Rooms & Rates

Close
  • For stays longer than 90 days, please call 866-539-3446.
  • You can only book 550 days in advance.
  • Please double-check your dates.
1 Room 1 Rooms , 1 Adult 1 Adults , 1 Child 0 Children
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 141 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing place. Recommended. Had a short but wonderful stay. Would like to add that your entire staff is really welcoming and will for sure make us visit again. A special thanks to Shammy for explaining about the room options which really helped in choosing the best room in my budget and in detail answering queries and making a phone charger available(life saver). Drinks menu was limited though, but Loved my stay. July 31, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Experience -- Hotel, Staff, everything! I stayed at this hotel for two weeks on business in May/June 2016. The staff is very attentive, accommodating, and pleasant. The room was extremely comfortable, and no other hotel chain can beat the Westin Heavenly Bed, which was even better than my own bed at home! Because of my work hours, I was able to rearrange the included breakfast package to a free lunch, which was phenomenal -- daily selections from traditional Indian, to Chinese, American, and Italian, with everyday a little different. The desserts are excellent too! I was also able to experience their Chinese Restaurant and Spa, which were also excellent. The security, like most areas of Delhi, was very strict and I felt very safe the entire time I was on the premises. I will definitely return if I have a chance to come back to India! Highly recommend! June 13, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent amenties to offer I ahd a pleaseant experience with the hotel. The only flux is with In Roo dining , else other things are excellent. May 17, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by Uncomfortable stay This is so unfortunate to pay such a hefty price for a five star hotel and you don't get even a comfortable sleep. I requested just for comfortable soft pillow in Westin Gurgaon room no. 409 on 2nd May 2016 and pathetically I been given choice from jumbo pillows in room, a feather soft flat baby pillow and a pillow with broken cotton pieces inside. On top of this, Hotel staff don't have any other choice of pillows for their guest. I booked my stay in Westin believing my stay will be comfortable but i feel so unfortunate with my decision and have to search another hotel next morning itself. I thought Westin as premier brand of SPG and just started with series of my stay in Gurgaon closest to my work place and I am so badly disappointed with discomfort in this hotel. They can be having so called all luxury things in this hotel but not a comfortable sleep for their guest. For a business traveller like me, person expects a comfortable sleep in a hotel, sleep good enough to reenergize for next working day and not for frustrating sleep and painful neck in morning. While almost all other hotels provides a wide range of pillow selection, Westin Gurgaon is pathetic in this regard. Sorry for coming here, hope to correct my mistake asap. May 2, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful hotel, great spa and service! Great service throughout - from the front office staff (especially Kabir, thanks!), concierge, to the SPG lounge (which is open 24 hours) restaurants and spa staff. All friendly and helpful. Breakfast was excellent, great variety. Tried EEst restaurant as well - recommended. The Spa is highly recommended - sea of calm in this hectic city. If you are sensitive to noise the rooms facing the main road are noisy hence I suggest asking for a room facing the pool. March 11, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Place to Stay I love this place and i wish as often i visit. March 1, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Clean and Helpful Staffs, Nice Breakfast I traveled to New Delhi with my colleague very late at night and the hotel staff has already arrived the airport. They were ready to pick me up to the hotel. The staffs at the lobby gave us warm welcome. And I love the upgraded room. That's clean and big. I feel really relaxing when enter the room. The Breakfast was nice and many different choice of food, especially for those western styles. I love the Black Tea they offered, that's really nice. February 21, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Too little too late Renovation was taken place which meant swimming pool, gym, restaurant were closed - this was not communicated openly upon booking & no REAL compensations were offered to improve my experience. Drinks offer were very limited, same as lack of flexibility to dine outside with the menu from the restaurant inside or vice versa January 10, 2016
  • 2016-08-26 T11:26:07.990-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_141, tr_141
  • loc_en_US, sid_1710, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 6 next>>