The Westin Valencia

  • Amadeo de Saboya, 16
  • Valência,
  • 46010
  • Espanha
  • Mapa

Quartos e tarifas

Fechar
  • Para estadias superiores a 90 dias, ligue para 866-539-3446.
  • As reservas são aceitas com até 550 dias de antecedência.
  • Por favor, verifique novamente as datas.
1 quarto 1 quartos , 1 adulto 1 adultos , 1 criança 0 crianças
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 137 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best for Business We wanted to visit Valencia as part of a holiday celebrating our anniversary. Other than the dining being rather average and the hotel being sited better for business than tourism the hotel was very intimate, well-run and beautiful. To be fair, Valencia is a difficult city to see compared to Sevilla, Barcelona,Madrid or San Sebastien. The Old City is a maze of streets, difficult to navigate and not direct to hotel. For business the hotel is unparalleled. Access by automobile is super easy which we did as we were touring. Garage easy to navigate and go in and out. The Japanese restaurant wasn't interesting nor had much variety on the menu so we didn't eat there. The bar restaurant needs a much better more Authentic menu. Neighborhood restaurants are 15-30 minute walking December 13, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by We loved this hotel We came from las arenas inland to spend 4 nights in the city part of Valencia. We were pleasantly surprised by the quality of the food and the beautiful preparation. Service was spectacular for such a busy hotel. They quickly got your name and phones and requested were answered very quickly We had a terrace room which was one of the biggest five star rooms weve been in that werent classified as suites. There were lots of niches in the public areas for coffee or drinks - my favourite was the three old sofas and big chunky coffee table with bookcases and fireplace sort of separate from the rest. I could imagine groups in the last century meeting there to write books or discuss the latest art designs. October 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Taste of Valencia Excellent leisure hotel for all adult family touring Valencia. Convenient location and superb hotel amenities in a beautifully decorated hotel. August 5, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding Service My wife and i stayed but one night. we loved the property, the location (close to great food and shopping) and most of all, the staff. From the front desk to the bell desk to the concierge. Amazingly attentive and helpful. All went out of their way to make our stay outstanding. July 9, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location, beautiful property and top staff We took the train from Madrid, and were so happy to find a quieter pace in Valencia. Corina, the Guesr Relations Manager, checked us in, and we absolutely cannot say enough great things about her. Her staff does a great job, too. We had a yummy lunch while we waited for our room to be ready. Corina told us the nearby River had flooded the city, but was now diverted, and was now a great park, running area, bike trail, etc. and would make it easy to take a huge walk to many important places. Her dinner suggestions were fabulous, too, because we wanted paella, which is the most important dish in Valencia as it was started there. We loved the gym because the equipment is the most updated of all the Starwood properties we were at in Spain. We hated to say goodbye. Easy walking distance to town and restaurants. A long walk to Oceanographic Center, but very manageable. June 28, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Restaurant Staff & Chef Several staff, mainly at breakfast sitting, have the ability to not make eye contact with Guests in my belief just in case they are asked to assist. Food ingredients in Restaurant during the evening were of a good standard, but were cooked to a very poor level and even when the food was returned to kitchen for them to improve upon their efforts, some parts of the meal were burnt and others that were ok in the first instance were returned extremely cold. June 18, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by One of our very best stays at a Starwood property One can not speak too highly about our stay at the Westin Valencia. The facilities, staff and food services are truly outstanding. The high level of service was maintained from check-in to check-out during our 5-night stay. We had been contacted prior to our arrival as to our requests. I had asked for a room with a nice view and, perhaps, a little more space than the standard room. My wife and I were totally surprised with our room upgrade to an executive suite with a lovely terrace, loungers and an outdoor Jacuzzi. Lovely décor in the main suite and lots of space including a dining table. This was so much more than we could have reasonably expected. The bed was just great for sleeping and we had 5 restful nights. The hotel also had turndown service. The front desk staff and concierge were most helpful in providing directions and suggesting things to do. The public areas of the hotel are beautifully appointed and well maintained. The inner, outdoor courtyard is a wonderful place to sit and relax, or have breakfast. Breakfast was one of the highlights of our day. Great food, great service and a wonderful ambiance when one dined in-doors or outside. Another highlight was room service dinner which we had on four of our five nights stay. Especially notable was the seafood and great desserts. The meals were delivered within the promised time and the table nicely set up. A quick call when we were finished was all it needed to get the dishes cleared away and table cleaned off. We were very sorry to leave and look forward to the opportunity of visiting the wonderful city of Valencia and the outstanding Westin hotel again in the not-too-distant future. May 11, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic hotel!! Hotel is very good! Beautiful place to stay for your holiday May 5, 2015
  • 2016-02-12 T06:04:52.555-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_137, tr_137
  • loc_en_US, sid_1722, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 6 next>>