The Westin Gurgaon, New Delhi

  • Number 1, MG Road,
  • Sector 29, New Delhi NCR
  • Gurgaon,
  • Haryana
  • 122002
  • India
  • Map

Rooms & Rates

Close

Children per Room

This information enables us to identify the rooms that will best accommodate your party and to prepare for your arrival.

See room terms and details for information about rollaway and/or extra person charges.

Note: At this hotel guests 12 and under are considered children. Please adjust the number of adults and children as needed.
Please see room terms and details for information about rollaway and/or extra person charges.

Family Plan Policy

Children who are 6 or younger sleep for free in the existing bedding of a room shared with a paying adult. Rollaways, child rollaways and cribs may incur extra charges.

Age Requirement Policy

The minimum age for individual hotel stay and registration is 18 years old. Individuals under 18 years of age must be accompanied by an adult.

Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 103 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Everything you need and more! This hotel has great facilities(you have to try the 90 minute Heavenly Spa massage). They also arranged for us to visit the Taj Mahal. Our guide was first class, our driver for the day an absolute pleasure and the hotel provided a packed breakfast for our journey. PRICELESS! July 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Best in Gurgaon The Gurgaon Westin is a superb luxury business hotel well located near the IT Hub of Gurgaon. The staff are very helpful and the food is superb. It has everything you could want whether you are there for a day or longer. August 3, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great location and infrastructure .... but The Westin Gurgaon is a nice shiny hotel located prominently. Its the best and only full service hotel in Gurgaon at this juncture this side of the highway. At first sight the hotel looks very impressive and princely but as you stay here you find gaps which one would not normally expect in a Westin property. Staff are trained - but lack the finesse and class you see in most Westin / Sheraton properties. The sleep comfort is poor - pills are very large and bulky and hard. Bathroom sink is funny - when you shave water accumulates and tends to splash all over. Quality of toilet paper is sad - not 4 Ply , probably the poorest quality of toilet paper I have seen in any good hotel. Food quality is average and overpriced. Nett Nett I walk away with this hotel with a impression of great infrastructure but an attempt to cut costs at every opportunity. Beneath the shine and gloss is mediocrity. June 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Recent stay This hotel is 6 star.....really! I hosted my clients here - we both came from Canada. What a treat - a real home away from home. The staff are really incredible. Helpful and attentive. The food was also a winner - what a fantastic selection. As a Platinum I was upgraded upon arrival. There is an exec lounge that is very nice for both breakfast and dinner. I used the Spa the first day and the treatment was very professional and soothing. No complaints February 21, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Staff were not organized I stayed 1 night with my friend(2 rooms) and there was no proper SPG point saving eventhough I requested in reception. The staff answer sure but it was not made. This no respection made me very much disappointed. July 24, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice Hotel in Gurgaon Overall good hotel. I would do for a room away from the road and that faces the pool area. Everything was very good. However, I did get a massage, which was horrible. Would not recommend the spa. I asked for Swedish Massage and the guy drenched my hair in oil and hardly applied pressure at all. He tried to massage my eyeballs.. seemed like he wasn't expereienced. June 21, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Gurgaon Biz Visit I was on Gurgaon for business at a customer site, and had to change my travel plans a number of times. The hotel front desk staff, a and especially the Executive Lounge staff were extremely helpful changing my flights, Hotel/ room accommodations, taxi/limo drop off. The hotel is excellent if one need to conduct business while taking some time off to relax. Wifi, Internet access worked great and I'm looking forward to my next visit. June 15, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Superb Hotel and courteous staff I really appreciate front office and asst restaurent manager for superb hospitality. It was like second home. July 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel You have a beautiful luxury hotel. Your Associates are very friendly and very kind always with a warm welcoming smile and always used by name to address. July 26, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 One of the preferred star hotels High quality of hospitality along with food safety. August 1, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Another great stay Stayed for 4 nights in July 2014 and had another great stay. I always use this hotel for its proximity to the airport and work when in Delhi, but the comfort, quality, frendliness of the staff and value for money makes this my No.1 hotel in India. July 14, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Stepping into a different world Stepping into the hotel brings you to a different world altogether (as compared to what you see outside the hotel). It is a rather new Westin and expectedly, all the rooms, facilities and F&B outlets are close to brand new. As usual, the executive lounge was amazing and the service staff was also able to recall my name (don't get that all the time). Perhaps one of the better hotels you'll find in the Gurgaon/Delhi area. May 11, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Doesn't offer any SPG benefit!! In spite of being a platinum member, this hotel showed no scope for room upgrade or complimentary benefits upon check-in. Unlike other SPG properties like the ITC group, there are NO in room privileges either for SPG members (even if a Platinum preferred guest). Standard in room facilities are poor and in room dining doesn't have the choicest menu options available. Overall, very poor on both service and infrastructure. December 3, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Thiis hotel has good features While in general I liked my stay in Westin,Gurgaon,one area which needs immediate improvement is the absence of south indian fliter coffee in the breakfast buffet.South Indian fliter coffee is liked by people all over and I wonder how this has missed the attention of authorities July 7, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good choice while in Delhi Good SPG recognition and Hotel has all what one needs and more. We had a small issue that was solved very professional by the GM. Would definitely come back if in Area. July 22, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Beautiful Property, Great Staff! My stay has always