The Westin Gurgaon, New Delhi

  • Number 1, MG Road,
  • Sector 29, New Delhi NCR
  • Gurgaon,
  • Haryana
  • 122002
  • India
  • Map

Rooms & Rates

Close
  • For stays longer than 90 days, please call 866-539-3446.
  • You can only book 550 days in advance.
  • Please double-check your dates.
1 Room 1 Rooms , 1 Adult 1 Adults , 1 Child 0 Children
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 133 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Too little too late Renovation was taken place which meant swimming pool, gym, restaurant were closed - this was not communicated openly upon booking & no REAL compensations were offered to improve my experience. Drinks offer were very limited, same as lack of flexibility to dine outside with the menu from the restaurant inside or vice versa January 10, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic As a business traveler, that visits more than 10 countries annually with an average 100 nights a year in a hotel, I found this hotel to be probably the best that I have ever visited. While the amenities were on par with many hotels of the 5 star level, I believe it was the staff that made the difference. Within the first day, they all new our names, greeted us regularly, and always were there to help in the best way possible. December 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Spa, Great Hotel Many thanks to Devika and her heavenly spa team for the amazing experience, hospitality, warmth and soothing treatment suggestions after a long journey. The hotel is amazing and great place to unwind after a long trip...but you would be missing the real treasure trove if you do not experience the heavenly spa and personal attention of Devika. Many thanks to the Heavenly Spa team for another wonderful experience. December 13, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Overall experience was very good I had a long stay in this hotel from 2015 Aug 3rd to Aug 25th. Overall, I was very satisfied with the hotel, the people/staff, and the facilities. The location is very near to city-center, airport and also my office. They also gave me free upgrade for transportation facility, which was amazing. The breakfast was also very rich and good, but unfortunately I could not find my favorite Indian lassi there. They also provided free breakfast package if you are in hurry. (Of course you could not expect too much about what are in the package) I want to recognize some amazing individuals that helped me to have amazing experiences during my stay in Gurgaon Westin. They are: - Manoj and Pradeep from housekeeping department - Prabhat, from Receiving desk, he helped me a lot - Amar Pal and Rajpal, who are very kind driver, they were very nice to me - Nishant, which helped me a lot in Seasonal Tastes. I got wonderful breakfast time there. Last, I want to mention one thing that should be improved, that is about post card service in your hotel. I bought about a dozen Indian postcards from receiving desk, but their quality were quite bad and I'm a little ashamed to send such 'not so nice' postcard to my friends and relatives. Please help to make sure that other people will not have this experience any more. Thanks a lot. November 18, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent stay here Every staff work happy and be willing to help you, no matter things in hotel or outside. the service line call deal with nearly all your requirement. November 5, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Bad check in experience while checking in there was no mention of SPG - i finally asked will i get an upgrade - they said you have already booked a suite so we thought you wouldn't need an upgrade???? is that how it works. finally after a wait for 40 min they gave me an upgraded suite( first they asked me to go to the suite i booked but i said i will wait ) . when i reached the upgraded suite i asked whether it was a smoking room - got a reply no . so i said as per the reservation i had specifically asked - though ideally i don't want. to this the person who escorted me said no the reservation says non smoking - so i showed him the reservation - he had nothing to say. but i was made to wait another 45 minutes to get the room - i asked him if my room was already ready when i came in why so much delay. no answer also. later in the evening i got a cheap bottle of wine as a compensation for being made to wait 2 hours i think - no calls no apology. the room - half the switches don't work - didn't bother complaining because i knew response would be poor. went for breakfast i asked for economic times - after 15 minutes the person came and told me the hotel has run out of economic times . had a good laugh and said is this why you call yourself a greta hotel. somehow after another 5 minutes an economic times landed up. overall a bad stay . other than the meal at East. i would say the worst experience i have had in a Westin. October 12, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stay Top class: superb service, excellent bars and restaurants, luxurious room! September 26, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great hotel, below average staff Amazing hotel with lots to offer. They really do recognise that you are part of SPG. The staff are very hit and miss. A few go out of their way to look after you like in the Executive lounge. Others are not interested in you such as in the main restaurant. The restaurant offers slows service. If they sort out the staff the hotel really would meet the 5 stars. August 16, 2015
  • 2016-02-07 T05:35:28.258-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_133, tr_133
  • loc_en_US, sid_1710, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 6 next>>