The Westin Gurgaon, New Delhi

  • Number 1, MG Road,
  • Sektor 29, Neu Delhi NCR
  • Gurgaon,
  • Haryana
  • 122002
  • Indien
  • Karte

Zimmer & Preise

  • Falls der Aufenthalt mehr als 90 Tage umfasst, rufen Sie bitte unter +(1) 866 539 3446 an.
  • Sie können nur 550 Tage im Voraus buchen.
  • Bitte überprüfen Sie Ihre Daten.
1 Zimmer 1 Zimmer , 1 Erwachsener 1 Erwachsene , 1 Kind 0 Kinder
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 130 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very comfortable hotel We stayed for 2 nights at the end of a 5 week holiday. The location is not central Delhi but you can reach the centre in around 45 minutes using the excellent Metro Train service from nearby the hotel (Hotel will offer you a free transfer to the local station). Excellent accommodation and service from the staff and good SPG Gold Recognition. Food was very good at the large, buffet-style restaurant on the lobby level. A excellent Club Lounge on the 7th Floor which we could access as we had booked a Club Room. The only downside for me was the unfortunate position of the swimming pool .....ok for a quick dip but there was a lot noisy building work going on nearby and the sun disappeared behind the hotel quite early in the evening. Not a major issue really and it certainly did not detract from the overall excellence of this hotel. May 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Special Treatment The staff are remarkable, remembering every little detail and need from previous stay, and addressing by name makes one feel as part of the Westin Family. April 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Westin at its Best My wife and I just checked out of this amazing hotel. Westin Gurgaon treated us with an amazing Royal Suite. It was just as beautiful as the description on the website, and definitely more spacious than we could have imagined. I would recommend anyone to book a suite as this hotel. The Club lounge was amazing, with a great breakfast, tea, and happy hour. Wines, beers, and cocktails were plenty, and the choice of food just for the happy hour was a buffet within itself. However, we also took in the massive Seasonal Taste buffet for breakfast, lunch, and dinner. The mix of Indian and International food from all around the globe was perfect for my wife and I. The staff at the buffet was also able to accommodate the gluten allergy that my wife has. My wife also took two spa treatments while at the hotel, and she loved both. There is nothing negative to say about our experience here. Although this hotel has all of the whistles and bells, the best part was the staff. Wow. Well done Westin Gurgaon. April 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Service The hotel staff provided excellent service and attended to all my needs during my recent business trip. They also kindly upgraded me to a suite. I actually moved from another hotel chain in India to this one because I wasn't satisfied with their service. Westin by far exceeded my expectations. March 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Recent stay This hotel is 6 star.....really! I hosted my clients here - we both came from Canada. What a treat - a real home away from home. The staff are really incredible. Helpful and attentive. The food was also a winner - what a fantastic selection. As a Platinum I was upgraded upon arrival. There is an exec lounge that is very nice for both breakfast and dinner. I used the Spa the first day and the treatment was very professional and soothing. No complaints February 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding Service! Beautiful hotel and from the moment we arrived the staff worked to ensure our stay was enjoyable. Ajit saw to every detail of our needs and the hotel drivers went above and beyond expectations taking care of us. Thank you Parshwram, Omprakash, and Manoj! This facility is everything I expect from a Westin but its the service that makes it a step above the rest. February 17, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Overall good hotel but little short in housekeeping Overall, it is a good hotel - service staff are polite and room is clean. Only problem is that internet is not free (and was given free after a complaint was made), and that Housekeeping do not consistently replenish the free beverages (e.g. ground coffee packets, sugar, serviettes) and tooth brush. February 15, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Doesn't offer any SPG benefit!! In spite of being a platinum member, this hotel showed no scope for room upgrade or complimentary benefits upon check-in. Unlike other SPG properties like the ITC group, there are NO in room privileges either for SPG members (even if a Platinum preferred guest). Standard in room facilities are poor and in room dining doesn't have the choicest menu options available. Overall, very poor on both service and infrastructure. December 3, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by everything you need from world class hotel excellent customer service, to name Prabat at front desk was very helpful. Friendly