The Westin Alexandria

  • 400 Courthouse Square
  • Alexandria,
  • Virginia
  • 22314-5700
  • Estados Unidos
  • Mapa

Quartos e tarifas

Fechar
  • Para estadias superiores a 90 dias, ligue para 866-539-3446.
  • As reservas são aceitas com até 550 dias de antecedência.
  • Por favor, verifique novamente as datas.
1 quarto 1 quartos , 1 adulto 1 adultos , 1 criança 0 crianças
Rated 4 out of 5 by 417 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Customer Service review by party responsible for making arrangements I have made reservations for business trips on several occasions with Westin Alexandria. I have even stayed at The Westin myself. Recently, I made reservations for a room for one of our attorneys and arranged for a conference room at the same time. I could never get a real person on the phone and if I did, they were never able to help with my problem. I was put on hold and had to leave numerous emails and voice mail messages to no avail. When it was all said and done, I was overcharged on the bill. We shipped documents to the Westin for use in the conference which the Westin had trouble locating. We had boxes of documents to be shipped back to our office complete with return labels already attached. The staff at the Westin was not able to get UPS to pick them up and I had to take care of that also! It took over a week to get our documents back. I would say customer service and efficiency need to be #1 on the list at their next staff meeting. Dee Jones July 13, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful wedding venue Our daughter and son-in-law chose this as the location for their guests and wedding reception. Our guests were very pleased with the location to King Street attractions and to the Metro and many commented on the wonderful bed! We were Very impressed with the staff and their responsiveness to our needs. Regrettably I did not get everyone's name; Robyn at the front desk was especially courteous. Only negative- there is no counter or shelf space in the bathroom for toiletries and only one towel bar for hanging up towels we would use again. June 22, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Disappointed Hotel is nicely located in Alexandria. Upon check-in front desk failed to acknowledge Platinum level, therefore asked about upgrade, told there were none available (checked later in the room and executive level rooms were available). Room appeared not to have been used for a while everything was dusty. Dirty tray stayed in hallway outside room for more than ten hours. Housekeeping staff argued in front of guest about who was responsible to clean rooms. Hotel requires you to use valet parking. At check-out front desk staff seemed very concerned and really wanted to make-up for the unacceptable stay. June 20, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice and Convenient! Westin Alexandria is our first choice of accommodations whenever my family and I visit Washington DC and Northern Virginia. The staff are friendly, the beds are comfortable and the location is great (Very closed to Metro station. Easy to go to DC by Metro and Old Town by trolley.). This is a small thing but at this time when we arrived, there was only one bottle of water in each room though we booked two adults per room. But as soon as I called Guest Service, we got another bottle of water. We love Westin Alexandria as well as Washington DC and Alexandria. Especially my husband and I cannot wait to visit DC and Northen Virginia and stay at Westin Alexandria again. June 1, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful wedding Dear Mr. Casale~~ Please extend a warm thanks to your staff for our wonderful wedding weekend this past Memorial Day weekend. Everything was perfect and your staff so attentive from the valet to housekeeping to the front desk to the wait staff at the reception. David Magsumbol was a delight to work with and gave us a wedding to be remembered. He is a gem and hold on to him!! Please tell your chef, Awish how all my guest were so very complimentary of the food from the cocktail hour to the meal. The weather Gods did a great job too!! It was a pleasure doing business with you. Too bad that all my children are now married or we'd do it again. Best wishes in the future and again, many thanks. Carolann Fulk May 27, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Value of SPG/Loyal Customers I was very disappointed my lastest stay here at the Westin Alexandria. I have come to the realization that this establishment does not place value on SPG members/loyal customers compared to other SPG establishments in other areas. As a Gold member who has stayed over 20 times in the last 1.5 years here, I called prior to arrival to request a quiet, corner room as I would be arriving after 1am and wanted to count down on distractions. When I checked in, there was no offer of a room upgrade (interested in corner room, not suite) based on my Gold membership, even though I made the ask, and I knew the hotel was not nearly full. I thought no more about it and just went to my room only to be awaken at 7-8 am since I was placed on the side were construction was being done outside. This really upset me. It made me remember that in all of my requests for a corner room, in all of the times I've stayed here, it's never been fulfilled. I am due back here in 2 weeks and have a reservation that I plan to cancel. I think it's time to give places like the Westin Arlington and Le Meredien a try to see if they will better value loyal SPG members. April 25, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Highly Recommend this Hotel We stayed at this hotel for a week from 4/6 to 4/11/2015. Our stay was wonderful!! I can't think of ONE bad thing about this hotel!! Everyone was so helpful!! I called a couple of times before we arrived and they were so kind to answer all my questions. We did the "Green" program where we would just call if we needed our room made up or if we needed extra towels or whatever. The response was ALWAYS immediate!! My husband forgot his phone charger and one of the Desk attendants allowed him to use his charger to charge his phone!! They have a shuttle that would take us to the Metro (although we walked that everyday - not far from hotel at all) but it also would take us to the water front for dinner. We would tell them what restaurant we would be eating at - they dropped us off - we called when we were done they picked us up!! Speaking of restaurants - Chadwick's was the BEST that we ate at!!! Never had a bad meal there - wings were awesome and the Buttermilk fried chicken AMAZING! Wasn't greasy at all!!! We had never been to DC before and that is why we were going but we wished we spent more time around Alexandria. We did go to Mount Vernon which was great. We did not have a rental car but found the Metro and taxi's very easy to get around. Taxi's expensive didn't use them much. We would HIGHLY recommend this hotel!!! Not sure why some have bad experiences..........because there was not ONE person that was not friendly or accommodating to anything we asked for - from the desk, maid service, to the shuttle. Dorian was our favorite shuttle driver but the others were so friendly!! Thanks Westin for an awesome experience and a great vacation!! April 16, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Customer Service The manager Adrian was extremely helpful and generous. He handled an issue that I had with expediency and made me feel validated. April 6, 2015
  • 2015-08-01T22:18:12.477Z
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_417, tr_417
  • loc_en_US, sid_1718, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 15 next>>