Rooms & Rates

Close
  • For stays longer than 90 days, please call 866-539-3446.
  • You can only book 550 days in advance.
  • Please double-check your dates.
1 Room 1 Rooms , 1 Adult 1 Adults , 1 Child 0 Children
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 139 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Spa, Great Hotel Many thanks to Devika and her heavenly spa team for the amazing experience, hospitality, warmth and soothing treatment suggestions after a long journey. The hotel is amazing and great place to unwind after a long trip...but you would be missing the real treasure trove if you do not experience the heavenly spa and personal attention of Devika. Many thanks to the Heavenly Spa team for another wonderful experience. December 13, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Overall experience was very good I had a long stay in this hotel from 2015 Aug 3rd to Aug 25th. Overall, I was very satisfied with the hotel, the people/staff, and the facilities. The location is very near to city-center, airport and also my office. They also gave me free upgrade for transportation facility, which was amazing. The breakfast was also very rich and good, but unfortunately I could not find my favorite Indian lassi there. They also provided free breakfast package if you are in hurry. (Of course you could not expect too much about what are in the package) I want to recognize some amazing individuals that helped me to have amazing experiences during my stay in Gurgaon Westin. They are: - Manoj and Pradeep from housekeeping department - Prabhat, from Receiving desk, he helped me a lot - Amar Pal and Rajpal, who are very kind driver, they were very nice to me - Nishant, which helped me a lot in Seasonal Tastes. I got wonderful breakfast time there. Last, I want to mention one thing that should be improved, that is about post card service in your hotel. I bought about a dozen Indian postcards from receiving desk, but their quality were quite bad and I'm a little ashamed to send such 'not so nice' postcard to my friends and relatives. Please help to make sure that other people will not have this experience any more. Thanks a lot. November 18, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent stay here Every staff work happy and be willing to help you, no matter things in hotel or outside. the service line call deal with nearly all your requirement. November 5, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Bad check in experience while checking in there was no mention of SPG - i finally asked will i get an upgrade - they said you have already booked a suite so we thought you wouldn't need an upgrade???? is that how it works. finally after a wait for 40 min they gave me an upgraded suite( first they asked me to go to the suite i booked but i said i will wait ) . when i reached the upgraded suite i asked whether it was a smoking room - got a reply no . so i said as per the reservation i had specifically asked - though ideally i don't want. to this the person who escorted me said no the reservation says non smoking - so i showed him the reservation - he had nothing to say. but i was made to wait another 45 minutes to get the room - i asked him if my room was already ready when i came in why so much delay. no answer also. later in the evening i got a cheap bottle of wine as a compensation for being made to wait 2 hours i think - no calls no apology. the room - half the switches don't work - didn't bother complaining because i knew response would be poor. went for breakfast i asked for economic times - after 15 minutes the person came and told me the hotel has run out of economic times . had a good laugh and said is this why you call yourself a greta hotel. somehow after another 5 minutes an economic times landed up. overall a bad stay . other than the meal at East. i would say the worst experience i have had in a Westin. October 12, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stay Top class: superb service, excellent bars and restaurants, luxurious room! September 26, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great hotel, below average staff Amazing hotel with lots to offer. They really do recognise that you are part of SPG. The staff are very hit and miss. A few go out of their way to look after you like in the Executive lounge. Others are not interested in you such as in the main restaurant. The restaurant offers slows service. If they sort out the staff the hotel really would meet the 5 stars. August 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Service I want to recognize one particular individual who made our stay at the Westin a wonderful experience. Every driver we had on a daily basis was courteous and friendly, but one gentleman stood out for me and my colleagues as a very genuine and caring professional, his name is Ali. We utilized him as a driver on several occasions and usually requested him if he was available. Specifically, on our last day we requested Ali take us shopping, so we first went to the nearby mall connected with the Lela hotel, but none of us really wanted a basic mall...so Ali took us on a journey to a very Indian specific shop in Dehli. Each of us bought several things and sooo enjoyed our time...all of this was thanks to Ali. Then that evening he was promptly there to take us to the airport...since we are all women, he never let any of us lift or handle our luggage, he even offered to carry it in via a cart into the airport, which wasn't necessary. We all agreed that we wanted to recognize Ali for going above and beyond anyone I have ever encountered in my 15 years of international travel. Kudos to Ali! Accolades to the Westin Gurgaon! Everyone there was professional and exceptional. Thanks so much. May 21, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Overpriced compared to other Hotels with no Transportation included Stayed here for 2 weeks. Hotel has a nice location, Security will shame Fort Knox, Breakfast selection is awesome, rooms are good, Lounge is one of the best I have ever visited. I was also upgraded to the Club Lounge without asking. So this is all the Good Part. Now, on the bad part 1. All Westins and Le Meridiens in India provide complimentary Airport Transfers for Plats. With this hotel, it took me quite some back and forth before I could get it included and only for one way. 2. My company has agreements with several nearby 5* hotels and all include transportation to offices for free except the Westin and that too when their National Rep has agreed to provide the same. For whatever reasons, they simply won't provide. 