空室状況&料金

閉じる
  • 90日を超えるご滞在については、866-539-3446までお電話でお問い合わせください。
  • ご予約は、ご利用日の550日前からのみの受け付けとなっております。
  • 日付をもう一度確認してください。
1室 1 , 大人1名 大人1 , お子様1名 お子様0
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 138 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent amenties to offer I ahd a pleaseant experience with the hotel. The only flux is with In Roo dining , else other things are excellent. May 17, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by Uncomfortable stay This is so unfortunate to pay such a hefty price for a five star hotel and you don't get even a comfortable sleep. I requested just for comfortable soft pillow in Westin Gurgaon room no. 409 on 2nd May 2016 and pathetically I been given choice from jumbo pillows in room, a feather soft flat baby pillow and a pillow with broken cotton pieces inside. On top of this, Hotel staff don't have any other choice of pillows for their guest. I booked my stay in Westin believing my stay will be comfortable but i feel so unfortunate with my decision and have to search another hotel next morning itself. I thought Westin as premier brand of SPG and just started with series of my stay in Gurgaon closest to my work place and I am so badly disappointed with discomfort in this hotel. They can be having so called all luxury things in this hotel but not a comfortable sleep for their guest. For a business traveller like me, person expects a comfortable sleep in a hotel, sleep good enough to reenergize for next working day and not for frustrating sleep and painful neck in morning. While almost all other hotels provides a wide range of pillow selection, Westin Gurgaon is pathetic in this regard. Sorry for coming here, hope to correct my mistake asap. May 2, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful hotel, great spa and service! Great service throughout - from the front office staff (especially Kabir, thanks!), concierge, to the SPG lounge (which is open 24 hours) restaurants and spa staff. All friendly and helpful. Breakfast was excellent, great variety. Tried EEst restaurant as well - recommended. The Spa is highly recommended - sea of calm in this hectic city. If you are sensitive to noise the rooms facing the main road are noisy hence I suggest asking for a room facing the pool. March 11, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Place to Stay I love this place and i wish as often i visit. March 1, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Clean and Helpful Staffs, Nice Breakfast I traveled to New Delhi with my colleague very late at night and the hotel staff has already arrived the airport. They were ready to pick me up to the hotel. The staffs at the lobby gave us warm welcome. And I love the upgraded room. That's clean and big. I feel really relaxing when enter the room. The Breakfast was nice and many different choice of food, especially for those western styles. I love the Black Tea they offered, that's really nice. February 21, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Too little too late Renovation was taken place which meant swimming pool, gym, restaurant were closed - this was not communicated openly upon booking & no REAL compensations were offered to improve my experience. Drinks offer were very limited, same as lack of flexibility to dine outside with the menu from the restaurant inside or vice versa January 10, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic As a business traveler, that visits more than 10 countries annually with an average 100 nights a year in a hotel, I found this hotel to be probably the best that I have ever visited. While the amenities were on par with many hotels of the 5 star level, I believe it was the staff that made the difference. Within the first day, they all new our names, greeted us regularly, and always were there to help in the best way possible. December 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Spa, Great Hotel Many thanks to Devika and her heavenly spa team for the amazing experience, hospitality, warmth and soothing treatment suggestions after a long journey. The hotel is amazing and great place to unwind after a long trip...but you would be missing the real treasure trove if you do not experience the heavenly spa and personal attention of Devika. Many thanks to the Heavenly Spa team for another wonderful experience. December 13, 2015
  • 2016-05-25 T10:40:10.406-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_138, tr_138
  • loc_en_US, sid_1710, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 6 next>>