客房与房价

关闭
  • 对于超过 90 天的住宿,请致电 866-539-3446。
  • 您只能提前 550 天预订。
  • 请重新检查您的日期。
1 间客房 1 间客房 , 1 位成人 1 位成人 , 1 位儿童 0 位儿童
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 149 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Pleasant experience The staff there is helpful and location is very convenience. Room rate also competitive to stay. December 7, 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Business Hotel I had a pleasant stay with good SPG recognition and service. Good for business and west side stay. Terrible traffic from west to east. July 13, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Take-out counter is the best Take-out for coffee or snacks from the counter within the coffee shop (bfast restauarant) has always been my favorite. Super friendly and accommodating staff. Only complaint I have is that the selection of food got pulled back a lot. May 10, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Loved it Loved every bit of it. Excellent location for business travelers, right in the finance street. Would definitely recommend this hotel to my colleagues. Very good service, very clean rooms, very polite staff, loved the breakfast. May 2, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great location Great location in Beijing. Not new compare with other Westin in Asia, but nicer when compare with North America Westin properties. Long waiting time for checking in, even for platinum members: it seems that everyone can use the gold/plat check-in line. April 26, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent bed and slow reception The facilities are good, especially the bed. But the staff are less experienced. The reception spent 15 mins to release the frozen amount in my credit card. The breakfast costs RMB239, but i have to say it is so so. March 29, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel is very nice Very nice hotel, kindly staffs let me feel warm like at home. Some facilities are a little bit out of date. And sometimes starpoints are not added to my account after consumption at hotel's restaurant. Generally nice hotel. December 7, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by very good SPG P treatment Stayed for one WE night in September. It was my first stay at this particular Hotel. The rates were competitive as there was a Chinese holiday. Received a great upgrade to a 2 bedroom suite which my son and I appreciated. Lounge staff was helpful and active. October 10, 2015
  • 2016-08-28 T12:23:55.512-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_149, tr_149
  • loc_en_US, sid_1704, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 6 next>>