Zimmer & Preise

Schließen
  • Falls der Aufenthalt mehr als 90 Tage umfasst, rufen Sie bitte unter +(1) 866 539 3446 an.
  • Sie können nur 550 Tage im Voraus buchen.
  • Bitte überprüfen Sie Ihre Daten.
1 Zimmer 1 Zimmer , 1 Erwachsener 1 Erwachsene , 1 Kind 0 Kinder
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 146 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Pleasant experience The staff there is helpful and location is very convenience. Room rate also competitive to stay. December 7, 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Take-out counter is the best Take-out for coffee or snacks from the counter within the coffee shop (bfast restauarant) has always been my favorite. Super friendly and accommodating staff. Only complaint I have is that the selection of food got pulled back a lot. May 10, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Loved it Loved every bit of it. Excellent location for business travelers, right in the finance street. Would definitely recommend this hotel to my colleagues. Very good service, very clean rooms, very polite staff, loved the breakfast. May 2, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great location Great location in Beijing. Not new compare with other Westin in Asia, but nicer when compare with North America Westin properties. Long waiting time for checking in, even for platinum members: it seems that everyone can use the gold/plat check-in line. April 26, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent bed and slow reception The facilities are good, especially the bed. But the staff are less experienced. The reception spent 15 mins to release the frozen amount in my credit card. The breakfast costs RMB239, but i have to say it is so so. March 29, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel is very nice Very nice hotel, kindly staffs let me feel warm like at home. Some facilities are a little bit out of date. And sometimes starpoints are not added to my account after consumption at hotel's restaurant. Generally nice hotel. December 7, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by very good SPG P treatment Stayed for one WE night in September. It was my first stay at this particular Hotel. The rates were competitive as there was a Chinese holiday. Received a great upgrade to a 2 bedroom suite which my son and I appreciated. Lounge staff was helpful and active. October 10, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Very bad experience; Unqualified to be a Westin hotel I am a Platinum SPG member and had a lunch at the Jewel Chinese restaurant of Westin Beijing Financial Street, Friday June 26. I had very bad experience dining in your hotel. After the lunch I realized that my iPhone 6 charger was left on the wall next to my table so I called your restaurant on the same day and requested your colleague if she could help me look for it. I reitereated that I wanted a call back whether my charger was found or not and she promised. I left my phone number and told her I was a Platinum member. However, there was no follow up at all! Plus, it has been 20 days but the meal points haven't been credited to my SPG account! I gave my account details to your colleague when paying the bill. I am planning to write a formal complaint letter to SPG club and I believe your hotel is in no way qualified to be a Westin hotel. July 12, 2015
  • 2016-06-30 T13:56:53.185-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_146, tr_146
  • loc_en_US, sid_1704, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 6 next>>