The Westin Mount Laurel

  • 555 Fellowship Road
  • Mount Laurel,
  • New Jersey
  • 08054
  • Stati Uniti
  • Mappa

Camere e tariffe

Chiudi
  • Per soggiorni superiori a 90 giorni, chiamate il numero +(1) 866 539 3446.
  • La prenotazione può essere effettuata con un massimo di 550 giorni di anticipo.
  • Ricontrollate le date.
1 camera 1 camere , 1 adulto 1 adulti , 1 bambino 0 bambini
Rated 3.5 out of 5 by 192 reviewers.
Rated 1 out of 5 Worst Hotel Stay Ever In this Hotel I was never recognized as a Platinum Member, was treated badly with the worst room in the whole hotel... had several issues with the staff and my room and at the end got one night overcharged. I can just warn you and will never stay here again. October 28, 2011
Rated 2 out of 5 by Needs better attention to detail I've stayed at this hotel 5 times on business. Three of the five times I've stayed there was something wrong with the room. These are not major issues but it shows a lack of attention to detail. Examples: black mold on ceiling over AC vent, noisy AC fan, picture hooks on wall with no picture, bathroom sink that did not drain, toilet seat with missing mounts, loose bathroom fixtures. The staff are excellent and the complimentary breakfast is very good. Improving room inspections before a guest arrives can dramatically improve the guest experience. One last item which further proves the point ... lights on Westin sign needs to be replaced. August 20, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Terrible I travel a lot and never bash on Anyone if they're bad. This hotel 2 weeks my work paid for a room for me and 2 employees and workers in the very soon future. I will tell u don't expect ur soap towels tp or anything to be refilled even if u do once a week. On top of that are u thirsty pay 12$ for two 12oz cans. Oh and Internet 10$ a night. August 6, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Customer service not up to SPG image The front desk was pleasant and helpfull within reason but I forgot something at this hotel and its been the most long and complicated process to get it back. (still have not received it). I found the only way to get it back is to do everything myself and as a platimum member, I expected a little bit of help given i 'm not from this country. Customer service outweights everything for me, so i will not return to this hotel and I would not recommend it. I stay with SPG because their service has a reputation to me as being exceptional...its unfortunate the management of this hotel is not following that standard. July 7, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceptional Staff We were greeted so warmly when we checked in. The evening receptionist was very accommodating and all requests were met promptly. We were upgraded and the room was very comfortable and quiet. The dining rm staff were courteous and provided good service. We only had the buffet breakfast and suggest they improve the options with more selections. June 9, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by You guys gave SPG a bad name Wife & I were in town for a wedding & checked in around 2pm. Our room was Upgraded to a higher Floor 7 (Room 725) & was excited to spend a night at Westin. We walked into our room & started turning the lights on to find out that the night stand lamp bulbs burned out & requested to get them replaced. Few minutes after, the AC went out & the temp soar to 76°. This issue was also reported & someone came out to fix & we were told to wait for another 7 minutes for it to come back on, but it didn't so we reported the issue again on our way out to the rep at front desk. The shower drain was clogged so bad that the guy had to make 3 trips downstairs to bring all sorts of tools to get the drain unclogged. I find it hard to believe that this issue wasn't reported by previous guests. We came back to our room around 5am & slept for few ours until the AC stopped working on us again. Again the issue was reported. You guys made Us feel like as if we were there to audit on your property. We were the Guests there & didn't have to worry about reporting bunch of issues. Clearly someone didn't follow the protocol. June 1, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Disappointed Due to hotel occupancy issues in Philadelphia I stayed at the Westin in Mount Laurel. I had several issues with my stay, as described below: Thermostat in room showed 68-degrees but was easily 72+ When the air conditioner did kick on it was loud enough to wake me each time throughout the night Paint/Drywall damaged and literally pieces were hanging from the ceiling in the bathroom Trash from prior tenants was found behind the chairs in the room Scheduled a wake-up call for 5:50 AM that I never received; I'm glad I wasn't relying on that call Had to call the hotel to request a copy of my folio The upside is I only stayed at this hotel a single night and there is a Starbucks across the street. April 23, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good service recovery Before arriving I asked the front desk staff if our room would be ready early. When we got to the hotel she had given the room to someone with a similar sounding name. Nice recovery with several comps, without asking. April 19, 2015
  • 2015-08-26T07:54:58.575-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_192, tr_192
  • loc_en_US, sid_1570, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>