The Westin Gurgaon, New Delhi

  • Number 1, MG Road,
  • Sector 29, New Delhi NCR
  • Gurgaon,
  • Haryana
  • 122002
  • India
  • Mappa

Camere e tariffe

Chiudi
  • Per soggiorni superiori a 90 giorni, chiamate il numero +(1) 866 539 3446.
  • La prenotazione può essere effettuata con un massimo di 550 giorni di anticipo.
  • Ricontrollate le date.
1 camera 1 camere , 1 adulto 1 adulti , 1 bambino 0 bambini
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 124 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel is brand new with good facitlites and decor The hotel is new, location is good. But overall staff needs to be more responsive and more caring. F&B is another section that needs attention. It is the taste of room service menu and spread that needs to be improved. July 16, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Another great stay Stayed for 4 nights in July 2014 and had another great stay. I always use this hotel for its proximity to the airport and work when in Delhi, but the comfort, quality, frendliness of the staff and value for money makes this my No.1 hotel in India. July 14, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by housekeeping the overall experience was very good. however, a minor suggestion; the turn around time for the housekeeping services to reach the room should be increased July 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Westin I can trust This time my stay in Delhi started with disappointment, as one hotel did ´not show up in the IGI airport as agreed. As I have always before stayed in Westin, their driver randomly picked me up from airport to Westin Gurgaon. Just perfect and excellent service from the driver and from thereon from whole Westin staff. Everything just worked like usual : perfect. I can truly recommend this hotel for a serious business traveller. July 13, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Thiis hotel has good features While in general I liked my stay in Westin,Gurgaon,one area which needs immediate improvement is the absence of south indian fliter coffee in the breakfast buffet.South Indian fliter coffee is liked by people all over and I wonder how this has missed the attention of authorities July 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing Experience Although this was not the first time i stayed in this property..... the total experience right from check in to room service to check out was truly amazing !!! Keep up the good work !!! All the best !!! July 6, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by House keeping Great location, Excellent service & food & good health club facilities. Only eyesore was stains behind wash basin. July 6, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Come for horrible food We decided to take a break from scorching summer of Delhi and stayed in Westin, GGN for a day on weekend. The hotel is among the costliest in NCR and they have weekend packages so something was expected in terms of entertainment etc. Alas! The hotel, except for the room, was a big let down. Horrible food both in Prego and coffee shop. The variety does not matter till you cannot serve mouth watering dishes. Even a cup of tea took half an hour during breakfast. Plus, there are no activities in the Hotel for the weekend. No night club or place to dance even. June 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by P. Kumar (Tourism business) Dubai Excellent experience. Really comfortable room. Good breakfast. Very friendly staff especially at Club Lounge. Evening sessions at Club Lounge along with drinks & snacks were amazing. Not too much recognition as SPG guest, but still excellent stay. June 26, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great location and infrastructure .... but The Westin Gurgaon is a nice shiny hotel located prominently. Its the best and only full service hotel in Gurgaon at this juncture this side of the highway. At first sight the hotel looks very impressive and princely but as you stay here you find gaps which one would not normally expect in a Westin property. Staff are trained - but lack the finesse and class you see in most Westin / Sheraton properties. The sleep comfort is poor - pills are very large and bulky and hard. Bathroom sink is funny - when you shave water accumulates and tends to splash all over. Quality of toilet paper is sad - not 4 Ply , probably the poorest quality of toilet paper I have seen in any good hotel. Food quality is average and overpriced. Nett Nett I walk away with this hotel with a impression of great infrastructure but an attempt to cut costs at every opportunity. Beneath the shine and gloss is mediocrity. June 25, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good hotel - stupid speedbumps This is a good hotel if you are staying in Gurgaon for a week or more. The variety and quality of food is welcome and the leisure facilities are useful. Rooms are comfortable, clean and quiet - as long as you are on the rear side. The only negative is the stupid set of speedbumps at the entrance. They do nothing for security (the in ground barrier and 180 degree turn thereafter would slow down even the most committed terrorist), rather they just make the arrival really really uncomfortable. Please remove them and allow your guests to arrive stirred, but not shaken! June 23, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by nice property Its a wonderful property, situated strategically in Gurgaon and offers all the modern amenity. additionally their spg program is always great. On this particular stay, the sleep quality was compromised due to AC noise...something not usually experienced here. The property also offers a great fitness centre, and a pool. Spa as well though have never used the same. and with internet complimentary, it suits the business traveller i.e. me. The experience of having food at Prego is always great. June 23, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice Hotel in Gurgaon Overall good hotel. I would do for a room away from the road and that faces the pool area. Everything was very good. However, I did get a massage, which was horrible. Would not recommend the spa. I asked for Swedish Massage and the guy drenched my hair in oil and hardly applied pressure at all. He tried to massage my eyeballs.. seemed like he wasn't expereienced. June 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Experience I stayed in Westin for one night to attend strategic meet of my company(Ericsson, 30th May'14). Arrangement by hotel was excellent. Staff was very supportive and well in hospitality. Property was great with very good nature touch. Very big property with green feeling everywhere. overall excellent. Pankaj Ram June 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good Hotel to stay My 4 nights stay at Westin Gurgaon was excellect. I will recommend