The Westin Gurgaon, New Delhi

  • Number 1, MG Road,
  • Sector 29, New Delhi NCR
  • Gurgaon,
  • Haryana
  • 122002
  • India
  • Map

Rooms & Rates

  • For stays longer than 90 days, please call 866-539-3446.
  • You can only book 550 days in advance.
  • Please double-check your dates.
1 Room 1 Rooms , 1 Adult 1 Adults , 1 Child 0 Children
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 126 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Comfortable and Hospitable The staff right from check-in to everywhere has been very cordial and made me feel welcomed. January 6, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Well located and friendly staff The staff are friendly and take good care of me every time I am there. Right from the reception staff to the staff in the restaurants to the staff in the gym are warm and helpful. December 22, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent Business Hotel The Lounge on the 7th floor is nice even so the food variety could be better or at least change from one day to another. The quality of the bed was excellent abnd the equipment of the room looked quite new. Somehow the love to details is missing and I think the "gouvernante d'étage" should better check the rooms once they have been cleaned as I found food rests form the former customer in my room and the remote control for the radio had no battery... December 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by One of the best hotels I have ever used The room was more than excelent and the staff service was also also great. November 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by As always a great experience My home in NCR is the Westin Gurgaon where I am at least 4 times every year. They take care of me with upgrades to suites, little things around name recognition, pre completion of check in, free transfers etc. Love it and recommend it highly for business travelers. Like the new rooftop bar - good scotch collection. November 14, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good stay and very good food Stay was very nice and food really remarkable . November 3, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Unacceptable service level I had booked for three nights requesting a non smoking room. We were allocated a room on the smoking floor. The room was smelly and stuffy. The floors were sticky and dusty. The bathroom was a mess- shower stall dirty, walls with soap scum, the sink did not drain well. All in all a nightmare for the price charged. November 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel in Gurgaon I was stay some days in this Hotel for my Businesstrip. It was a really nice Stay. Nice Upgrade for me as a Platinummember, everybody was so helpful.And only a small problem with the order on the Pool was fixed by the F&B Manager. Thanks for this nice impressions. I will be back in December. October 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Business guests Club rooms are an excellent environment for business teams staying in your hotel. We had all needed facilities to run meetings. October 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This Hotel is simply perfect Ambience, Rooms, Service, Restaurant - everything is outstandingly superb October 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Another pleasant stay Short business visit, met expectations. Staff is responsive & hotel provides good benefits to Platinum members October 2, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent Service, Friendly Staff From the moment i walked into the hotel till departure time, Westin staff did their best to cater to the requirements of transport arrangements and dietary requirements etc. The service level at Westin Gurgaon is now the benchmark that i will use to judge all SPG hotels from now on. September 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent hospitality Great staff!! Very friendly and sincere, September 18, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Impressed by the Hotel's Customer Service I started with a bad experience with Westin Gurgaon when I requested an early check-in and I was asked to pay for it. But I was definitely impressed later when one of the members of the staff resolved that issue for me and went an extra mile to upgrade my room and give me a late check out even though my Gold status did not appear in my account by then. Big shout out to Puneet Chawla at Westin gurgaon for making the stay memorable. Thank you! September 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel features This hotel has excellent ambience. It is very close to Airport. Staff response is excellent with personal attention . It has all the facilities for business . Food quality and taste is good . September 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Really nice Perfect hotel for the business traveller. Quick and attentive staff. High quality through out. Would really like to recommend the Eest restaurant. August 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent stay Regular business travel usually involves just accepting that a hotel is a place to sleep in between going to an office. Staying at the Westin made a busy work schedule an enjoyable experience. The hotel itself is beautiful, the staff very friendly and attentive, and the rooms relaxing. August 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stay at Westin Gurgaon Thanks to the Westin Gurgaon team for an excellent stay ! Sincerely appreciate the Management and Staff for excellent