The Westin Annapolis

  • 100 Westgate Circle
  • Annapolis,
  • Maryland
  • 21401
  • United States
  • Map

Rooms & Rates

Close
  • For stays longer than 90 nights, please call 866-539-3446.
  • You can only book up to 550 days in advance.
  • Please double-check your dates.
1 Room 1 Rooms , 1 Adult 1 Adults , 1 Child 0 Children
Rated 4 out of 5 by 359 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by Don't stay here The food staff was great, food was fine. The front desk was inconsistent at best. The room we were in had the towels changed and that was it, after 3 days I had to o to to desk and request them to vacuum the floors ad dump the trash. The boys room was not touched for 2 days, no towels nothing. The valet guys were great. The bar/restaurant staff were great as well. By far the worst Weston I have ever been in. May 26, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stay!!!!!!! Exceptional property. Well maintained and the staff is first class. Highly motivated, meeting all my requests in a professional manner and with a smile. WILL be back...........The desk person, Pinar definitely merits special mention. What an asset!!!! April 27, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by VERY NICE hotel but quite pricey Stayed at The Westin to attend a wedding. We thoroughly enjoyed the cleanliness of the room and the comfort. The staff were all very friendly and accommodating. The valet attendants (Eddie & Wayne especially) were outstanding & very helpful. We did not feel we should pay for internet in the room, we thought the continental breakfast was overpriced and we just aren't used to paying so much for hotel parking. April 1, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by This Westin Hotel needs improvements I have stayed in other Westin hotel. This one in Annapolis just did not seem in the same level. There are to sections to check in, the one that is being used is behind a column next to the noise bar. My reservation was for Westin Indulge Package, I had to request 3 times the sparkling wine and strawberries. The rob in the bathroom was dirty, it was obvious it had been used and not wash. The pool and hot tub smelled very bad. The employees are very nice, but it look like there is an organization problem. The only reason I am being critical is because this is a Westin Hotel. My expectations are higher. March 25, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Valets were excellent Picked Westin because of reviews of other hotels in the area not being good expect for two that were more expensive then the Westin. We were greeted immediately by a nice older gentleman valet. He was extremely helpful and took good care of our things and us. Each valet we encountered were genuine and helpful. The front desk staff was a bit pompous in their attitude but fine. The room was as expected. A bit cramped for the price and had I not booked with booking.com I would have had to pay 9.98 for wifi access. Ridiculous. No choices for breakfast that we thought good so we were going to go to shirleys. A popular place with an hour wait on Sunday. We went to Dunkin donuts. We waited for the Trolley to reach the Naval academy and that's about it. We walked to academy there and back the second day. A friend drove us on Sat evening. Snow fell and the city fell apart. They were even closing places early. Maybe 1-2". Ridiculous. The next day was a mess when we walked through the town but again, we would have waited 15 mins min for trolley or would have had to pay for taxi as parking is so hard there. It would be nice if the hotel had a shuttle. We paid 23 per day for hotel valet parking. Room needs some updating February 23, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Westin experience A great Westin hotel in a great area of Annapolis! Very close to great restaurants while also convenient to areas of Baltimore and DC. The hotel has been well maintained and has not changed in the 4 years since I last stayed. The staff is responsive and accommodating and recognition of SPG status was strong. Valet guys were great and very informative with restaurant recommendations and directions when needed. Only area of opportunity was the bar area. Once it got busy, the service diminished quite a bit. I would highly recommend this hotel and will definitely be back...a great, consistent Westin experience. February 7, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stay and perfect location Great stay and perfect location. Staff was terrific during our stay. Thanks so much for the room upgrade! January 6, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love this Westin! We always stay at this Westin when we are in Annapolis. Love that it is close to the Navy Stadium and love the trolley to town :) November 6, 2014
  • 2015-06-02T19:35:26.579-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_359, tr_359
  • loc_en_US, sid_1573, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 13 next>>