hotel and cab drivers made the stay a memorable one. October 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Spot in Gurgaon Beautiful Westin, Was upgraded to suite on arrival which was very nice for some needed relaxation. Front desk staff and restaurant staff were excellent. Overall loved this visit and can't wait to return! July 28, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Del Biz trip Returned back to the hotel for business.The hotel Executive Lounge staff were extremely helpful changing my flights, Hotel/ room accommodations, taxi/limo drop off. The hotel is excellent if one need to conduct business while taking some time off to relax. Wifi, Internet access worked great and I'm looking forward to my next visit. June 15, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Gurgaon Biz Visit I was on Gurgaon for business at a customer site, and had to change my travel plans a number of times. The hotel front desk staff, a and especially the Executive Lounge staff were extremely helpful changing my flights, Hotel/ room accommodations, taxi/limo drop off. The hotel is excellent if one need to conduct business while taking some time off to relax. Wifi, Internet access worked great and I'm looking forward to my next visit. June 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent SPG Platinum Benefits Great Gurgaon location, close to airport and work, Good staff, lounge and excellent SPG upgrades June 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Several Great Stays I recently had two one night stays at the Westin Gurgaon. Both stays were great, starting with the airport pickup, checkin in Executive Lounge, Platinum Recognition/Upgrades (two back to back nice suite upgrades), hotel dining and overall service and facilities in the executive lounge. On one of the stays we spent the bulk of the day in the Executive Lounge having meetings. We used the free conference room for several hours, and the staff attended to our every need. The breakfast and evening snacks (dinner) provided in the lounge are also terrific and certainly much better than most lounges. This hotel is well located for those with business in the Gurgaon area and also for those who are looking for a full service five star experience near the airport. Oh, one my second stay, there was a nice personalized pastry in my room welcoming me back to the property -- I'm not a sweets person, but this was most delicious and appreciated. The only ding I would have on these two stays and this is really pretty minor in the big scheme of things is that on one of the airport pickups the water bottle and towel were not chilled as advertised, but rather piping hot, as they had sat in the hot trunk of the car, not in an ice chest. Looking forward to future visits to the Westin Gugaon. . April 21, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good hotel for the price excepting the pool (there was a construction work going on a dialy basis and in the pool all the time some wood from it was there floating, it was not very comfortable to swim with all that mess and gym (first time in my career I have seen the gym where there is no free bottled water) Location, stuff and food excellent so if somebody is coming there only to work not for sports I would reccomend for sure, rooms are great and clean, service is fast, concierge will arrange everything for you and guys are really helpful there. April 1, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Comfortable room with attentive staff I stayed in the hotel for business for 3 weeks. During this long stay, the staff attended to me were service oriented, attentive and full of smiles. The room was comfortable and made me feel like home though i was away for 3 weeks. Highly recommended for business travelers to Gurgaon. March 31, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel has great staff The greeters and sales staff at the front desk and the guy at the coffee shop were great March 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Truly a very satisfying Stay and experience Had a very satisfying Stay at The Westin Gurgaon, the "Glass Wonder". Excellent Location and Service standards March 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Place to call it Home away from Home The Westin Gurgaon is shining example of the proverbial "Home Away from Home" in all aspects - Product, Service Quality, Warmth and Options March 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Westin Gurgaon Stayed for first time recently. Great hotel, very high standard. Exceptional and very friendly service. Nothing was a bother for the staff. Thank you! March 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beyond expectations Westin Gurgaon just amazes me with their hospitality every time I visit this place. The rooms are awesome, the food is outstanding and the staff is superb!! Look fwd to more stays in this hotel soon. March 22, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Westin Gurgaon Hotel Services are degrading Off late, i am finding many issues with the Westin Gurgaon. On one of my stay, i found that room door was not