The Westin Gurgaon, New Delhi

  • Number 1, MG Road,
  • Sektor 29, Neu Delhi NCR
  • Gurgaon,
  • Haryana
  • 122002
  • Indien
  • Landkarte

Zimmer & Preise

Schließen

Kinder pro Zimmer

Diese Angaben ermöglichen es uns, die besten Zimmer für Sie zu ermitteln und Ihre Ankunft entsprechend vorzubereiten.

Informationen zu Zustellbetten und/oder Aufschlägen für weitere Personen finden Sie in den Zimmerbedingungen und Details.

Hinweis: In diesem Hotel gelten Gäste bis zum Alter von 12 Jahren als Kinder. Bitte passen Sie ggf. die Anzahl an Erwachsenen und Kindern an.
Informationen zu Zustellbetten und/oder Aufschlägen für weitere Personen finden Sie in den Zimmerbedingungen und Details.

Für Familien

Für Kinder bis 6 Jahre ist die Übernachtung in den vorhandenen Betten kostenlos, sofern sie sie mit einem zahlenden Erwachsenen teilen. Für Zusatzbetten, Kinderzusatzbetten und Kinderbetten können zusätzliche Gebühren anfallen.

Mindestalter

Das Mindestalter für Zimmerbuchungen und Aufenthalte liegt bei 18 Jahren. Gäste unter 18 Jahren müssen von einem Erwachsenen begleitet werden.

Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 98 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good hotel A solid 4* hotel that delivers a product consistent with the rating. Excellent Italian, acceptable Coffee Shop, hit or miss Asian restaurant. Staff are universally very good. May 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Service The hotel staff provided excellent service and attended to all my needs during my recent business trip. They also kindly upgraded me to a suite. I actually moved from another hotel chain in India to this one because I wasn't satisfied with their service. Westin by far exceeded my expectations. March 11, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Del Biz trip Returned back to the hotel for business.The hotel Executive Lounge staff were extremely helpful changing my flights, Hotel/ room accommodations, taxi/limo drop off. The hotel is excellent if one need to conduct business while taking some time off to relax. Wifi, Internet access worked great and I'm looking forward to my next visit. June 15, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice hotel with some areas for improvement Nice rooms with comfy beds and a great breakfast. Staff are helpful and friendly. My only complaint is that for the two nights I stayed there was no turndown service and the fork with the small pastry that had been left in the room (with someone else's name) was not cleaned or cleared. Also, no recognition really of Gold SPG. February 21, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Westin Gurgaon Hotel Services are degrading Off late, i am finding many issues with the Westin Gurgaon. On one of my stay, i found that room door was not opening at all, at first i thought i am trying to open wrong room, but i checked three to four times, room was right, just the door was jammed. Called the service staff to fix it, they tried for few hours and left actually without fixing it. Finally i have ask them to change the room. During my last stay, head shower was not working at all, when i called for service staff, they advised me to use hand shower instead of attending the fault. When i complain what i hear is sorry "the usual common word", means we have heard you, but we will not do anything. I have stayed to other Westin hotel never faced this type of problem. This hotel has some serious service related issues. If you just exclude such incidences, Hotel is good. Beds, are nice and comfortable. Hotel also nicely placed in Gurgaon. Can be easily reached to destinations in Delhi or Gurgaon. March 17, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Overall good hotel but little short in housekeeping Overall, it is a good hotel - service staff are polite and room is clean. Only problem is that internet is not free (and was given free after a complaint was made), and that Housekeeping do not consistently replenish the free beverages (e.g. ground coffee packets, sugar, serviettes) and tooth brush. February 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Special Treatment The staff are remarkable, remembering every little detail and need from previous stay, and addressing by name makes one feel as part of the Westin Family. April 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Thanks for the wonderful stay! I stayed twice at the Westin Gurgaon last week for 1 night each and came away feeling highly impressed. What made the last stay particularly special was the service that I received from the hotel staff. During my trip, I had received a huge carpet from a friend, and by the time the carpet had arrived in Delhi, the wrapping was torn away after the handling it had received from the Indian domestic airline. I had asked the hotel to help find a company to help me re-wrap the carpet before I left India. But to my surprise, the reception staff and the porter decided to do the job by themselves...and what an excellent job they did! The carpet was nicely rolled up and enclosed in bubble wrap with my name attached. Its was a wonderful surprise to see the staff go beyond what was required and I would like to say a big thank you! The plat suite upgrade is also much appreciated and the breakfast was wonderful as usual. I would highly recommend the Westin Gurgaon! Thank You! July 2, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Mr The reception staffs were very friendly and cheerful during my checking in and out. The bed is excellent and i had a blissful sleep. The breakfast buffet had an excellent choices of both western and indian. The executive lounge is of good size and serve a good choice of alcohol and snacks during happy hour. February 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by I enjoyed alot during the stay in the hotel The staff is great. The chef and the staff on breakfast gave me special treatment. The took care of me like I was a familiy member to them. I also excercised Yoga in the Gym and got everything I needed, including meditation music :-) The Hotel is GREAT. Everything was just fine, I hightly recommened to stay February 26, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Comfortable room with attentive staff I stayed in the hotel for business for 3 weeks. During this long stay, the staff attended to me were service oriented, attentive and full of smiles. The room was comfortable and made me feel like home though i was away for 3 weeks. Highly recommended for business travelers to Gurgaon. March 31, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Spot in Gurgaon Beautiful Westin, Was upgraded to suite on arrival which was very nice for some needed relaxation. Front desk staff and restaurant staff were excellent. Overall loved this visit and can't wait to return! July 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beyond expectations Westin Gurgaon just amazes me with their hospitality every time I visit this place. The rooms are awesome, the food is outstanding and the staff is superb!! Look fwd to more stays in this hotel soon. March 22, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great hotel Staff was very freindly and willing to meet your needs. Breakfast buffet was great. Fitness center was in great condition and had staff that was always willing to assist. February 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by First Experience was Great The staff is remarkably friendly. The buffet is delicious. The hospitality, such as the last-minute willingness to accommodate some travel assistance, is commendable. February 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very comfortable hotel The staff at The Westin, Gurgaon did everything to make my stay as comfortable and pleasant as possible. The facilities are excellent and I had everything I needed. May 30, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Housekeeping needs immediate attention My room was not really clean and tidy, toilet WC had stains from previous occupancy. Even the common toilet near banquet halls in the lobby was not clean. February 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Westin Gurgaon Stayed for first time recently. Great hotel, very high standard. Exceptional and very friendly service. Nothing was a bother for the staff. Thank you! March 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has excellent service The extra tuk-tuk service that the hotel provides was very convenient and helpful to foreigners. All the employees there were also very very nice. February 16, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by everything you need from world class hotel excellent customer service, to name Prabat at front desk was very helpful. Friendly hotel and cab drivers made the stay a memorable one. October 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Place to call it Home away from Home The Westin Gurgaon is shining example of the proverbial "Home Away from Home" in all aspects - Product, Service Quality, Warmth and Options March 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceeded my expectations. Exceeded my expectations. Wonderful experience and most amazing venue. The spa is one of the best I've been to. Will definitely return. February 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent hospitality and service Westin Gurgaon is such an excellent place to stay at. Staff were very helpful and provided prompt service. Highly recommended. March 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceeded my expectations From the airport pickup until the time I checked out, the staff and facilities were exceptional. I look forward to returning. March 17, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel Very friendly staff and extremely comfortable rooms. If your work is in the Gurgaon area, this is a great place to stay. February 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Truly a very satisfying Stay and experience Had a very satisfying Stay at The Westin Gurgaon, the "Glass Wonder". Excellent Location and Service standards March 27, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel has great staff The greeters and sales staff at the front desk and the guy at the coffee shop were great March 28, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great hotel, didn't get SPG recognition there were no specific incentives provided for being a SPG gold member. February 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Top hotel in Gurgaon Overall speaking, score 95 out of 100. Stay at club room and suite for 3 weeks in Feb & Mar 2013 Merits - Warm welcome by the staff, nice and pleasant staff - room is clean and comfortable bed - 24 hr Fitness center, free sauna/steam room. Can take a shower at fitness center and change before taking a red-eye flight. Very friendly coach at the fitness center. - great variety of food offered by 3 restaurants. Italian, Western, Chinese, Japanese, Thai, Malaysian. Good whisky bar at 1st floor. - breakfast food and snacks offered at executive lounge are great. - internet connection speed is acceptable Suggestion for improvement - quality of slipper is bad. housekeeper won't change it until I put it into rubbish bin - the tap water is yellow in colour. - I expect the staff will check the possibility for free upgrade for plat. members and I do not need to ask for it (note: I do not take it for granted). I have 3 stays there and I finally need to ask if there is any possibility for upgrade. The staff then give me an upgrade from club room to suite for the last week stay. - to subscribe TV sport channel (ten sport) for UEFA champion league. - seems that the Splash pool bar is closed . Pity that no drinks can be ordered when u are having a sunbath March 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Several Great Stays I recently had two one night stays at the Westin Gurgaon. Both stays were great, starting with the airport pickup, checkin in Executive Lounge, Platinum Recognition/Upgrades (two back to back nice suite upgrades), hotel dining and overall service and facilities in the executive lounge. On one of the stays we spent the bulk of the day in the Executive Lounge having meetings. We used the free conference room for several hours, and the staff attended to our every need. The breakfast and evening snacks (dinner) provided in the lounge are also terrific and certainly much better than most lounges. This hotel is well located for those with business in the Gurgaon area and also for those who are looking for a full service five star experience near the airport. Oh, one my second stay, there was a nice personalized pastry in my room welcoming me back to the property -- I'm not a sweets person, but this was most delicious and appreciated. The only ding I would have on these two stays and this is really pretty minor in the big scheme of things is that on one of the airport pickups the water bottle and towel were not chilled as advertised, but rather piping hot, as they had sat in the hot trunk of the car, not in an ice chest. Looking forward to future visits to the Westin Gugaon. . April 21, 2013
<<prev 2 3 4