The Westin Gurgaon, New Delhi

  • Number 1, MG Road,
  • Sector 29, New Delhi NCR
  • Gurgaon,
  • Haryana
  • 122002
  • India
  • Mapa

Tarifas y habitaciones

  • Para hospedajes de más de 90 días, llame al 866-539-3446.
  • Solamente puede reservar con 550 días de anticipación.
  • Vuelva a revisar las fechas.
1 habitación 1 habitaciones , 1 adulto 1 adultos , 1 niño 0 niños
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 130 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Overall experience was very good I had a long stay in this hotel from 2015 Aug 3rd to Aug 25th. Overall, I was very satisfied with the hotel, the people/staff, and the facilities. The location is very near to city-center, airport and also my office. They also gave me free upgrade for transportation facility, which was amazing. The breakfast was also very rich and good, but unfortunately I could not find my favorite Indian lassi there. They also provided free breakfast package if you are in hurry. (Of course you could not expect too much about what are in the package) I want to recognize some amazing individuals that helped me to have amazing experiences during my stay in Gurgaon Westin. They are: - Manoj and Pradeep from housekeeping department - Prabhat, from Receiving desk, he helped me a lot - Amar Pal and Rajpal, who are very kind driver, they were very nice to me - Nishant, which helped me a lot in Seasonal Tastes. I got wonderful breakfast time there. Last, I want to mention one thing that should be improved, that is about post card service in your hotel. I bought about a dozen Indian postcards from receiving desk, but their quality were quite bad and I'm a little ashamed to send such 'not so nice' postcard to my friends and relatives. Please help to make sure that other people will not have this experience any more. Thanks a lot. November 18, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent stay here Every staff work happy and be willing to help you, no matter things in hotel or outside. the service line call deal with nearly all your requirement. November 5, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Bad check in experience while checking in there was no mention of SPG - i finally asked will i get an upgrade - they said you have already booked a suite so we thought you wouldn't need an upgrade???? is that how it works. finally after a wait for 40 min they gave me an upgraded suite( first they asked me to go to the suite i booked but i said i will wait ) . when i reached the upgraded suite i asked whether it was a smoking room - got a reply no . so i said as per the reservation i had specifically asked - though ideally i don't want. to this the person who escorted me said no the reservation says non smoking - so i showed him the reservation - he had nothing to say. but i was made to wait another 45 minutes to get the room - i asked him if my room was already ready when i came in why so much delay. no answer also. later in the evening i got a cheap bottle of wine as a compensation for being made to wait 2 hours i think - no calls no apology. the room - half the switches don't work - didn't bother complaining because i knew response would be poor. went for breakfast i asked for economic times - after 15 minutes the person came and told me the hotel has run out of economic times . had a good laugh and said is this why you call yourself a greta hotel. somehow after another 5 minutes an economic times landed up. overall a bad stay . other than the meal at East. i would say the worst experience i have had in a Westin. October 12, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stay Top class: superb service, excellent bars and restaurants, luxurious room! September 26, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great hotel, below average staff Amazing hotel with lots to offer. They really do recognise that you are part of SPG. The staff are very hit and miss. A few go out of their way to look after you like in the Executive lounge. Others are not interested in you such as in the main restaurant. The restaurant offers slows service. If they sort out the staff the hotel really would meet the 5 stars. August 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Service I want to recognize one particular individual who made our stay at the Westin a wonderful experience. Every driver we had on a daily basis was courteous and friendly, but one gentleman stood out for me and my colleagues as a very genuine and caring professional, his name is Ali. We utilized him as a driver on several occasions and usually requested him if he was available. Specifically, on our last day we requested Ali take us shopping, so we first went to the nearby mall connected with the Lela hotel, but none of us really wanted a basic Ali took us on a journey to a very Indian specific shop in Dehli. Each of us bought several things and sooo enjoyed our time...all of this was thanks to Ali. Then that evening he was promptly there to take us to the airport...since we are all women, he never let any of us lift or handle our luggage, he even offered to carry it in via a cart into the airport, which wasn't necessary. We all agreed that we wanted to recognize Ali for going above and beyond anyone I have ever encountered in my 15 years of international travel. Kudos to Ali! Accolades to the Westin Gurgaon! Everyone there was professional and exceptional. Thanks so much. May 21, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Overpriced compared to other Hotels with no Transportation included Stayed here for 2 weeks. Hotel has a nice location, Security will shame Fort Knox, Breakfast selection is awesome, rooms are good, Lounge is one of the best I have ever visited. I was also upgraded to the Club Lounge without asking. So this is all the Good Part. Now, on the bad part 1. All Westins and Le Meridiens in India provide complimentary Airport Transfers for Plats. With this hotel, it took me quite some back and forth before I could get it included and only for one way. 2. My company has agreements with several nearby 5* hotels and all include transportation to offices for free except the Westin and that too when their National Rep has agreed to provide the same. For whatever reasons, they simply won't provide. 3. Points never automatically post to your account. ALL other hotels where I have stayed including India and USA, points post the very next day. You have to always call SPG Concierge who then go thru the routine of checking with the hotel and all and then manually posting the stay. This has happened twice to me. May 10, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Phenomenal Hotel This hotel is a welcome breath of fresh air as you walk out of Delhi's stiffling pollution into a clean, calming lobby. The hotel is incredibly spotless, lives up to the Westin brand, service is quick and efficient and the room service was great. Very close proximity to shopping but the traffic is atrocious. The hotel lobby is wonderful to sit down and have a drink in. The room was perfect - got the usual comfort and luxury I expect at any Westin. The ONLY complaint I have is that this hotel is listed as being 15 minutes from the airport - I would caution that if in traffic hours - it can take upwards of almost an hour. In addition - be sure to identify if you will be more than one person per room because they tried to charge me extra for us being two people - which they quickly rectified at the front counter. April 7, 2015
  • 2015-11-28 T10:29:28.028-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_130, tr_130
  • loc_en_US, sid_1710, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 6 next>>