opening at all, at first i thought i am trying to open wrong room, but i checked three to four times, room was right, just the door was jammed. Called the service staff to fix it, they tried for few hours and left actually without fixing it. Finally i have ask them to change the room. During my last stay, head shower was not working at all, when i called for service staff, they advised me to use hand shower instead of attending the fault. When i complain what i hear is sorry "the usual common word", means we have heard you, but we will not do anything. I have stayed to other Westin hotel never faced this type of problem. This hotel has some serious service related issues. If you just exclude such incidences, Hotel is good. Beds, are nice and comfortable. Hotel also nicely placed in Gurgaon. Can be easily reached to destinations in Delhi or Gurgaon. March 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Top hotel in Gurgaon Overall speaking, score 95 out of 100. Stay at club room and suite for 3 weeks in Feb & Mar 2013 Merits - Warm welcome by the staff, nice and pleasant staff - room is clean and comfortable bed - 24 hr Fitness center, free sauna/steam room. Can take a shower at fitness center and change before taking a red-eye flight. Very friendly coach at the fitness center. - great variety of food offered by 3 restaurants. Italian, Western, Chinese, Japanese, Thai, Malaysian. Good whisky bar at 1st floor. - breakfast food and snacks offered at executive lounge are great. - internet connection speed is acceptable Suggestion for improvement - quality of slipper is bad. housekeeper won't change it until I put it into rubbish bin - the tap water is yellow in colour. - I expect the staff will check the possibility for free upgrade for plat. members and I do not need to ask for it (note: I do not take it for granted). I have 3 stays there and I finally need to ask if there is any possibility for upgrade. The staff then give me an upgrade from club room to suite for the last week stay. - to subscribe TV sport channel (ten sport) for UEFA champion league. - seems that the Splash pool bar is closed . Pity that no drinks can be ordered when u are having a sunbath March 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent hospitality and service Westin Gurgaon is such an excellent place to stay at. Staff were very helpful and provided prompt service. Highly recommended. March 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by First Experience was Great The staff is remarkably friendly. The buffet is delicious. The hospitality, such as the last-minute willingness to accommodate some travel assistance, is commendable. February 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceeded my expectations. Exceeded my expectations. Wonderful experience and most amazing venue. The spa is one of the best I've been to. Will definitely return. February 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by I enjoyed alot during the stay in the hotel The staff is great. The chef and the staff on breakfast gave me special treatment. The took care of me like I was a familiy member to them. I also excercised Yoga in the Gym and got everything I needed, including meditation music :-) The Hotel is GREAT. Everything was just fine, I hightly recommened to stay February 26, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice hotel with some areas for improvement Nice rooms with comfy beds and a great breakfast. Staff are helpful and friendly. My only complaint is that for the two nights I stayed there was no turndown service and the fork with the small pastry that had been left in the room (with someone else's name) was not cleaned or cleared. Also, no recognition really of Gold SPG. February 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has excellent service The extra tuk-tuk service that the hotel provides was very convenient and helpful to foreigners. All the employees there were also very very nice. February 16, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Beautiful Property, Great Staff! My stay has always been great in The Westin Gurgaon, The rooms are extremely comfortable. I actually sleep like a baby. The breakfast spread is amazing with great set of staff always warm and welcoming. From housekeeping to Concierge to Front desk the associates have always been proactive towards my needs. Cheers to them! Some how I'm always disappointed with the room service food. The staff is very hospitable but the food is never up to my liking. Most of the time I order simple Indian food and it never tastes the way it is suppose to. It is disappointing when I pay a nice amount but don't get an equivalent in return, But I'm sure it will improve eventually with time since no hotel is a perfect hotel. Special recognition to Front Desk Associate Guruvinder for being a professional and being savvy at his job! The Westin Gurgoan is no doubt one of the best in the city! February 13, 2013
  • 2015-11-24 T06:49:28.032-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_130, tr_130
  • loc_en_US, sid_1710, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 next>>