services ! Wishing you all great success ! August 24, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great facilities and services but can recognize SPG members better Great customers services, excellent and well kept facilities. Recognition of SPG member can be better by differenting services, eg equip the room (even it is the normal deluxe room) with toiletries for all SPG members who stay in the hotel. Why the need for customer to call for toiletries, such as toothbrush and shaving kits? These are normal items readily available in the room in all other SPG properties in other countries except Westin Gurgaon. Breakfast coffee can be better. Seems too diluted. August 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by wonderful hotel I have traveled the world and I am always happy to come home to the Westin Gurgaon.It is my home away from home.Everything is perfect,beginning with customer service, Theirs is among the best in the world.The hotel staff is there for my every need,Anoop Panday has an excellent front desk staff, the concierge ,Prabhat ,has planned many trips for me.All have been perfect. Himanshu Kapoor in guest relations is always there to make sure all your needs are met. i love this hotel August 14, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good but a little extravgent Hotel is lovely, but we were offered an upgrade of 2,500 rupees to get WiFi. On check out turns out this was per day which wasn't explained properly! I am also dissapointed to find a 5 star hotel doesn't offer free WiFi in the rooms or business centre. The food was also mediocre and the traffic at night could keep you up if a light sleeper. The staff were very friendly though and couldn't do enough for you - to the extent of it feeling a little overboard sometimes. August 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Best in Gurgaon The Gurgaon Westin is a superb luxury business hotel well located near the IT Hub of Gurgaon. The staff are very helpful and the food is superb. It has everything you could want whether you are there for a day or longer. August 3, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 One of the preferred star hotels High quality of hospitality along with food safety. August 1, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Superb Hotel and courteous staff I really appreciate front office and asst restaurent manager for superb hospitality. It was like second home. July 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Everything you need and more! This hotel has great facilities(you have to try the 90 minute Heavenly Spa massage). They also arranged for us to visit the Taj Mahal. Our guide was first class, our driver for the day an absolute pleasure and the hotel provided a packed breakfast for our journey. PRICELESS! July 29, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent Hotel Stayed in Westin for 2 nights during my first trip to India for business travel. Overall, I am very pleased by the polite and really helpful staff. The room also provides a really cosy feel and I feel re-invigorated after a long day at work. Only minor grouse is I am surprised that the toothpaste and toothbrush does not seem be included. Although, this promptly resolved after requesting from the concierge staff. Also, not very pleased about the food menu provided in the room. It did not have sufficient pictures to show me what I was ordering. I have requested for pizza and was really surprised when I received a “bloated half circular food item” which does not remotely resembles a pizza. Till now, I am not sure if the order is mixed up or that is really a “Indian” pizza. Other than that, excellent hotel which I will recommend to all business travellers. July 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel You have a beautiful luxury hotel. Your Associates are very friendly and very kind always with a warm welcoming smile and always used by name to address. July 26, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Staff were not organized I stayed 1 night with my friend(2 rooms) and there was no proper SPG point saving eventhough I requested in reception. The staff answer sure but it was not made. This no respection made me very much disappointed. July 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by An incredible experience A starry starry stay with stars all around. What an amazing team at TWGND. I had an incredible stay. From my check-in to check-out I saw that the associates not only remembered the foundational elements for a guests' well being but also never missed an opportunity to create a long lasting memorable experience. I would like to specially thank F&B -Marco, Ganga, Amit, FO - Kamal, Ayush, Navneet, Anoop, Himanshu, Kanika, Abhishek & HK - Arvind for making my stay so comfortable. Kudos to the TWGND team. July 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Friendly and attentive staff Hotel facilities were excellent, the pool and gym are top class. The staff were helpful and friendly without being pushy or invading your space. Breakfast and restaurants at the hotel provided a wide variety of good quality food at resonable prices. Book the hotal airpot transfer for an extremely pleasant and efficient service by BMW at a very resonable cost. UK plugs are compatible with hotel electicity sockets. I will be returning to this hotel. July 22, 2014
  • 2015-10-06T07:43:38.825-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_126, tr_126
  • loc_en_US, sid_1710, prod, sort_default
<<prev2 3 4 5 next>>