空室状況&料金

閉じる
  • 90日を超えるご滞在については、866-539-3446までお電話でお問い合わせください。
  • ご予約は、ご利用日の550日前からのみの受け付けとなっております。
  • 日付をもう一度確認してください。
1室 1 , 大人1名 大人1 , お子様1名 お子様0
Rated 3.5 out of 5 by 198 reviewers.
Rated 1 out of 5 by Worst Hotel Stay Ever In this Hotel I was never recognized as a Platinum Member, was treated badly with the worst room in the whole hotel... had several issues with the staff and my room and at the end got one night overcharged. I can just warn you and will never stay here again. October 28, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Venue To host any events !!! This is a great location to host any events the Management & staff are very helpful and courteous May 28, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel My room was perfect, the staff (everyone) was friendly and helpful. We used the bar quite a lot and they were helpful, friendly and lots of fun. We also used one of the conference rooms and it was very nice. Thank you May 10, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by Needs Improvement 4-night stay for business. This is my second stay, and I'm looking into alternative hotel options for my next trip to this area. CONS: On both stays, I have had to request another room upon walking into the rooms that I've been initially assigned. Little improvement in the new room on both occasions. Some rooms lack an iron, hangers, and lamps. Cracked mirrors in a number of rooms, stained furniture and bed linens. Definitely understaffed. Rooms are not cleaned thoroughly. Calls to front desk often went unanswered. Staff seems inexperienced. Most responding with an "I don't know," to basic questions. I was told that I should leave the room and connect to Internet by walking down the hallway as a solution to poor wireless coverage in my room. Ridiculous. The only difference between the standard floor and the "SPG Preferred" floor is the mat outside the elevator which identifies the SPG program. PROS: The breakfast buffet is good when included in the nightly rate. No fee for parking a vehicle. Centrally located for Mt. Laurel business areas. April 21, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by Terrible This was the worst spg property I stayed at. So extremely disorganized and very poor customer service. April 14, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Westin Mt Laurel Comfortable rooms and the staff was most accommodating. I enjoyed my stay. December 28, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Rooms need to be updated The bathroom sink didnt drain, the panel on the bathtub was falling off, and the shower just felt dirty. The breakfast was good, but what bar these days don't have draft beer? It felt tlike the minimum $$$ possible has been invested in this property in the last few years. November 15, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Needs better attention to detail I've stayed at this hotel 5 times on business. Three of the five times I've stayed there was something wrong with the room. These are not major issues but it shows a lack of attention to detail. Examples: black mold on ceiling over AC vent, noisy AC fan, picture hooks on wall with no picture, bathroom sink that did not drain, toilet seat with missing mounts, loose bathroom fixtures. The staff are excellent and the complimentary breakfast is very good. Improving room inspections before a guest arrives can dramatically improve the guest experience. One last item which further proves the point ... lights on Westin sign needs to be replaced. August 20, 2015
  • 2016-07-30 T12:18:37.275-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_198, tr_198
  • loc_en_US, sid_1570, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>