Rooms & Rates

Close
  • For stays longer than 90 days, please call 866-539-3446.
  • You can only book 550 days in advance.
  • Please double-check your dates.
1 Room 1 Rooms , 1 Adult 1 Adults , 1 Child 0 Children
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 136 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Best in Gurgaon The Gurgaon Westin is a superb luxury business hotel well located near the IT Hub of Gurgaon. The staff are very helpful and the food is superb. It has everything you could want whether you are there for a day or longer. August 3, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by One of the preferred star hotels High quality of hospitality along with food safety. August 1, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Superb Hotel and courteous staff I really appreciate front office and asst restaurent manager for superb hospitality. It was like second home. July 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Everything you need and more! This hotel has great facilities(you have to try the 90 minute Heavenly Spa massage). They also arranged for us to visit the Taj Mahal. Our guide was first class, our driver for the day an absolute pleasure and the hotel provided a packed breakfast for our journey. PRICELESS! July 29, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent Hotel Stayed in Westin for 2 nights during my first trip to India for business travel. Overall, I am very pleased by the polite and really helpful staff. The room also provides a really cosy feel and I feel re-invigorated after a long day at work. Only minor grouse is I am surprised that the toothpaste and toothbrush does not seem be included. Although, this promptly resolved after requesting from the concierge staff. Also, not very pleased about the food menu provided in the room. It did not have sufficient pictures to show me what I was ordering. I have requested for pizza and was really surprised when I received a “bloated half circular food item” which does not remotely resembles a pizza. Till now, I am not sure if the order is mixed up or that is really a “Indian” pizza. Other than that, excellent hotel which I will recommend to all business travellers. July 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel You have a beautiful luxury hotel. Your Associates are very friendly and very kind always with a warm welcoming smile and always used by name to address. July 26, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Staff were not organized I stayed 1 night with my friend(2 rooms) and there was no proper SPG point saving eventhough I requested in reception. The staff answer sure but it was not made. This no respection made me very much disappointed. July 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by An incredible experience A starry starry stay with stars all around. What an amazing team at TWGND. I had an incredible stay. From my check-in to check-out I saw that the associates not only remembered the foundational elements for a guests' well being but also never missed an opportunity to create a long lasting memorable experience. I would like to specially thank F&B -Marco, Ganga, Amit, FO - Kamal, Ayush, Navneet, Anoop, Himanshu, Kanika, Abhishek & HK - Arvind for making my stay so comfortable. Kudos to the TWGND team. July 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Friendly and attentive staff Hotel facilities were excellent, the pool and gym are top class. The staff were helpful and friendly without being pushy or invading your space. Breakfast and restaurants at the hotel provided a wide variety of good quality food at resonable prices. Book the hotal airpot transfer for an extremely pleasant and efficient service by BMW at a very resonable cost. UK plugs are compatible with hotel electicity sockets. I will be returning to this hotel. July 22, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good choice while in Delhi Good SPG recognition and Hotel has all what one needs and more. We had a small issue that was solved very professional by the GM. Would definitely come back if in Area. July 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very responsive Everyone was very welcoming and responsive July 17, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel is brand new with good facitlites and decor The hotel is new, location is good. But overall staff needs to be more responsive and more caring. F&B is another section that needs attention. It is the taste of room service menu and spread that needs to be improved. July 16, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Another great stay Stayed for 4 nights in July 2014 and had another great stay. I always use this hotel for its proximity to the airport and work when in Delhi, but the comfort, quality, frendliness of the staff and value for money makes this my No.1 hotel in India. July 14, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by housekeeping the overall experience was very good. however, a minor suggestion; the turn around time for the housekeeping services to reach the room should be increased July 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Westin I can trust This time my stay in Delhi started with disappointment, as one hotel did ´not show up in the IGI airport as agreed. As I have always before stayed in Westin, their driver randomly picked me up from airport to Westin Gurgaon. Just perfect and excellent service from the driver and from thereon from whole Westin staff. Everything just worked like usual : perfect. I can truly recommend this hotel for a serious business traveller. July 13, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Thiis hotel has good features While in general I liked my stay in Westin,Gurgaon,one area which needs immediate improvement is the absence of south indian fliter coffee in the breakfast buffet.South Indian fliter coffee is liked by people all over and I wonder how this has