Zimmer & Preise

Schließen
  • Falls der Aufenthalt mehr als 90 Tage umfasst, rufen Sie bitte unter +(1) 866 539 3446 an.
  • Sie können nur 550 Tage im Voraus buchen.
  • Bitte überprüfen Sie Ihre Daten.
1 Zimmer 1 Zimmer , 1 Erwachsener 1 Erwachsene , 1 Kind 0 Kinder
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 143 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent work We really enjoyed our stay start to finish. The friendliness of all the staff especially Elena who checked us in and dealt with us during our stay. Also the location was perfect August 10, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beyond Expectations This specific hotel was the best Westin I have ever stayed at. It exceeded all my expectations. Because of my platinum status, I was upgraded to an executive suite with my own private jacuzzi on the balcony/ terrace. After I checked in, every one of the staff members knew my name and who I was. Compared to the level of customer service in other hotels in Spain, this was by far the best. There was no other hotel that was close. The pool/ gym and Spa are all top notch. My massage wasn't anything special (any was very expensive) but the facilities were all great. The restaurant in the hotel was incredible. Definitely a 5 star Japanese Restaurant that was well taken care of. All my needs were met quickly and effectively. As someone who demands a lot from hotels because of my frequency of travel, this hotel exceeded all my expectations. I would highly recommend this hotel for leisure as well as business. The wifi was great. June 28, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by What a shame :-( We booked 4 nights for our Honeymoon, the hotel certainly looks impressive on arrival. We were greeted and checked in, we were able to check in early. The room was nice, unfortunately we could not have the balcony doors open because of the noise from the school opposite. We wanted to use the restaurant for our evening meal, found it difficult to work out where we could eat/sit so ended up going elsewhere. Breakfast was good, nicely presented with a large selection, however the staff need some customer service training. We used the swimming pool and sauna which were well looked after, shame we had to purchase a swim hat for 5euros because they had ran out of free ones. Overall we enjoyed our stay, however I don't believe it is a 5* hotel. We had contacted to hotel prior to our visit to let them know it was our Honeymoon but not once throughout our stay was this acknowledged which was disappointing :-( We should have felt special in a 5* hotel on Honeymoon but we didn't. May 1, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding A lovely weekend stay. We were made to feel welcome and relaxed from the first step into the hotel. The quality of the staff, hotel, bedroom and breakfast deserve top marks. Not to mention the fact that my partner and I had the best night's sleep in months. The Westin Valencia comes highly recommended. March 14, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stay1 We had a wonderful stay at the Westin Valencia. The hotel is beautiful and very clean. I was traveling with my wife and 2 children (both under 6). The hotel has a beautiful swimming pool that is warm and very clean - the kids loved it. We ate lunch at the hotel and sat outside in the courtyard - it was great. Breakfast every morning was also very good; the wait staff was very friendly and went above and beyond to make sure we were taken care of. We had a room that had two twin beds but the beds were the size of American full size beds so it was perfect for us. The rooms were very spacious. My only minor complaint is as an SPG Platinum member I was not upgraded to a better room (neither larger nor better view/higher floor). Valencia is a great city for a family - so much to do (beautiful public parks, aquarium, science center, zoo, beaches, etc). We wish we had more time! February 18, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best for Business We wanted to visit Valencia as part of a holiday celebrating our anniversary. Other than the dining being rather average and the hotel being sited better for business than tourism the hotel was very intimate, well-run and beautiful. To be fair, Valencia is a difficult city to see compared to Sevilla, Barcelona,Madrid or San Sebastien. The Old City is a maze of streets, difficult to navigate and not direct to hotel. For business the hotel is unparalleled. Access by automobile is super easy which we did as we were touring. Garage easy to navigate and go in and out. The Japanese restaurant wasn't interesting nor had much variety on the menu so we didn't eat there. The bar restaurant needs a much better more Authentic menu. Neighborhood restaurants are 15-30 minute walking December 13, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by We loved this hotel We came from las arenas inland to spend 4 nights in the city part of Valencia. We were pleasantly surprised by the quality of the food and the beautiful preparation. Service was spectacular for such a busy hotel. They quickly got your name and phones and requested were answered very quickly We had a terrace room which was one of the biggest five star rooms weve been in that werent classified as suites. There were lots of niches in the public areas for coffee or drinks - my favourite was the three old sofas and big chunky coffee table with bookcases and fireplace sort of separate from the rest. I could imagine groups in the last century meeting there to write books or discuss the latest art designs. October 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Taste of Valencia Excellent leisure hotel for all adult family touring Valencia. Convenient location and superb hotel amenities in a beautifully decorated hotel. August 5, 2015
  • 2016-08-27 T11:54:16.607-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_143, tr_143
  • loc_en_US, sid_1722, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 6 next>>