was just sitting in place. Whoever cleaned that room prior to my arrival either didn't clean the shower or chose to ignore the issue. Once I got the water on- I couldn't turn it off. When reported to the front desk I merely got a thank you. Housekeeping failed and the front desk didn't recover. August 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Picky Stressed Out Customer The Westin is my go-to hotel. They never ever dissapoint me.Things can and will go wrong, but they are quickly addressed and resolved. The staff at the Mt.Laurel really suprised me by catering to my Mom who has Alzheimers. The front desk staff, the concierge/bellmen, the restauarant staff all went out of their way to engage,indulge and make Mom feel comfortable. They gave me a much needed break too! I will recommend this Westin to family and friends. August 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Always Great Westin Mt. Laurel is consistently clean, the staff are friendly and the hotel overall is worth it. I always enjoy staying here. August 6, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great hotel but no air at night I've stayed in this hotel over 30 times. It's very clean and comfortable. The problem is that the air doesn't work at night. You can set your thermostat to 67 degrees but it doesn't matter. In the middle of the night it will default to 71 degrees. This happens to me on every visit. It's not a restful night of sleep because it's so hot. I will look for other options on my next visit. The air conditioner was also broken in the gym! August 4, 2013
  • 2015-05-28T19:57:16.459-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_187, tr_187
  • loc_en_US, sid_1570, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 7 next>>