missed the attention of authorities July 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing Experience Although this was not the first time i stayed in this property..... the total experience right from check in to room service to check out was truly amazing !!! Keep up the good work !!! All the best !!! July 6, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by House keeping Great location, Excellent service & food & good health club facilities. Only eyesore was stains behind wash basin. July 6, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Come for horrible food We decided to take a break from scorching summer of Delhi and stayed in Westin, GGN for a day on weekend. The hotel is among the costliest in NCR and they have weekend packages so something was expected in terms of entertainment etc. Alas! The hotel, except for the room, was a big let down. Horrible food both in Prego and coffee shop. The variety does not matter till you cannot serve mouth watering dishes. Even a cup of tea took half an hour during breakfast. Plus, there are no activities in the Hotel for the weekend. No night club or place to dance even. June 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by P. Kumar (Tourism business) Dubai Excellent experience. Really comfortable room. Good breakfast. Very friendly staff especially at Club Lounge. Evening sessions at Club Lounge along with drinks & snacks were amazing. Not too much recognition as SPG guest, but still excellent stay. June 26, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great location and infrastructure .... but The Westin Gurgaon is a nice shiny hotel located prominently. Its the best and only full service hotel in Gurgaon at this juncture this side of the highway. At first sight the hotel looks very impressive and princely but as you stay here you find gaps which one would not normally expect in a Westin property. Staff are trained - but lack the finesse and class you see in most Westin / Sheraton properties. The sleep comfort is poor - pills are very large and bulky and hard. Bathroom sink is funny - when you shave water accumulates and tends to splash all over. Quality of toilet paper is sad - not 4 Ply , probably the poorest quality of toilet paper I have seen in any good hotel. Food quality is average and overpriced. Nett Nett I walk away with this hotel with a impression of great infrastructure but an attempt to cut costs at every opportunity. Beneath the shine and gloss is mediocrity. June 25, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good hotel - stupid speedbumps This is a good hotel if you are staying in Gurgaon for a week or more. The variety and quality of food is welcome and the leisure facilities are useful. Rooms are comfortable, clean and quiet - as long as you are on the rear side. The only negative is the stupid set of speedbumps at the entrance. They do nothing for security (the in ground barrier and 180 degree turn thereafter would slow down even the most committed terrorist), rather they just make the arrival really really uncomfortable. Please remove them and allow your guests to arrive stirred, but not shaken! June 23, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by nice property Its a wonderful property, situated strategically in Gurgaon and offers all the modern amenity. additionally their spg program is always great. On this particular stay, the sleep quality was compromised due to AC noise...something not usually experienced here. The property also offers a great fitness centre, and a pool. Spa as well though have never used the same. and with internet complimentary, it suits the business traveller i.e. me. The experience of having food at Prego is always great. June 23, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice Hotel in Gurgaon Overall good hotel. I would do for a room away from the road and that faces the pool area. Everything was very good. However, I did get a massage, which was horrible. Would not recommend the spa. I asked for Swedish Massage and the guy drenched my hair in oil and hardly applied pressure at all. He tried to massage my eyeballs.. seemed like he wasn't expereienced. June 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Experience I stayed in Westin for one night to attend strategic meet of my company(Ericsson, 30th May'14). Arrangement by hotel was excellent. Staff was very supportive and well in hospitality. Property was great with very good nature touch. Very big property with green feeling everywhere. overall excellent. Pankaj Ram June 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good Hotel to stay My 4 nights stay at Westin Gurgaon was excellect. I will recommend this Hotel to stay to my friends & colleagues. Wish to stay again. June 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very comfortable stay I enjoyed a very comfortable stay at the Westin Gurgaon. The staff were professional, polite, and exceptionally friendly. There were numerous food options available. In addition the gym facility was excellent which is a key differentiator from my perspective. May 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel to stay The hotel is great to stay at, very nice room, great gym and even a pool you can swim in. The staff is extremely responsive and is willing to help with anything. Unfortunately when I presented my SPG card I was told it is not valid anymore and a new one should be issued.... May 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Clean, new, relaxing This hotel is an island of calm. Modern, clean and nice. Excellent help from the concierge in the club lounge. May 27, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by SPG recognition needs improvement SPG recognition needs improvement May 26, 2014
  • 2016-05-02 T09:48:20.539-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_136, tr_136
  • loc_en_US, sid_1710, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 next>>