The Westin Valencia

  • Amadeo de Saboya, 18
  • Valence,
  • 46010
  • Espagne
  • Carte

Chambres et tarifs

Fermer

Enfants/chambre

Ces informations nous permettent de trouver les chambres qui correspondent le mieux aux exigences de votre réception et de préparer votre arrivée.

Reportez-vous aux conditions et détails des chambres pour plus d'informations concernant les frais applicables pour les lits d'appoint et les personnes supplémentaires.

Remarque : Dans cet hôtel, les hôtes jusqu'à 12 ans sont considérés comme des enfants. Veuillez rectifier le nombre d'adultes et d'enfants si nécessaire.
Reportez-vous aux conditions et détails des chambres pour plus d'informations concernant les frais applicables pour les lits d'appoint et les personnes supplémentaires.

Politique relative au programme tarifaire familial

Les frais ne sont pas facturés pour les enfants âgés de 12 ans ou moins qui partageront une chambre avec un adulte payant. Les lits pliants, lit d'appoints pour enfant ou lits pour bébés peuvent engendrer des frais supplémentaires.

Politique relative à l’âge requis

Les hôtes doivent avoir au moins 18 ans pour réserver une chambre.

Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 70 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Lovely Hotel Restauarnt Service Needs Assistance This is my second visit to the property, once in January 2014 and again this past weekend. The rooms are lovely, clean and comfortable. My only complaint now as well as in January was the restaurant the slowness in the service and not enough people waiting on the tables. In addition, my family and I wanted to eat at one of the restaurants and while there was no one sitting there at 9:00 pm I was told there would be no room for my party of four even though I was a hotel guest. That was disappointing. July 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great recognition of platinum members My stay here was short so I can't comment too much about the surrounding areas but the hotel itself was great. Had all the necessities and I was upgraded to a 2 room suite with an odd layout. Nevertheless it was a great time as the room had a cute terrace/balcony. Good times. July 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Magnificent five-star hotel in Valencia Hotel is conveniently located, with beautiful rooms, outstanding service and top quality amenities. I will definitely stay here again the next time I'm in Valencia. July 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful hotel in a beautiful city The hotel is situated 10 minutes walk from the old town of Valencia. On arrival we were greeted with a very helpful receptionist and concierge, both of whom were eager to provide details of how to get into town and also about the facilities in the hotel. The bedroom was of a very high standard with a large bathroom with a shower and bath and also a dressing room. As it was our anniversary the hotel had left us a bottle of champagne and some fruit / small casks which were delicious. In the evening after a walk around the town we decided to dine at the hotel outside in the terraced area, the food was delicious and the service excellent. Breakfast next morning was just as good. TIP we had not booked breakfast when making the reservation but on checkin at the hotel they had a special rate if this was booked at this time. Also if you are travelling by car, there is a car park located under the hotel with discretionary rates for hotel visitors. I have to say this is a fantastic hotel, we had a fabulous time and will definitely return. If you are reading this and have the opportunity to visit you will not be disappointed. July 7, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by quiet , luxury hotel beautiful house, nice garden , fantastic japanese restaurant, beautiful room, quiet location, near to subway, very friendly July 3, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by ok stay but better Westins check in desk where slow and generally under manned June 24, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Adequate but not spectacular This Westin is close but not in a central location to enjoy the old town and great cafés and restaurants. If you don't mind walking, 15 minutes walk gets you in the centre of everything. The hotel tries hard to please and if you are an SPG member, they try hard to please. This hotel has a couple of shortcomings, one being the internet and having to keep on logging on can be frustrating. Another is putting a Japanese restaurant in the middle of a Valencian hotel. Seriously, I didn't come to Spain to eat Japanese , but to have great Paella and other Valencian specialties. The rooms here are comfortable, the staff are professional, the fitness centre ok but just ok, and the breakfast buffet lovely. I would certainly recommend the Valencia Westin as the staff , rooms and recognition make this a very comfortable place to stay. June 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel in Valencia 5 minute walk from the center of town, which was perfect. It was actually really nice to be able to retreat back to the hotel after a night out. Hotel is right on a park so outdoor runs were very nice. Also, located in between city center and the Art/Science part of town, both walking distance. Extremely helpful staff, we were there during Las Fallas and the staff was very eager to give us recommendations on where to eat, where best to watch the festivities and where to go out at night. Also, nice workout facilities. Would definitely return/recommend, as it far exceeded my expectations. Thanks to the staff! You definitely confirmed my love for Starwood May 9, 2012
2 3 4 next>>