The Westin Mount Laurel

  • 555 Fellowship Road
  • Mount Laurel,
  • New Jersey
  • 08054
  • United States
  • Map

Rooms & Rates

Close

Children per Room

This information enables us to identify the rooms that will best accommodate your party and to prepare for your arrival.

See room terms and details for information about rollaway and/or extra person charges.

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 21 years or older with photo identification to reserve a room.

Rated 3.6 out of 5 by 185 reviewers.
Rated 1 out of 5 by Let's start with this hotel losing my reservation.... I had a business trip planned with 2 others from my office. We all booked our own rooms and had confirmation numbers. We rolled in at the same time and NONE of them were in their system. I pulled out my SPG app on my phone and SHOWED them my reservation. Didn't have it, not even by my SPG number. Per the front desk we needed to check with our travel agency as to why they didn't have it. We were told we were lucky enough they had 3 rooms they could give us at the walk up rate. At this point, I was willing to settle on a room as I wanted to eat. Now, let's talk about the room, curtain rod broken, wireless internet DID NOT work the entire stay. I called the 800 support number and it just rang. Obviously no Platinum amenity or welcome for being a Platinum guest at the hotel. Up early the next morning to go get internet at the Sbux across the street. I'm done with this hotel so i go to check out. Front desk does drop my rate back to what I booked it originally, I had to ask him for my Platinum amenity. I told him of the issues with my room/internet. He said he'd give me some extra points for my SPG account and email me my folio. It's 2 days later and I am now calling them to email it yet again. They are willing to try and help me out next time I stay. I told them not to worry, as I have many other options. First bad review I've had in a long time. March 18, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Rooms falling apart I have stayed a number of times in the hotel. The staff is alway nice and courteous, however the rooms need to be maintained. Today, while taking a shower, the shower fixture literally fell off in my hand. Also the heating system sounds like a subway training running across the room each time it goes off. January 29, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not Up to Starwood Standards Unsatisfactory from beginning to end. Revolving door malfunctioned. Mattresses were uncomfortable. Faucet was loose and moved when water was turned on. When I spoke to the front desk they offered free breakfast, which I declined. I'm already a Preferred Guest. I expect better effort, not consolation prizes. January 20, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by bartender's great performance and attitude This message is for MArtin Faye, general manager. I tried to send directly to you via email listed under your name on website, but it did not function. So, just wanted to drop a line to say I hosted a work staff dinner for 6 on Sunday, Jan 11. Since the restaurant was closed, the bartender arranged a table of 6 in the lounge area. He was servicing the area by himself and wanted to commend him on his service during dinner. He had many other clients to attend to in the bar area, and yet he moved quickly between groups to ensure everyone was taken care of. He was attentive and very polite throughout our dinner. Just wanted to recognize his performance during a busy period. January 13, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Confusion Central This whole stay was a mass confusion - beginning with making the initial reservations where we were given three separate confirmation numbers for a three night stay - this resulted in our room keys not working on four different occasions and a separate billing for the first nights stay. That being said the STAFF at this hotel was wonderful and went over and above to correct our issues with the keys - also a fan in the room which didnt work and was fixed promptly - - they responded quickly and generously to our concerns - - The confusion may have been at the corporate reservation office - I don't know.... One item of concern you may want to check out was on Saturday morning - we had breakfast with the groom and it took an hour to prepare and serve our food - - -- we were compensated for this but our friends who came with us actually picked up the tab with their charge card so they were not - - again confusion........All in all - the bad WAS offset by the good and quick response - Wedding was beautiful and you have a lovely facility ...Thank you December 9, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Could have been better. The hallway on our floor was dirty (wrappers, trash left around along with a wine glass left outside our room from the previous stay (I assume) which is unacceptable (no matter what) but especially seeing as we checked in after 10 at night. The iron in the room was broken (normally I would understand things happen) but it took my husband calling down to request a new one (never came), 2 hours later I had to go down to the front desk to request it again. We did get a new one which is wonderful seeing as we had a wedding to go to but then out of those 2 request someone put in that our ironing board was broken (which it was not and we never requested). When I went down to the front desk to request the new iron I had to do a check out check in thing because our reservation for one night was under the wedding block and received late check out for Sunday. After all that was taken care of and fixed we received yet another knock on our door asking if we had requested late check out for that day (Saturday) and you could see on the person's face that they were annoyed that we were still in the room. No one bothered to tell whoever this gentleman was that this was the situation for our room and that it had all been taken care off prior to him showing up. Instead he gave me a hard time telling me that I would need to go down to the front desk and get the situation sorted out after I already told him that it had been taken care of he continued to give me a hard time. Seeing as I already did this I felt the attitude was unnecessary and again this should have been taken care of behind the scenes as to not disturb your guest while they are getting ready for an event. Lastly when our ride had come to pick us up I forgot my sunglasses in the lobby. Less then 5 minutes after we left my husband called the front desk and asked them to get my sunglasses from where we were sitting so that no one would take them and hold them for us at the front desk. This was not done and when I asked the front desk staff if they had my sunglasses the lady looked at me like I was completely crazy and clearly had no idea what I was referring to. So either the staff took the sunglasses or ignored our request to pick them up and hold them for us allowing another guest to pick them up. When paying this kind of money we expect more from the hotel as a whole and more for our customer service. I've also had to correct my email 5 times with the staff and have not received my receipt for my second night stay after asking the gentleman I checked out with if it was correct and telling me that he had corrected it (again). The only good experience was when we first checked in and they were able to accommodate us for a king size bed instead of 2 doubles and the bartender was amazing. November 17, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Poor condition and service I stay at this hotel regularly given I am a Platinum member of SPG. I noticed this hotel is falling apart and is not maintained well. The fixture and handles are loose, and the exercise equipment is not functioning. In addition, I waited over 90 minutes for room service which never came. The front office kept promising me it was on it's way, but apparently it was not. November 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice Surprise! We stayed at this hotel for a soccer tournament in the area. I was surprised by the quality of the hotel and the helpfulness of the staff. The rooms were very nice, clean and comfortable. The staff was very helpful, which is always delightful. I will definitely stay here again if traveling for a tournament. November 10, 2014
  • 2015-04-17T18:51:00.380-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_185, tr_185
  • loc_en_US, sid_1570, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>