3. Points never automatically post to your account. ALL other hotels where I have stayed including India and USA, points post the very next day. You have to always call SPG Concierge who then go thru the routine of checking with the hotel and all and then manually posting the stay. This has happened twice to me. May 10, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Phenomenal Hotel This hotel is a welcome breath of fresh air as you walk out of Delhi's stiffling pollution into a clean, calming lobby. The hotel is incredibly spotless, lives up to the Westin brand, service is quick and efficient and the room service was great. Very close proximity to shopping but the traffic is atrocious. The hotel lobby is wonderful to sit down and have a drink in. The room was perfect - got the usual comfort and luxury I expect at any Westin. The ONLY complaint I have is that this hotel is listed as being 15 minutes from the airport - I would caution that if in traffic hours - it can take upwards of almost an hour. In addition - be sure to identify if you will be more than one person per room because they tried to charge me extra for us being two people - which they quickly rectified at the front counter. April 7, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Business Hotel Stayed here for 4 nights on a work trip. Great hotel with very good staff service. The only complaint I had was on 2 fronts: (i) I called the service desk to find out the closest location to purchase children toys for a gift, they said they would get back to me but never did; and (ii) i connected to the heavenly SPA in the morning on Thursday 12th March, and they said SPG is entitled to a 15% discount on the treatments. However, after my massage no dicount was applied and it costs me Rs 1,000 more. I wish staff coul dbe more communicative and knowledgeable about this March 12, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Truly exceptional experience! Impressive in every way. Attentive staff, excellent amenities, great location. This is definitely my hotel of choice while in Gurgaon. February 11, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice hotel comfortable for all room service and airport pick-up. nice, nice, nice February 8, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Comfortable and Hospitable The staff right from check-in to everywhere has been very cordial and made me feel welcomed. January 6, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Well located and friendly staff The staff are friendly and take good care of me every time I am there. Right from the reception staff to the staff in the restaurants to the staff in the gym are warm and helpful. December 22, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent Business Hotel The Lounge on the 7th floor is nice even so the food variety could be better or at least change from one day to another. The quality of the bed was excellent abnd the equipment of the room looked quite new. Somehow the love to details is missing and I think the "gouvernante d'étage" should better check the rooms once they have been cleaned as I found food rests form the former customer in my room and the remote control for the radio had no battery... December 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by One of the best hotels I have ever used The room was more than excelent and the staff service was also also great. November 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by As always a great experience My home in NCR is the Westin Gurgaon where I am at least 4 times every year. They take care of me with upgrades to suites, little things around name recognition, pre completion of check in, free transfers etc. Love it and recommend it highly for business travelers. Like the new rooftop bar - good scotch collection. November 14, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good stay and very good food Stay was very nice and food really remarkable . November 3, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Unacceptable service level I had booked for three nights requesting a non smoking room. We were allocated a room on the smoking floor. The room was smelly and stuffy. The floors were sticky and dusty. The bathroom was a mess- shower stall dirty, walls with soap scum, the sink did not drain well. All in all a nightmare for the price charged. November 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel in Gurgaon I was stay some days in this Hotel for my Businesstrip. It was a really nice Stay. Nice Upgrade for me as a Platinummember, everybody was so helpful.And only a small problem with the order on the Pool was fixed by the F&B Manager. Thanks for this nice impressions. I will be back in December. October 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Business guests Club rooms are an excellent environment for business teams staying in your hotel. We had all needed facilities to run meetings. October 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This Hotel is simply perfect Ambience, Rooms, Service, Restaurant - everything is outstandingly superb October 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Another pleasant stay Short business visit, met expectations. Staff is responsive & hotel provides good benefits to Platinum members October 2, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent Service, Friendly Staff From the moment i walked into the hotel till departure time, Westin staff did their best to cater to the requirements of transport arrangements and dietary requirements etc. The service level at Westin Gurgaon is now the benchmark that i will use to judge all SPG hotels from now on. September 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent hospitality Great staff!! Very friendly and sincere, September 18, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Impressed by the Hotel's Customer Service I started with a bad experience with Westin Gurgaon when I requested an early check-in and I was asked to pay for it. But I was definitely impressed later when one of the members of the staff resolved that issue for me and went an extra mile to upgrade my room and give me a late check out even though my Gold status did not appear in my account by then. Big shout out to Puneet Chawla at Westin gurgaon for making the stay memorable. Thank you! September 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel features This hotel has excellent ambience. It is very close to Airport. Staff response is excellent with personal attention . It has all the facilities for business . Food quality and taste is good . September 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Really nice Perfect hotel for the business traveller. Quick and attentive staff. High quality through out. Would really like to recommend the Eest restaurant. August 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent stay Regular business travel usually involves just accepting that a hotel is a place to sleep in between going to an office. Staying at the Westin made a busy work schedule an enjoyable experience. The hotel itself is beautiful, the staff very friendly and attentive, and the rooms relaxing. August 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stay at Westin Gurgaon Thanks to the Westin Gurgaon team for an excellent stay ! Sincerely appreciate the Management and Staff for excellent services ! Wishing you all great success ! August 24, 2014
  • 2016-07-24 T13:19:01.047-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_139, tr_139
  • loc_en_US, sid_1710, prod, sort_default
<<prev2 3 4 5 6 next>>