this Hotel to stay to my friends & colleagues. Wish to stay again. June 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very comfortable stay I enjoyed a very comfortable stay at the Westin Gurgaon. The staff were professional, polite, and exceptionally friendly. There were numerous food options available. In addition the gym facility was excellent which is a key differentiator from my perspective. May 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel to stay The hotel is great to stay at, very nice room, great gym and even a pool you can swim in. The staff is extremely responsive and is willing to help with anything. Unfortunately when I presented my SPG card I was told it is not valid anymore and a new one should be issued.... May 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Clean, new, relaxing This hotel is an island of calm. Modern, clean and nice. Excellent help from the concierge in the club lounge. May 27, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by SPG recognition needs improvement SPG recognition needs improvement May 26, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Front or Back? A great hotel with helpful staff and good facilities. My only recommendation would be to make sure you get a room at the back of the hotel..the road noise for the rooms at the front could make getting a good night s sleep a challenge May 16, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by hotel has excellent courteous service and trained staff along with the expected amenities of a Westin, the staff brought it all together with their attentiveness and consideration for foreign traveller. Thank You May 12, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good business hotel This is a brand new hotel with modern facilities. Will recommend for a short stay. Staff are responsive; overall ambience is good but bit pricey. May 11, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by LAG FELT THE HOTEL SHOULD HAVE A CONTACT WITH SOME LODGE OR HOTEL FOR DRIVERS OR SHOULD HAVE A DRIVER DORMITORY WHICH IS NECESSARY. ALSO THAT THERE SHOULD BE SOME ROOMS WHICH SHOULD HAVE HAND WATER JETS INSTALLED IN THE WASHROOMS. May 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good hotel A solid 4* hotel that delivers a product consistent with the rating. Excellent Italian, acceptable Coffee Shop, hit or miss Asian restaurant. Staff are universally very good. May 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Another Solid Stay in Gurgaon The location of this hotel is excellent for conducting business in Gurgaon and the airport is very close as well. The driver met me upon arrival and I was greeted warmly by another hotel staff member - quite welcoming considering that I had traveled almost 20hours to get to India. Checkin on the Club Floor was flawless and Rohit was extremely accommodating; my inquiry regarding the welcoming fruit platter was addressed quite well. I wasn't too excited about coming to India to eat Oranges and Apples.. He agreed to send me dried fruits - this was really cool. After my first night there, i requested a room move and again they was so very easy to work with on the club floor. Lastly when i called the hotel form the airport about my ipad mini, the Duty Manager was quick to let me know that he had it in his possession and it was left behind in my room. I arranged one of my former colleagues to get it picked up and I was very pleased with the way this situations was managed by the Duty Manager. A solid experience and will continue to stay at this hotel while in Dehli. May 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very comfortable hotel We stayed for 2 nights at the end of a 5 week holiday. The location is not central Delhi but you can reach the centre in around 45 minutes using the excellent Metro Train service from nearby the hotel (Hotel will offer you a free transfer to the local station). Excellent accommodation and service from the staff and good SPG Gold Recognition. Food was very good at the large, buffet-style restaurant on the lobby level. A excellent Club Lounge on the 7th Floor which we could access as we had booked a Club Room. The only downside for me was the unfortunate position of the swimming pool .....ok for a quick dip but there was a lot noisy building work going on nearby and the sun disappeared behind the hotel quite early in the evening. Not a major issue really and it certainly did not detract from the overall excellence of this hotel. May 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Special Treatment The staff are remarkable, remembering every little detail and need from previous stay, and addressing by name makes one feel as part of the Westin Family. April 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Westin at its Best My wife and I just checked out of this amazing hotel. Westin Gurgaon treated us with an amazing Royal Suite. It was just as beautiful as the description on the website, and definitely more spacious than we could have imagined. I would recommend anyone to book a suite as this hotel. The Club lounge was amazing, with a great breakfast, tea, and happy hour. Wines, beers, and cocktails were plenty, and the choice of food just for the happy hour was a buffet within itself. However, we also took in the massive Seasonal Taste buffet for breakfast, lunch, and dinner. The mix of Indian and International food from all around the globe was perfect for my wife and I. The staff at the buffet was also able to accommodate the gluten allergy that my wife has. My wife also took two spa treatments while at the hotel, and she loved both. There is nothing negative to say about our experience here. Although this hotel has all of the whistles and bells, the best part was the staff. Wow. Well done Westin Gurgaon. April 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Service The hotel staff provided excellent service and attended to all my needs during my recent business trip. They also kindly upgraded me to a suite. I actually moved from another hotel chain in India to this one because I wasn't satisfied with their service. Westin by far exceeded my expectations. March 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Recent stay This hotel is 6 star.....really! I hosted my clients here - we both came from Canada. What a treat - a real home away from home. The staff are really incredible. Helpful and attentive. The food was also a winner - what a fantastic selection. As a Platinum I was upgraded upon arrival. There is an exec lounge that is very nice for both breakfast and dinner. I used the Spa the first day and the treatment was very professional and soothing. No complaints February 21, 2014
  • 2015-07-06T14:06:01.186-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_124, tr_124
  • loc_en_US, sid_1710, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 next>>