The Westin Mount Laurel

  • 555 Fellowship Road
  • Mount Laurel,
  • New Jersey
  • 08054
  • United States
  • Map

Rooms & Rates

Close
  • For stays longer than 90 days, please call 866-539-3446.
  • You can only book 550 days in advance.
  • Please double-check your dates.
1 Room 1 Rooms , 1 Adult 1 Adults , 1 Child 0 Children
Rated 3.5 out of 5 by 190 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by Customer service not up to SPG image The front desk was pleasant and helpfull within reason but I forgot something at this hotel and its been the most long and complicated process to get it back. (still have not received it). I found the only way to get it back is to do everything myself and as a platimum member, I expected a little bit of help given i 'm not from this country. Customer service outweights everything for me, so i will not return to this hotel and I would not recommend it. I stay with SPG because their service has a reputation to me as being exceptional...its unfortunate the management of this hotel is not following that standard. July 7, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceptional Staff We were greeted so warmly when we checked in. The evening receptionist was very accommodating and all requests were met promptly. We were upgraded and the room was very comfortable and quiet. The dining rm staff were courteous and provided good service. We only had the buffet breakfast and suggest they improve the options with more selections. June 9, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by You guys gave SPG a bad name Wife & I were in town for a wedding & checked in around 2pm. Our room was Upgraded to a higher Floor 7 (Room 725) & was excited to spend a night at Westin. We walked into our room & started turning the lights on to find out that the night stand lamp bulbs burned out & requested to get them replaced. Few minutes after, the AC went out & the temp soar to 76°. This issue was also reported & someone came out to fix & we were told to wait for another 7 minutes for it to come back on, but it didn't so we reported the issue again on our way out to the rep at front desk. The shower drain was clogged so bad that the guy had to make 3 trips downstairs to bring all sorts of tools to get the drain unclogged. I find it hard to believe that this issue wasn't reported by previous guests. We came back to our room around 5am & slept for few ours until the AC stopped working on us again. Again the issue was reported. You guys made Us feel like as if we were there to audit on your property. We were the Guests there & didn't have to worry about reporting bunch of issues. Clearly someone didn't follow the protocol. June 1, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Disappointed Due to hotel occupancy issues in Philadelphia I stayed at the Westin in Mount Laurel. I had several issues with my stay, as described below: Thermostat in room showed 68-degrees but was easily 72+ When the air conditioner did kick on it was loud enough to wake me each time throughout the night Paint/Drywall damaged and literally pieces were hanging from the ceiling in the bathroom Trash from prior tenants was found behind the chairs in the room Scheduled a wake-up call for 5:50 AM that I never received; I'm glad I wasn't relying on that call Had to call the hotel to request a copy of my folio The upside is I only stayed at this hotel a single night and there is a Starbucks across the street. April 23, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good service recovery Before arriving I asked the front desk staff if our room would be ready early. When we got to the hotel she had given the room to someone with a similar sounding name. Nice recovery with several comps, without asking. April 19, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Let's start with this hotel losing my reservation.... I had a business trip planned with 2 others from my office. We all booked our own rooms and had confirmation numbers. We rolled in at the same time and NONE of them were in their system. I pulled out my SPG app on my phone and SHOWED them my reservation. Didn't have it, not even by my SPG number. Per the front desk we needed to check with our travel agency as to why they didn't have it. We were told we were lucky enough they had 3 rooms they could give us at the walk up rate. At this point, I was willing to settle on a room as I wanted to eat. Now, let's talk about the room, curtain rod broken, wireless internet DID NOT work the entire stay. I called the 800 support number and it just rang. Obviously no Platinum amenity or welcome for being a Platinum guest at the hotel. Up early the next morning to go get internet at the Sbux across the street. I'm done with this hotel so i go to check out. Front desk does drop my rate back to what I booked it originally, I had to ask him for my Platinum amenity. I told him of the issues with my room/internet. He said he'd give me some extra points for my SPG account and email me my folio. It's 2 days later and I am now calling them to email it yet again. They are willing to try and help me out next time I stay. I told them not to worry, as I have many other options. First bad review I've had in a long time. March 18, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Rooms falling apart I have stayed a number of times in the hotel. The staff is alway nice and courteous, however the rooms need to be maintained. Today, while taking a shower, the shower fixture literally fell off in my hand. Also the heating system sounds like a subway training running across the room each time it goes off. January 29, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not Up to Starwood Standards Unsatisfactory from beginning to end. Revolving door malfunctioned. Mattresses were uncomfortable. Faucet was loose and moved when water was turned on. When I spoke to the front desk they offered free breakfast, which I declined. I'm already a Preferred Guest. I expect better effort, not consolation prizes. January 20, 2015
  • 2015-07-27T16:30:55.130-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_190, tr_190
  • loc_en_US, sid_1570, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>