The Westin Beijing Financial Street

  • 9B Financial Street,
  • Stadtteil XiCheng
  • Peking,
  • Peking
  • 100140
  • China
  • Karte

Zimmer & Preise

Schließen
  • Falls der Aufenthalt mehr als 90 Tage umfasst, rufen Sie bitte unter +(1) 866 539 3446 an.
  • Sie können nur 550 Tage im Voraus buchen.
  • Bitte überprüfen Sie Ihre Daten.
1 Zimmer 1 Zimmer , 1 Erwachsener 1 Erwachsene , 1 Kind 0 Kinder
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 136 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Pleasant experience The staff there is helpful and location is very convenience. Room rate also competitive to stay. December 7, 2011
Rated 1 out of 5 by Very bad experience; Unqualified to be a Westin hotel I am a Platinum SPG member and had a lunch at the Jewel Chinese restaurant of Westin Beijing Financial Street, Friday June 26. I had very bad experience dining in your hotel. After the lunch I realized that my iPhone 6 charger was left on the wall next to my table so I called your restaurant on the same day and requested your colleague if she could help me look for it. I reitereated that I wanted a call back whether my charger was found or not and she promised. I left my phone number and told her I was a Platinum member. However, there was no follow up at all! Plus, it has been 20 days but the meal points haven't been credited to my SPG account! I gave my account details to your colleague when paying the bill. I am planning to write a formal complaint letter to SPG club and I believe your hotel is in no way qualified to be a Westin hotel. July 12, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by very comfortable Spent 5 nights here on a business trip, was upgraded to a Club suite on the top floor next to the lounge, expected it to be noisy but it was not at all, very comfortable, well-furnished, beautiful suite. The breakfasts and happy hour spreads in the lounge were excellent (my one night not being taken out I had a very satisfying dinner at the evening happy hour), and the service was excellent. The immediate neighborhood is rather boring, and it's a bit of a hoof to the nearest metro (10-15 minutes), but otherwise centrally located. June 6, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Staff on 26 They all know me by name and couldn't have been more courteous and helpful. This happens each time I stay there. One thing. The room I stayed in had dated carpet. Another thing, I was upagraded to a renewal suite, but there are no drawers in them to put my clothes. We looked at two others...same thing. I find this very strange for such a large room to have no drawer space. I settled on a smaller room. May 28, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Club Staff We were vacationing at the Westin Beijing and spent much time in the Club Lounge. The staff were all extremely helpful, particularly Ivy, who consistently went out of her way to help us with locations and directions that the concierge staff were unable to do. She made our stay much easier and clearly is an individual fully committed to the spirit of customer service. Thanks, Ivy. April 28, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Shower drainage issues We really enjoyed my stay at the Westin during the APEC week - good recognition of Platinum status, well developed district, easy to grab taxis, great selection of food and drinks at the lounge, and the list goes on. However, the renewal suite we stayed at had a drainage issue in the shower. I asked for the front desk to fix it before leaving in the morning, but it remained unfixed by the time we got back. As a result, the entire bathroom was semi-flooded. Please look into this. November 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by A true Westin Chef at Prego came to our table and recommended his best of the best dishes and I found it awesome - authentic Italian cuisine and I will come again! The wonderful Heavenly Bed has always been my favorite ever since it was launched years ago and I never had a bad night/sleep. The shower water is of such powerful speed and hot enough for my body and soul, what a relaxing stay here. I will be back! November 20, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not the usual Westin - acceptable If you stayed at Westin Guangzhou or Westin Shenzhen or Westin Taipei Seoul /Shanghai, you will be disapointed. The hotel conditions are not the same level. Many things in the room was done so so...just as it was quickly done. Many marks of the constructions on the door, wall,.the TV very small.at the Gym, the TV in the machine ONLY Chinese chanels The locker rool and shower area of the gym is really really bad. Not Westin Style. some of the staff are nice but most of the time, I feel they were kind of unconfortable. I dont know why.The upgrade was just so so regarding my platinium status. Otherwise, the lounge is correct. Conclusion : OK Hotel but not GREAT. They do the minium Westin service.. November 17, 2014
  • 2015-08-26T07:54:53.479-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_136, tr_136
  • loc_en_US, sid_1704, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 6 next>>