been great in The Westin Gurgaon, The rooms are extremely comfortable. I actually sleep like a baby. The breakfast spread is amazing with great set of staff always warm and welcoming. From housekeeping to Concierge to Front desk the associates have always been proactive towards my needs. Cheers to them! Some how I'm always disappointed with the room service food. The staff is very hospitable but the food is never up to my liking. Most of the time I order simple Indian food and it never tastes the way it is suppose to. It is disappointing when I pay a nice amount but don't get an equivalent in return, But I'm sure it will improve eventually with time since no hotel is a perfect hotel. Special recognition to Front Desk Associate Guruvinder for being a professional and being savvy at his job! The Westin Gurgoan is no doubt one of the best in the city! February 13, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel is brand new with good facitlites and decor The hotel is new, location is good. But overall staff needs to be more responsive and more caring. F&B is another section that needs attention. It is the taste of room service menu and spread that needs to be improved. July 16, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by The hotel staff always makes you feel special Right from when u enter the hotel , the security staff and the people there greet you so well-they welcome you warmly Mr.gaurav and Ms.jasmine if I am not wrong always take good care of my needs and interacting with them is very nice And it's not only with me but I asked my family members who have come there for some conferences and meet,they too have experienced the same Thanks so much for the personal touch February 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Experience I stayed in Westin for one night to attend strategic meet of my company(Ericsson, 30th May'14). Arrangement by hotel was excellent. Staff was very supportive and well in hospitality. Property was great with very good nature touch. Very big property with green feeling everywhere. overall excellent. Pankaj Ram June 10, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by housekeeping the overall experience was very good. however, a minor suggestion; the turn around time for the housekeeping services to reach the room should be increased July 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by P. Kumar (Tourism business) Dubai Excellent experience. Really comfortable room. Good breakfast. Very friendly staff especially at Club Lounge. Evening sessions at Club Lounge along with drinks & snacks were amazing. Not too much recognition as SPG guest, but still excellent stay. June 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding Service! Beautiful hotel and from the moment we arrived the staff worked to ensure our stay was enjoyable. Ajit saw to every detail of our needs and the hotel drivers went above and beyond expectations taking care of us. Thank you Parshwram, Omprakash, and Manoj! This facility is everything I expect from a Westin but its the service that makes it a step above the rest. February 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very responsive Everyone was very welcoming and responsive July 17, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by House keeping Great location, Excellent service & food & good health club facilities. Only eyesore was stains behind wash basin. July 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel to stay The hotel is great to stay at, very nice room, great gym and even a pool you can swim in. The staff is extremely responsive and is willing to help with anything. Unfortunately when I presented my SPG card I was told it is not valid anymore and a new one should be issued.... May 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very comfortable stay I enjoyed a very comfortable stay at the Westin Gurgaon. The staff were professional, polite, and exceptionally friendly. There were numerous food options available. In addition the gym facility was excellent which is a key differentiator from my perspective. May 30, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Del Biz trip Returned back to the hotel for business.The hotel Executive Lounge staff were extremely helpful changing my flights, Hotel/ room accommodations, taxi/limo drop off. The hotel is excellent if one need to conduct business while taking some time off to relax. Wifi, Internet access worked great and I'm looking forward to my next visit. June 15, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice hotel with some areas for improvement Nice rooms with comfy beds and a great breakfast. Staff are helpful and friendly. My only complaint is that for the two nights I stayed there was no turndown service and the fork with the small pastry that had been left in the room (with someone else's name) was not cleaned or cleared. Also, no recognition really of Gold SPG. February 21, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Westin Gurgaon Hotel Services are degrading Off late, i am finding many issues with the Westin Gurgaon. On one of my stay, i found that room door was not opening at all, at first i thought i am trying to open wrong room, but i checked three to four times, room was right, just the door was jammed. Called the service staff to fix it, they tried for few hours and left actually without fixing it. Finally i have ask them to change the room. During my last stay, head shower was not working at all, when i called for service staff, they advised me to use hand shower instead of attending the fault. When i complain what i hear is sorry "the usual common word", means we have heard you, but we will not do anything. I have stayed to other Westin hotel never faced this type of problem. This hotel has some serious service related issues. If you just exclude such incidences, Hotel is good. Beds, are nice and comfortable. Hotel also nicely placed in Gurgaon. Can be easily reached to destinations in Delhi or Gurgaon. March 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Westin at its Best My wife and I just checked out of this amazing hotel. Westin Gurgaon treated us with an amazing Royal Suite. It was just as beautiful as the description on the website, and definitely more spacious than we could have imagined. I would recommend anyone to book a suite as this hotel. The Club lounge was amazing, with a great breakfast, tea, and happy hour. Wines, beers, and cocktails were plenty, and the choice of food just for the happy hour was a buffet within itself. However, we also took in the massive Seasonal Taste buffet for breakfast, lunch, and dinner. The mix of Indian and International food from all around the globe was perfect for my wife and I. The staff at the buffet was also able to accommodate the gluten allergy that my wife has. My wife also took two spa treatments while at the hotel, and she loved both. There is nothing negative to say about our experience here. Although this hotel has all of the whistles and bells, the best part was the staff. Wow. Well done Westin Gurgaon. April 19, 2014
<<prev 2 3 4 5 next>>