Quartos e tarifas

Fechar
  • Para estadias superiores a 90 dias, ligue para 866-539-3446.
  • As reservas são aceitas com até 550 dias de antecedência.
  • Por favor, verifique novamente as datas.
1 quarto 1 quartos , 1 adulto 1 adultos , 1 criança 0 crianças
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 143 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Pleasant experience The staff there is helpful and location is very convenience. Room rate also competitive to stay. December 7, 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent bed and slow reception The facilities are good, especially the bed. But the staff are less experienced. The reception spent 15 mins to release the frozen amount in my credit card. The breakfast costs RMB239, but i have to say it is so so. March 29, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel is very nice Very nice hotel, kindly staffs let me feel warm like at home. Some facilities are a little bit out of date. And sometimes starpoints are not added to my account after consumption at hotel's restaurant. Generally nice hotel. December 7, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by very good SPG P treatment Stayed for one WE night in September. It was my first stay at this particular Hotel. The rates were competitive as there was a Chinese holiday. Received a great upgrade to a 2 bedroom suite which my son and I appreciated. Lounge staff was helpful and active. October 10, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Very bad experience; Unqualified to be a Westin hotel I am a Platinum SPG member and had a lunch at the Jewel Chinese restaurant of Westin Beijing Financial Street, Friday June 26. I had very bad experience dining in your hotel. After the lunch I realized that my iPhone 6 charger was left on the wall next to my table so I called your restaurant on the same day and requested your colleague if she could help me look for it. I reitereated that I wanted a call back whether my charger was found or not and she promised. I left my phone number and told her I was a Platinum member. However, there was no follow up at all! Plus, it has been 20 days but the meal points haven't been credited to my SPG account! I gave my account details to your colleague when paying the bill. I am planning to write a formal complaint letter to SPG club and I believe your hotel is in no way qualified to be a Westin hotel. July 12, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by very comfortable Spent 5 nights here on a business trip, was upgraded to a Club suite on the top floor next to the lounge, expected it to be noisy but it was not at all, very comfortable, well-furnished, beautiful suite. The breakfasts and happy hour spreads in the lounge were excellent (my one night not being taken out I had a very satisfying dinner at the evening happy hour), and the service was excellent. The immediate neighborhood is rather boring, and it's a bit of a hoof to the nearest metro (10-15 minutes), but otherwise centrally located. June 6, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Staff on 26 They all know me by name and couldn't have been more courteous and helpful. This happens each time I stay there. One thing. The room I stayed in had dated carpet. Another thing, I was upagraded to a renewal suite, but there are no drawers in them to put my clothes. We looked at two others...same thing. I find this very strange for such a large room to have no drawer space. I settled on a smaller room. May 28, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Club Staff We were vacationing at the Westin Beijing and spent much time in the Club Lounge. The staff were all extremely helpful, particularly Ivy, who consistently went out of her way to help us with locations and directions that the concierge staff were unable to do. She made our stay much easier and clearly is an individual fully committed to the spirit of customer service. Thanks, Ivy. April 28, 2015
  • 2016-04-28 T09:26:12.293-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_143, tr_143
  • loc_en_US, sid_1704, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 6 next>>